Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by tileguy49 This hotel and the staff are top notch! The property is super clean and the rooms are spacious and well appointed. The location is not downtown but the complimentary shuttle will get you there quickly. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel stay WE were greeted with a smile on arrival and the attendant at the desk was very nice, he had us in our rooms in less than 10 minutes. We stayed at this hotel for several days and everything was good. The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs while there. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning, but we missed the pancakes while there, as the machine was not working. It was nice to have coffee and hot chocolate all during the day. The beds were comfortable and were able to sleep well.We will surely stay here again. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cost dissapointing I was disappointed to find that after paying $15.00 a night for parking that they tax the parking fee on top of it. The air in the room didn't stay on continually and that was frustrating. Other then that, it was a good deal. Mary 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great get away Thank you for the comfort of a home away from home. This was a wonderful experience especially during Christmas. Friendly and helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms, and a bonus heated pool and jacuzzi. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tile guy 49 This is a great property as it it super clean and any problems or questions that I had were quickly attended to by the very courteous and helpful staff! 5. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed The water was brown the pressure was low and I wasn't informed of wasn't informed of this prior to checking in. Was not offered any compensation what so ever. Sheets didn't appear to be that clean to me! Overall I don't think I will check back into that hotel anytime soon! 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room needed for hospital stay I needed a room near the hospital while my husband was in the ICU. The Holiday Inn Express had a free shuttle service & special hospital rate. The staff was exceptional & compassionate. The shuttle was always on time & helpfull. I could not have asked for a better stay during a horrible time. THANK YOU THANK YOU to the entire staff!!! 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value Overall a pleasant experience. Due to unusual circumstances we ended up staying 3 nights at this hotel this week in 3 different rooms. The location is kind of in no-mans land DC but it's inexpensive compared to good locations, fair enough. The street side is a bit noisy, otherwise we're fully satisfied with the accomodations. The rooms and amenities were very good for this price point. The breakfast is great (love the new pancake machine, could do with a little more fruit though#. My only real complaint is that we did not have our club membership # with us and on all 3 nights the staff (2 different clerks) deferred looking it up for me, saying it would take awhile because it would involve a phone call, saying it would be easier if I did it after the fact to get the credits. Which I will... thanks so much. 7. Dezember 2013
2 3 4 5 nächste>>