Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Couldn't give it a higher recommendation. I'll using them again in the future. 17. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not a good experience. Perhaps a popular destination for skiing. Not my purpose of visit. My experience saw overuse/ under-maintained spa. excessive noise from adjacent guest rooms and overcrowding of breakfast area. I did not rest well. Maybe it was a timing issue for me. the hotel has a good on-line presentation and has in person potential. Staff appears to be hired from local college community and is not familiar with area. 15. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very pleasant stay Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff went out of their way to accommodate any requests I had and did it with an extremely pleasant disposition. The woman overseeing breakfast in the morning was very pleasant and helpful. (Although a bit chatty....it was early! Ha) 15. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Travel i recomend this hotel to any travelers. The hotel is staffed by professionals who make you feel welcome. 15. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My recent stay Overall my recent experience at this hotel has been nice and met my expectations. Room size was comfortable so we can move around nicely. Beds were clean and mattresses were firm. It would be nice if the room has more lights or brighter bulbs. 14. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay and very accessible! It was very easy to find this hotel. So close to I90. The staff was very friendly and the propriety is clean and well kept. I've stayed here three times and will return again. 4. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by The bedding was soiled We checked out of a room we were in for a couple of days. Later that day we had to check back in and got the same room. The sheets were the same from the night before. 3. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Frozen Water I have stayed at this location a few times for business. It is a nice hotel and I have not had any problems until my last stay. Upon arrival I was checked in as usual. I went to my room, unpacked etc. I then went in to wash my hands to discover my room had no water. I immediately called the front desk to be told they were aware as the pipes were frozen. I expressed my concerns that I was there on business and need excess to water. The front desk clerk said she would check other rooms to see if any had water but there was nothing that could be done as maintenance had gone home for the evening!! I understand that things happen beyond our control but I also believe they should have been addressing the problem and certainly not relaying to guest that they were doing nothing about it. I am assuming after numerous complaints the general manager as well as maintenance was called in as the water was back running by 11 p.m. (brown but running). The next morning when I check out I told the new front desk clerk that I was less than satisfied with how the situation was handed. She offered me a 15% discount with no apology. Thanks for the $20 discount!!! It was not about the money as my company paid for my accommodations it was how the situation was handled. I am sure I will stay at this location again in hopes they have no "glitches" as they certainly don't know how to handle it.. 1. März 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:45:09.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCOXN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>