Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very friendly You like to see a friendly face after a long drive and go through check in smoothly. The staff at this hotel were first class and I have no negative remarks for this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, great location We appreciated the short walk to the train station. Only a 30 minute train ride to Bletchley Park. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good honest hotel The Quality Inn Express at Watford Junction exceeded my expectations and would definitely be a hotel to recommend. If I need to be in this area again then I would ensure that I can stay here again without looking at other hotels. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic overnight stay The staff were welcoming upon arrival and were able to provide us with all necessary information. They also provided us with a slip to place in the car so we could leave it in their car park which is situated at the back of the hotel. Our room was immaculate and we were pleasantly surprised to see indicators on the pillows which told you whether they were firm or soft. This is always good to know before settling down for a good night's sleep! We were heading into London for the evening and I was surprised to find just how close the station actually is to the hotel. We walked for all of about 2 minutes down the road at the back of the hotel and there it was! After touring London, we came back and went to the hotel bar. The staff, again, were very pleasant and welcoming. The room itself was warm and welcoming, there's plenty of space for hanging and folding clothes and there is coffee/tea available. The bed was especially comfortable and I felt surprisingly fresh the next day. There is even a small, dim, blue light in the bathroom that stays on when all other lights are off. It is in no way distracting to your sleep but it helps to see where you're going if you need to get up in the night/early morning. In the morning we went downstairs for breakfast. Breakfast was in a buffet format so you can take your time if you like. There was plenty to choose from including sausages, eggs, beans etc and yoghurts, fruit or pastries. There was also ample choices of preserves, tea, coffee and juice available. The food was lovely and it provided us with the boost we needed before checking out and getting on our way again. Check-out was swift and again the staff were lovely. The made sure we were happy with everything during our stay and off we went. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. We had a wonderful and comfortable stay. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My STAY IN lONDON It was a nice and a pleasant stay for a month in Holiday Inn Express August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid rooms overlooking the station! I like this hotel, staff are great, food is reasonable value and quality and rooms are in generally good. This stay was spoilt by the frequent passing of trains through Watford Junction station sounding off their horns at all hours of the night. The rooms overlooking the station are inadequately insulated against this predictable noise. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Well maintained and clean hotel and ideal for Harry Potter studio tour visit August 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again We decided to stay as it was close to Harry potter world and was a family trip away. Air conditioning in our room didn't work, we reported the problem to reception and a member of staff changed a filter but our room still stayed humid and stuffy and had a poor nights sleep. Pull out bed for our children had sharp metal exposed and was uncomfortable. Tv in our room was only fit for the skip No staff to show us the breakfast routine so we just helped our selves, the food quality was very poor and undercooked. Never again! August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:48:34.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>