Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 542 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

542Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Amateur Operation

By

19. Juli 2016

club

A terrible experience. The hotel had no towels so I had to use Hand Towels. Staff were room, the hotel was extremely budget in all aspects except the price!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry about the shortage of towels on that weekend. We had a problem with our linen supplier, regrettably they failed to deliver a sufficient amount of towels on that Saturday. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard. Once again please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very disappointed

By

18. Juli 2016

club

was there for a week. Customers not a priority, I saw some being ignored at the desk while two girls just carried on their conversation.
Got a parking ticket even though was a resident, as did my husband. two cars, two tickets, dismissed by hotel staff. No help at all.
Breakfast poor. Coffee from the machine undrinkable.
If you need to get your head down, but have no need for interaction with staff, and dont want breakfast, this is fine.
For a memorable visit, you may get memories for all the wrong reasons.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you feel that we did not help you sufficiently with your request, above all when you requested a complimentary night because you made a mistake when making your reservations. Please note that the car park is pay and display. And you don not get a parking ticket in the hotel if you pay and display your ticket correctly for the full length of your stay. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean And Tidy Hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

A clean and tidy hotel which is close to all Watford's amenities. Very relaxed, friendly and helpful staff/environment. Breakfast is basic but ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

07. Juli 2016

Overall stay ok no better than elsewhere I have stayed but more expensive. Did not feel the staff were particularly friendly. Desk services ok. No bacon at breakfast! Only scrambled eggs, hardly any cereal selection. Choice for breakfast was poor . Nothing else to add.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another satisfying stay

By

06. Juli 2016

As per my usual holiday inn express experience, another pleasant stay. This location is a little pricey in comparison to others and a little higher than local alternatives but remains my preference when in Watford.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review and loyalty to our hotel. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close proximity to amenities and comfortable hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Nice Hotel that's close to amenities and good proximity to Watford Junction Hotel
Parking is convenient but it may cost you £5 per night until 11:00 am in the morning. Not sure of security of parking because there were one or 2 homeless guys loitering. I moved my car to front of building instead.
The stay was comfortable, cause I slept like a log.
Breakfast however was basic nad just left for you to help yourself. Just eggs, sausage, toast.
No otherchoices and definitely no Gluten or Dairy free options for me who is intolerant.
Next time I'll try the other Holiday Inn down the road and not the Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stop off point

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel with my family as it was safe and secure and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. And you 5*score is much appreciated. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watford Holiday Inn Express

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel at a reasonable price. Sadly there is a lack of good accessible restaurants in the area however, the hotel does offer a good but limited menu. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great comments. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant, functional stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

all very acceptable. would use again and recommend to others. Used as an overnight stay for an event at Wembley Stadium. Best advice is to eat at hotel before going to venue as little choice and busy near the stadium.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great feedback and the helpful advice. Much appreciated. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

22. Juni 2016

The room was at the back of the hotel directly overlooking the station. The sound insulation was ineffective and the noise form the railway traffic was sufficient to keep me awake and disturb me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to convey your feedback to us. I am very sorry that you were kept awake by the train noise. However I am pleased to inform you that we will be installing secondary glazing in a few months. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

18. Juni 2016

Good Hotel in all aspects but they just need to work on how quickly the staff serve you in the restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the service in the restaurant. I will make sure that the speed of the service improves in the future. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watford HIE June 16

By

13. Juni 2016

Overall good and as expected. Hate the old TVs with limited channels and fiddly system.
Also no option to plug in external HDD

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting your feedback on our site. I am sorry that you were slightly disappointed on this occasion. I am pleased to inform you that we will be changing all TVs in July and will offer freeview channels on our new Smart TVs. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen