Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 258 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

258Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Another Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

Thanks for another great stay at this location. We look forward to returning here each year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
JAM1999 I want to thank you for your kind review on behalf of the entire staff. It gives us great pride to have repeat guests that stay with us for the services we provide.It is our hope that you will continue to stay with us next year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

small rooms, but great beds

By

17. Juli 2016

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express before. Always a nice experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We value your feedback and welcome you to stay with us on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

handicap room

By

17. Juli 2016

I explained my twice already.The handicap room is the size of a postage stamp and disfunctional. Two inside doors collide and forget using a wheelchair in this room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

08. Juli 2016

club

great location for eco tourism. We stayed to be closer to elkhorn slough and it was perfect. The room was also stocked with paper plates and paer towels which was super convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your time to create a review regarding your recent stay.The hotel overlooks the Watsonville Wetlands a lot of our guests enjoy the view as well as the convenient walking trail. We hope you will stay with us on a return visit to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Always find a way to accommodate my family, even when very busy. Nice warm indoor pool / hot tub. Coffee and breakfast in the AM. What more could I ask for an overnight stay when out of town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We value your time and feedback. We value all of our guest feedback and appreciate the kind review. We hope you will stay with us again on another trip to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I was able to sleep and get work done with no disturbances. The pillows were too soft for my taste, but I got seven hours of shut-eye with no problem. The desk was spacious enough to work on and the love seat was great for watching TV while I enjoyed my coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Room was quiet even though I had noisy kids with me. Definitely the nicer hotel in the area. Pool was awesome kids loved it. Breakfast was perfect for the little ones as well so we could grab a quick bite before heading out.

Only downside of our stay was coming out in the morning to our car window along with others broken in the parking lot. It ruined our whole day and we did not make it down to the aquarium due to this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk slow. Thin walls. Too pricey.

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Check in slow. Suite has 2 rooms. The second room is far from air conditioner and therefore did not cool down the second room adequately.Had room on second floor. Could hear the people above us walking around and can hear water from their shower very clearly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

miss cookies

By

17. Juni 2016

We miss the cookies you used to offer at check in.
Its annoying that local staff can't charge points to bill, that it needs to be arranged ahead of time. with central office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel choices between Santa Cruz and Monterey

By

16. Juni 2016

club

this hotel provides values for people travelling to Monterey and Santa Cruz.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing the hotel property. We value your feedback and time. Since our hotel is centrally located it is a perfect location for visitors wanting to visit both Santa Cruz & Monterey.We hope you will visit the area soon and choose to stay with us.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay. We value your time and hope you will stay with us again on a return visit to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

09. Juni 2016

This hotel is conveniently located between Santa Cruz and Monterrey, a 15 and 20 min. drive, good option when those other cities are sold out, as expected from any Holiday Inn Hotel this location has good quality installations . Staff was friendly but short handed, ( no one available to bring towels ). In general a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

waarm and inviting staff

By

09. Juni 2016

club

our stay was delightful not only because the room waas clean and comfortable but because the staff was anxious to serve and all seemed to care about us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen