Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 306 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    169
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Vacation 2016

By

14. Juli 2016

It was a stop over on our way to virginia beach , location was great , breakfeast was excellent , room was clean
Front desk were very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Choose room away from common areas

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Our room was near the lobby and common ares. It was very loud in the morning starting at 5AM. The hotel is an average HIX so I'd stay there again but I definitely will request top floor.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2016
Dear Uncl1, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry for the noise issues you have encountered during your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone was very accommodating

By

06. Juli 2016

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We stayed for a wedding, the reservations were a little confusing in the beginning but I feel it was due to the amount of rooms that were being reserved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

01. Juli 2016

club

this hotel was a nice place to stay. even thou it was having work done the place was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

30. Juni 2016

The service was the worst I have ever seen at a Holiday Inn express. When I complained to the front desk that our room was never cleaned, there was no response. When I asked to speak to the manager, I was told there was no one on site. When I asked to have the manger call me, there was no call.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest: I am sorry to hear that your stay was not what you expected it to be. If you would like to give the hotel a call I would be happy to speak to you on the issues you encountered during your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly front desk

By

29. Juni 2016

Nice place to stay in the Catskills. Easy access to the thruway. Front desk was super helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

not enough sheets or towels, but if you get them in person it is fine. the hotel is convenient if not a bit noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear nancy222222, Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your compliments on the hotel location and cleanliness of the room. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering superior service and are happy doing so. We are sorry to hear you found our room amenities to be lacking. We have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your valued feedback as we appreciate your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to have you as our guest in the near future and serve you soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Misleading

By

28. Juni 2016

club

If you are expecting a suite, don't.
Think couch in the same size room, no private living room to work in while someone is sleeping.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites West Coxsackie, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room size. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This property is not recommended for a variety of reasons

By

21. Juni 2016

The brochure for this hotel claims that it is a "Newly constructed building including all new amenities." However, this does not appear to be true; this hotel is not new. Both the inside and outside are tired, and need a major rehab. Further, the room offered did not have a microwave or mini-fridge--the first time at all the HI Express locations that I have stayed at over the years. Not offered a Spire upgrade at check-in, but when I inquired at the front desk about needing a fridge, was told only suites had them, but one could be moved into my room. I then asked for an upgrade, and was given one. While an interior rehab seems to be underway, the room eventually stayed in had already been refreshed. It was not up to HI Express Standards, especially the bathroom. The front desk clerk was not very professional--she left her post unattended to stand out front and smoke, and smelled like cigarette smoke in a non-smoking facility. The breakfast bar was poor--both from a quality and lack of selections standpoint. Final billing was not at agrred-to rate, and had to be adjusted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
I would like to thank you for all of your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. I would also like to apologize that your stay was not what you thought it should be. We are currently undergoing a complete hotel renovation (in which we will receive fridges and micros in all rooms), making things a bit messy right now, and again I am sorry. We hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another chance to make your stay great.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

polite and accomodating

By

17. Juni 2016

very accommodating, stay here often. close to business work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, Great area

By

13. Juni 2016

The hotel is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. It is in a perfect area in the Catskill Mountains as well. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely do so when I return to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

01. Juni 2016

club

our wedding weekend accommodations worked out great...the pool was a plus for the kids. We were able to have rooms close together and the hotel location was ideal. Really perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen