Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fine Hotel for the Money Updated, but a little old, breakfast outside, small lobby. Rooms were fine. 26. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our fourth stay This hotel is our #1 choice when visiting family in the Santa Monica area. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and comfortable room. Not thrilled with having to pay extra for parking though. 24. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean rooms, good service Once you get inside the hotel, it is beautiful. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good food (though in an outdoor patio room). Getting into the hotel parking lot is a bit difficult and the hotel is on a very busy corner next to the freeway but there isn't freeway noise. Overall reasonable priced hotel especially if you are looking for somewhere to stay while you visit UCLA. 23. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Price didn't match hotel This hotel was overpriced for what was offered. I had to wander through a maze to find my room, the fitness center had enough room for two people, and the hotel looked run down. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business but relaxed I stayed at this Hotel for Business and I was able to relax in the evening and still able to get some work done in the comfort of my room. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel is very handicap accessible. Unfortunately, there is no pool but the breakfast bar, customer service and fitness room make up the difference. Thank you for making my stay safe and relaxed. Signed, A Disabled American Veteran 17. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok place I have stayed in quite a few HI Express Hotels and this was the most disappointing. The room was very bare bones, with industrial carpet and most items in the room being more efficient then pampering. This hotel does not feel very safe when returning in the evening. I have traveled all over the world and felt unsafe when returning in the evenings. The parking lot that is under the building does not have closing doors, so anyone can wander in off of the street. The hotel itself is very open and I worried that going to my room at night, someone could be lurking about on the stairways that were outside, with all doors leading inside open and unlocked. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay at a steep price I feel that Holiday Inn Express provides great service to its customers. However the price of the accommodation at this location is not commensurate with the luxury available at this location. 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My review A nice location to both the coast and west side business districts. Also, convenient to LAX. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:29:29.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXWL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>