Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 420 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

420Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Best stay in The Area

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Very professional yet friendly service, comfy room, breakfast was terrific, no reason to go out to other area. Have stayed here several other times and will continue to re-book in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear mommmom04; Thank you for being a repeat guest of our hotel. Our team takes great pride in exceeding our guests expectations and we are delighted to hear that we continue to do so with each stay. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Please consider reserving assigned parking spaces for rooms that are reserved. It was late night when I returned to the hotel and I spent about 10 minutes looking for parking. Security was somewhat helpful but we ended up parking in the adjacent hotel parking lot in the back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear strategic; We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being our guests. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced with parking upon return to the hotel. Thank you for the suggestion for reserving numbered spaces for our guests, I will share this with Operations to see if it is feasible to do this. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food. Average stay.

By

19. Juli 2016

We got off to a poor start when the first night was suppose to be points and they had no record of it. The staff was very little help in locating a place to eat. The lady at the front desk said there would most likely be a shuttle available to pick us up at Union Station, but when we called back, there wasn't even anyone working the shuttle.
Breakfast was fine in the morning with lots of help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Kspa; Thank you for your review. While we are pleased to hear the breakfast met your expectations we are disappointed to hear that our customer service fell short. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will address these with the staff to ensure that changes are made moving forward. We hope to welcome you again so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Management is welcoming and responsive to guests' needs. Good location to visit the museum district and free shuttle to get to the Metro to reach a wide variety of sights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear voortrekker; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while touring DC. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

15. Juli 2016

What a wonderful hotel! The staff were wonderful especially the young lady, Heather at the front desk. She went above and beyond her duty, she fixed my my point's card and was very informative on what to go and see on our trip! The manager was pleasant gave us dining tips and the breakfast was excellent. All being said, my next trip to Washington we definitely will be staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Suzyq45; Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to hear the customer service exceeded your expectations leading to a very enjoyable stay. It was our pleasure to assist you and appreciate having you as our guest. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant, Wonderful Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very nice to stay at. Comfortable bed and the staff were very nice or should I say extra nice when I arrived. No problems with check-in nor check-out. I would stay at this hotel again when I visit Washington, DC again. I told my family and friends here in NC about my wonderful stay at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear msdee44; Thank you for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Knowing that we exceeded your expectations and you recommend our hotel to friends and family means a great deal to us as well. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel is worth your money

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I will always stay in this hotel whenever I will visit DC.
The staff is very courteous and the room is very clean. The breakfast is great. The food is well-balance and you have many choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Mhor; Thank you so much! We are very pleased to hear that exceeded your expectations and appreciate you selecting our hotel. Thank you as well for the praise for the staff we will share this with them to continue to inspire and motivate them to keep up the excellent job. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, staff, service and food

By

01. Juli 2016

Chose this hotel to stay away from the hustle/bustle of the downtown and it was an excellent choice. The hotel is beautiful, the staff was courteous, well-informed and went the extra mile to answer any/all questions. The shuttle was convenient and the morning breakfast was delicious. The room we stayed in was large and the hallways were always very quiet. It made our three-day stay a stress-free experience. Highly recommend! Thanks, Holiday Inn for another great vacation experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear globetheatre; We appreciate you selecting our hotel for your place to stay while visiting the city. Thank you for sharing this with us, a positive guest experience means a great to us and we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear the hotel and customer service exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at HolidayInn Express NE, WDC

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The staff, free breakfast, room comfort, and shuttle service to/from Union Station were excellent. My side of the hotel faced a noisy intersection. I recommend staying on the back side of the hotel if you're a light sleeper. They're aren't a lot of dining choices in the area, if you don't have a car. I recommend dining before you return to the hotel or else order from a restaurant that delivers.The exercise room is spacious, but is lacking, in terms of equipment and there isn't a good area to run in the surrounding neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear MG1001; We appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town and for the great feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and received great care and service. Thank you for the tip to select the back or inside of the hotel if you are a light sleeper. We will look into changes in the fitness room when we review plans for some future upgrades and plans. MapMyRun is a good site to to check for possible running areas in DC that other people have used. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lots of noise

By

22. Juni 2016

club

great stay lots of noise free parking nope not today I don't care if you stay here or not.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear 1luckeydog; Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise. There is a fee for parking and guests are required to register their cars upon arrival. We do our best to monitor the lot for those that are not registered and take care of that right away. We hope for another opportunity to show you a better experience next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Over experience was excellent. Shuttle was timely and the drivers really knew how to negotiate the traffic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear whmb; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your trip with us, we are very pleased to hear the stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you as well for the compliments for our shuttle drivers and for letting us know that they got you to your destination safely and in a timely manner. We hope to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you to DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wait staff

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Ms Stephanie in the breakfast room was extremely helpful and accommodating and made our stay a comfortable one. She's a great employee, one of many at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Shiprep; We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback for the staff. With a spirit to serve we take great pride in meeting your expectations and pleased to hear you had a nice stay. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen