Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the Best all around The Front desk staff was very competent and courteous. The rooms were clean beyond reproach and the breakfast bar staff was delightful. I highly recommend this property. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, continental breakfast. Service at front desk was excellent. Free continental breakfast was excellent. Complementary shuttle to union station as well as to some of the attractions was very convenient. They did not charge me for parking because I was IHG Elite member. Overall my stay was very comfortable and was a very good value. All the staff customer service in both shifts was beyond expectations. Very convenient only 12 minutes by shuttle to union station. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to DC Attractions Outstanding hotel 10 minutes from the national mall and DC attractions. Avoid traffic and stay here. Clean rooms, great fitness center and an outstanding breakfast. You will have to pay $15 tax per day for parking at the hotel, but this ensures you have a place to park. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and bed comfort Although there was quite a variety of breakfast foods, I was happy to be able to get some fruit and yogurt in the morning. The bed was very comfortable. I did not use the pillows because they were just too fat and hard. Fortunately, I had taken my own pillow with me. January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DC trip The staff was very nice and helpful. Not the best area to stay. Limited parking. Had loud party till 4 am. Could not sleep. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Assistant Manager was very accomodating I am basing my review on the attentiveness of the assistant manager. The other front desk staff were not very helpful and messed up our billing. The assistant manager made sure to correct these mistakes and upgrade us to a suite. My kids enjoyed the internet connection, pool, and breakfast. The location was not ideal for us but we made it work. The hotel served our needs. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too much outdoor noise Everything about the Holiday Inn was perfect! The staff could not have been more courteous. The lobby and our room was impeccable! Our only complaint was the outdoor noise. In the future we will make sure not to get a room facing the street. We look forward to returning here and highly recommend it to all who plan to visit Washington DC January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and confortable Received a warm welcome and informed of the availability of a free shuttle to the hospital to visit our son. The overall friendliness and courtesy of the entire staff demonstrates true customer service. The facility was clean and well maintained. Also offered a good breakfast selection. When returning to DC we will definitely return to this venue. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:34:42.627-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>