Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST OF THE BEST IN DC Just about 5 minute free hotel shuttle get you and from the union station. very comfortable rooms, friendly staffs, and on time shuttle service every hour!! You will get the best in DC with this hotel and still would not break empty your wallet !! July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice manager The rooms were very clean and smelled lovely, and the Manger (Ms. Toni) was very kind. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Stayed before. Always consistent. Only drawback is that is IS DC and the sirens are constant as is the traffic. But for me, the location is perfect based on my reason for going to DC. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice option not far from DC We had difficulty finding available hotel rooms for our DC trip, and we found this option. We were thrilled with the extremely friendly and helpful staff. We were glad to have the option of the free shuttle to the metro so that we didn't have to take our car downtown. All of our expectations were met or exceeded, and we were glad we took a chance on this chain, which we ordinarily would not have chosen. We will stay with Holiday Inn again! July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Customer Service and unsupervised Pool After a long drive we decided to relax on the indoor pool. When we got there we saw about 7 unattended kids horse playing screaming and opening exit doors at will. We notified the front desk about it and decided to stay and see if they do something about it, after nothing happened we decided to leave because the noise level was too high. (At check out the assistant manager informed us that this is an ongoing thing happening. That some kids come from other motels nearby and enter thru the exit doors. They said that management is already aware of this problem. (It would have been nice to know about this BEFORE we made the reservation.) On our second night we got late to the hotel after visiting the museums. We had trouble going to bed with our next door neighbors and the ones across, talking in the hallway and opening and closing the doors. Breakfast was good on the first day. But don't expect any different on the next days with the pancake maker only working on the very day last stay. There is a $15 dollar per day self parking charge. It's no valet parking like they advertise. Also they took a deposit fee without our authorization from the credit card and were not informed about it. It was not untill we checked our bank account and realized that we were missing funds. They told us they will give us back the money after 3 or 4 days after we check out. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and poor customer service We came to this location because of its overall good reviews. However there are a few things you should be aware of: After a long drive we decided to relax on the indoor pool. When we got there we saw about 7 unattended kids horse playing screaming and opening exit doors at will. We notified the front desk about it and decided to stay and see if they do something about it, after nothing happened we decided to leave because the noise level was too high. (At check out the assistant manager informed us that this is an ongoing thing happening. That some kids come from other motels nearby and enter thru the exit doors. They said that management is already aware of this problem. (It would of be nice to know about this BEFORE we made the reservation. ) On our second night we got late to the hotel after visiting the museums. We had trouble going to bed with our next door neighbors and the ones across, talking in the hallway and opening and closing the doors. Breakfast was good on the first day. But don't expect any different on the next days With the pancake maker only working on the very day last stay. Be aware that there is a $15 dollar per day self parking charge. Its no valet parking like they advertise. Also they took a deposit fee without our authorization from the credit card. When I went in to my bank account I notice the charge and their response was that this is a normal thing and that the funds will be refunded 3 to 4 days after our check out. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a Washington DC getaway!! I stayed here with my family during my last Washington DC visit. The place is not very far from the attractions, so you can spend time watching all of them and still wont feel far away from bed if you want to relax. The room was clean and spacious. Very attentive staff. I needed a crib for my one month old son which was provided promptly on request. The breakfast had a variety of items which could be enjoyed both by my 60 years old Mom and my 6 years old son. Another great advantage is; there is a McDonalds and KFC very near by, so it doesn't matter when you get up, you will not starve. I was happy with my choice and will definitely recommend this place. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Front desk staff very pleasant, room was clean, bed very comfortable. QH48 July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:21:09.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>