Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 25 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 good hotel The staff at the HIE DC was great. At check in we were greeted warmly even though it seemed like a very busy night. We never had a problem with getting any staff to help us out. The breakfast staff was wonderful. It was a sold out night when we travelled and unfortunately it seemed to be a college hang out of sorts. Some of the guest were very loud and intoxicated. Overall it was handled well by the staff but we may rethink this location in the future. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and great service conveniently located along my driving ways, very comfortable, clean, fully equipped, extremely friendly staff, excellent service, excellent breakfast contains varied and fresh foods - it is my preferred choice in all my automobile trips, highly recommend it to all traveling guys! 10. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Customer Care Leslie at the Front Desk displayed excellent customer care throughout the stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Washington DC Northeast. She handled a situation beyond her control with excellent customer service delivery with patience, tact, and diplomacy. The staff overall was friendly and very accommodating to my needs. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The staff was great! Very nice place to relax. Everything was nice and clean. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Eddie The hotel was very clean and pleasant. The staff was courteous and friendly. The only problem that I had was being charge for parking in the Hotel's parking lot. However, I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business Stay The hotel was very close to FedEx Field, which was the main reason for picking that location. I intend to use this location for my next photo job at FedEx Field durring the upcoming season.I greatly appreciated the kindness of the hotel staff and the cleanliness of the room. It was a comfort arriving the day before at the hotel, to shorten our stay and get us home safely. 31. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Care makes a difference Walking in to a nicely well lit reception area where the front desk receptionist is warm and pleasant makes a difference. We were welcome with a smile and helpful suggestion when we encountered issues with my credit card. Not once did she show or get frustrated as we tried to settle the issues. Once everything was taking care of, I was warmly informed of all that H.I.E. had to offer. The suite were clean, bright, beautifully decorated and nicely done. The beds and pillows were comfortable and very clean, which is so important. We enjoyed our overnight stay and the continental free breakfast hit the spot the next morning. Even then, the staff continued to show personal care. We took full advantage of other amenities such as the pool, free WIFI, and gym. enjoyed them all! The only negative was the size of the pool. Wish it was a little bigger. Checking was pleasant and check out was a breeze. This hotel received 5 stars from me. We definitely will be visiting it again. My expectation will be held high for all other H.I.E. 30. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Review Everything was OK. The only thing that really bothers me is that I agree to participate in a brief review, and then it's dozens and dozens of questions. 30. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>