Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service overall very pleased with stay, Staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and checkout was a breeze. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around; amazing staff!! We were in Webster for a wedding and had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn. We arrived very late (after midnight) and we called ahead to inform them. When we arrived, the desk agent knew it was us (the last people to check in for the night, I'm sure), and addressed us by name. After a long drive we were checked in and in our room in no time. The front desk staff was great--every one of them! We were really impressed by how cordial and welcoming they were. Would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were really impressed with the cleanliness and space in our room. The staff was pleasant and courteous and the service was excellent! We were very pleased with the breakfast choices as they offered a variety of options - such as gluten free and greek yogurt - that we have not seen at other hotels. The pool and hot tub were very clean. Good location too! We have already booked another stay at this hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness Excellent, room was always clean. We enjoyed our stay July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is showing its age I normally stay at another brand of hotel using hotel points, but I stay at this particular holiday inn express during a week in July every year because of a music camp in the area. They offer attendees a good rate and most everyone stays here, so I spend the money and hang out with everyone during the off hours from camp. The hotel also has easy access to a great walking path. However, in the few years I've stayed here, I really noticed it's age this summer. The first thing I noticed was the bathroom sink fixtures - they were really loose, sort of hovering over the sink. However, there was no water leaking when used, so I ignored it. I've found thier bathroom towels to have gotten thinner over the years. I really like the fact that there is a fridge and microwave in every room - that said, always make sure the temp is where you need it, mine was set to the max and everything in the fridge froze (my fault for not checking). This particular visit - my TV wasn't working properly, I got sound, but no picture. They sent someone to take a look who solved the issue by unplugging the cable box on the back of the TV, then plugging it back in again. You have to wait for everything to boot up before trying the TV again. I know this because he told me that's how to fix the issue if it happened again. Well, I had to do that every single time I turned the TV on, really annoying. The other thing I caution you about is if you are hearing impaired. There is no closed captioning options on the TVs, either. It's grayed out from the menu altogether. Non issue for most people, but a huge deal for hearing impaired (there were 3 of us in our group alone that week). I had to use the business area for a short time, but was disappointed when I only saw Firefox as a browser option. If you are a heavy google use, this is an annoyance as well. No big deal, but I thought I'd mention it. This hotel option was a no brainer in the past, but I'd have to really think about staying here again next summer. There are a lot of other hotel choices in the area. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Perfect Location Very friendly staff and an super clean room. Wifi worked perfect and lots of local excellent restaurants in the area. Close to all major attractions July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and Quiet We arrived around 3PM and were promptly given our room. I'm a light sleeper and was assigned a room next to the elevator, so I requested and received another room with no hassle. The common areas were spotless, and in general the hotel was quiet and peaceful. The breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had at a hotel, and even better than some national chains! I've stayed in competitor chains and could hear noise from the next room. No neighbor noise was heard in this hotel, and I was told the hotel was booked. If you stay here, you won't be disappointed. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Nice place to stayfor a few days. One problem: water did not drain out of the shower properly ending up ankle deep after shower July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:25:49.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>