Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Great location in Watsonville. Will definitely stay here again. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I arrived at early and couldn't check in at first. They manage to help me out as soon as the room is available. I had taken an international fly and feel good to have some rest. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service award We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn express hotels, and the food and service are always good, but this time, "Maria" the food prep person was beyond helpful and polite and genuine, and for two days in a row! I rarely write a review, but this lady made our stay by being a very pleasant and helpful and a polite giving person. She is obviously a true servant at heart and deserves recognition, especially in this day and age! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and room Liked the layout of the room, better than other place I have stayed. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peaceful This little hotel was quite a surprise. Located conveniently between Santa Cruz and Monterey, we were able to use it as a central home base. The hotel neighbors a waterway that is home to many birds, which greeted us every morning, we slept with the window open to hear them! Pete at the front desk was wonderful! His attention to detail, recommendations, and general job well done created a high end hotel feel within a value hotel price. Will certainly recommend this hotel to others, and recommend you ask for a water side room for the full restful experience!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Nice fairly modern hotel. Hotel situated about two blocks off of six lane Main Street with lots of strip mall type stores and restaurants (Staples, Target, grocery store, etc). However, it is perpendicular to the street so car noise not a big factor. Staff was very nice and accommodated our room selection. Room was spacious and very clean. Had a love seat sofa and good desk area for laptop. Plenty of outlets on table. Large 42" LED TV with Direct TV satellite HD channels. Free wifi was very good. Free parking a big plus. Breakfast just needed some hash browns or diced red potatoes. They had small cheese omelettes that were nice, but I am not a fan of the other item: creamed chipped beef and biscuit. I Will definitely stay there when back on business. Best place to stay in Watsonville, CA for business. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price was very high for the region Great hotel and staff. Very clean and comfortable, Price was high for the area July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The staff at Holiday Inn Express in Watsonville were incredibly kind and accommodating. The hotel was clean and well cared for by the staff. We stayed at the hotel for a week, unexpectedly. The front desk staff and all members went over the top to make sure we had everything we needed to be comfortable. There was a washer and dryer on site that was very convenient. The pool and spa temperatures were perfect. Great for relaxing after a long day. This was our second stay and we come back again. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:06:02.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_WTVLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>