Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by hotel was very clean Rooms were very clean - staff was friendly and helpful 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay! In the middle of nowhere this IS THE place to stay! We thought the service was very friendly. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Get Away with "Tweens" I took two twelve-year-olds and an older "sitter" for an overnight, just for something to do. We were only 45 minutes from home. They enjoyed the pool, breakfast, and each other's company. I slept all night and had no clean-up in the morning. A good time was had by all! 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and convenient I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in West Coxsackie one night to be close to the Catskills Irish Feis. The hotel is approximately 25 minutes from East Durham where the feis was located. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I thought the comfort and quiet of the hotel and the price was better than staying at one of the East Durham resorts. I would definitely stay here again. 7. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worn out bed and bad plumbing Note*** Don't spend to much time thinking about how to end your review the site will time out and you have to start over, ad that to the complaint. I had to pay $40 more than I normally do at this hotel and got so much less for my money. Bad plumbing no pressure and no drainage. Bed was so worn out that when you sat on the edged you sank into the mattress and the support cord digs into your legs. The bed side lamp didn't work so I couldn't plug in my lap top I fixed that. No refrigerator. The room smelled like stuffy cigarette smoke. Sadly this place is not that old but it is already starting to get feel. I have stayed here a dozen or more times since it opened and normally I really like it here. I'll be back but I will make sure I don't get stuck with this room again. 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very pleasant good stay, clean and comfortable. good to have kitchenette in room. need to put teabags with coffee! 5. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Below par for Holiday Inn Ex This is the second time I have stayed here. Same room both times. The bed has deffently been slept in,very lumpy. The bathtub was slow to drain. I went and bought drain cleaner to unclog the drain. I stayed for 6 nights and had to ask for a fridge, was not standard in the room. The only reason for me to stay here is the lack of other hotels in the area. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice Hotel I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Nice staff and rooms. 4. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>