Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL OFF THE BEATEN PATH If you go to Watsonville (or nearby) this is the place to stay. And don't forget to visit a nearby Santa Lucia Hills Winery May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Staff very friendly. Very comfy bed and pillows! Great channel selection. Clean! May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stayed here for one night in a suite and it was OK. I felt it was a bit overpriced for the area. The customer service was good and the staff was friendly. The elevator took forever anytime we wanted to use it. The sheets and pillow case had black marks on them. The chairs in the living room area were a bit dirty too. Also, our blow dryer didn't work but when we called the front desk for another one, they brought one right away. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I had to tent my house for termites and decided to stay here for three days because as a local, I know it is in a safe location. I was pleasantly surprised at how spacious the rooms were, how clean they were, and it was nice to have internet included in the price. I have stayed in many other hotels and although the internet is included, you still have to sign in every 24 hours, here I did not, I only had to sign in once, very convenient and hassle free. The continental breakfast at first glance doesn't look impressive, however it is so well designed that you do not bump into other guests while serving yourself, and the food choices are actually many, fresh, and good. I don't have any complaints at all. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is also very friendly, attentive, clean, and helpful. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy rooms and friendly staff I was very impressed by the staff at this Holiday Inn Express- they were all very friendly and provided great service. The rooms were comfortable and the beds/pillows etc made for a great night's sleep. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by At Ease This location met our needs. We visit family in the area and feel very comfortable staying here when we do. Clean, comfortable and low key. Would love to see equipment added to gym but the indoor pool is nice, especially when it's cold or foggy outside. Complimentary breakfast is nice to have available. Small and cozy location. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel nice hotel, clean, no problems at all, attentive staff. stable wi-fi. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property, Wonderful Staff I stay in many IHG properties each year and this is among the best. The staff are very professional and extremely well-trained to recognize and reward loyal Rewards Club members. I will definitely use this hotel again when I am in the Watsonville area. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:16:51.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_WTVLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>