Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slow down and relax at the Holiday Inn Express It's reassuring to know that after all these years; Holiday Inn is still as reliable as ever. With a swimming pool, Fitness Center, Business Center and a delicious breakfast; this conveniently located Holiday Inn Express was a treat for the night. Large, up to date rooms and free Wi-Fi kept the kids happy. Comfortable beds and a good nights sleep kept the adults happy. May 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It needs some work but acceptable I travel for business. The place is pretty average given the fact that the other choices are not that good. The staff are great and very helpful but the place needs some updating. The bath towels will need to be replaces the have seen better days, the Lenin the same. An update on the breakfast with a little more choices and not the same thing all the time. Specially if you stay there for long periods of time. If a decent hotel open as a competitor probably the hotel will loose customers May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Engineer Like I said the people running the place was excellent and extremely customer focused. I could have stayed up in Albany at more expensive place but this hotel was outstanding ! May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail Please put the bread by the toaster and the oatmeal by the hot water tap. Also auto-program your televisions. Where is the attention to detail? May 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Run Down I have stayed at many HIEs, this is most likely the worst. Beds were worn out. Room smelled of smoke, was supposed to be a non smoking room. Breakfast area dirty, being renovated. Tried to complain to staff but he was on the phone and had to leave, he didn't acknowledge me. Also Very few places to eat diner nearby worth while. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Staff Great staff and clean rooms, Very comfortable stay. May 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Nightmare Don't stay here. Just don't. First, the price is too high for the room, then they charge you $50 per night up front. Now, they have my credit card; they can charge you later if they find you damaged the room! (I couldn't have caused $50 of damage even if I lit it on fire.) The elevator buttons don't work the 1st time. The decor is tacky and dated; the 2nd floor carpet is beyond description. The room was so poorly lit, I could not read the paperwork I needed to review for work! (I had a flashlight.) There also was NO BATHTUB! Just a shower stall. The sink is built into the vanity and was so shallow it splashed water everywhere any time I turned it on. The vanity was so deep, I could not put on makeup (too dark anyway) or put my contacts in (I had to sit in my car the next AM for those tasks.) NO microwave, NO fridge (what am I paying for?) Coffee in the bathroom (gross). The 2 waste-paper baskets are the size of Kleenex boxes, so I couldn't fit my used coffee cup/drinking cups in them, so the cleaning staff left my dirty cups for the next day (more trash that didn't fit!) I tried eating the turkey sausage May 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Close to NYS Throughway Pay Station Located in middle of nowhere except NYS Throughway. Miles to nearest restaurant and stores. Breakfast room a building site. On the plus side, the breakfast lady worked hard to keep food stocked and tables clean. Had little sleep due to noise from room above and complaint to front desk got no positive response. Told couldn't change room as fully booked on a Sunday night when strangely car park empty. Not recognised as Platinum member and Welcome points not added to my account. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:41:56.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCOXN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>