Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Nov 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great staff. Staff very helpful. Good value. When a couple things went wrong, the staff corrected it immediately. They did what they said they would do, no surprises. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Facility and staff were fantastic. Daily breakfast was great with an unbelievable variety of choices. November 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The beds were comfortable The beds were really relaxing and comfortable. Also, the breakfast was delicious as well. November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, comfortable room, poor internet access You have to realize right away that this location has a great staff. Very accommodating and helpful. Our only negatives are these; Odd bathroom sink hard for some people to use - high, recessed, hard to reach. Internet access is slower than what I had 15 years ago; a simple web page can take 30 seconds to load. This seems to be typical of HIE locations I've stayed in, yet should be easy to fix. If you were trying to work from the hotel it could take a long time to get or retrieve files over the slow access, and video of any decent quality just won't happen. At breakfast, the bacon was soft, chewy, even mushy, but not even slightly crispy. The folded egg slaps had some 'western omelet' mush inside that I had to do my best to scrape off - better to put this stuff as an optional add on. And eggs that look, taste and feel real would be nice. The automatic pancakes were actually tough. That surprised me since I've had them before at other HIE's and they were fine. In contrast, the nightly soups we tried were excellent. My wife had a vegetable soup she really liked. I had a buffalo chicken soup tonight that at first taste apparently had me looking like I would explode (a tad spicy) but I really enjoyed it! Summary - good hotel, great staff, awful internet, breakfast badly needing help, great soups! We came with our whole family of four, all 19 years old and above, and would stay here again if we had a reason. November 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 30 years plus traveling where hotel is, very little choice, thats reason I recommend, thinking other hotel are below par. staff great, guess in joining room had some problems. kns was booked, had to come day early, did not get kns. hotel needs updated, showing signs of use and below average housekeeping November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure tgo stay there Night clerk went out of her way to make us fell at home. Room was very nice with wet bar, micro, and frig. We eat in and bring our own food so room was perfect. Will stay ther again when in the area. November 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning sounded like a diesel truck starting The evening staff and breakfast staff were very nice, the girl at the desk the morning we left was not helpful and never looked up from her desk. Our bottom sheet felt like sandpaper and the air conditioning keep us up most of the night sounded like a diesel truck starting up when it kicked on. Was to warm in the room to turn it off. We were in room 214. Hope this helps for the next person staying in this room. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You saved our weekend!!!! After a planned cute rustic lodging turned into a nightmare of to put it bluntly mouse feces......how many rooms are you going to show us with droppings all over the bedding before you realize you're killing yourself(LOL).....drove my wife and I 30 odd miles north in search of a place we wound up here. What can I say about the HIE brand after 7 previous stays in 7 different HIE in 3 states? This was the same as the rest.......from the front desk staff, to awesome lady running the breakfast buffet, to housekeeping staff, to any encountered maintenance staff everyone was the epitome of pleasant, professional, and welcoming. The room, a suite this time, was roomy and clean. We should have just booked here to begin with and it would've been the perfect weekend country getaway. November 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T13:17:43.584-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCOXN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>