Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast bar and cookies! Great rooms, awesome breakfast, easy parking, and exceptional cookies! 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Visiting L.A. I don't write reviews, I normally just read them. Anywho, the young man that checked us in was absolutely wonderful. We were a tad bit early, but the he went ahead and started the check-in process until they had a room available. He was very down-to-earth and so easy to talk to. I wish I would have gotten his name so I could be able to recognize him in this review. The hotel was nicely located even though it is on a very busy street, but was not a problem for us. I loved that the hotel was located where we can catch public transportation, and near alot of good eateries. I will stay here again the next time I am visiting the LA area. 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Converted Motel While I give them credit for a quality place it is still a motel and way over priced. Granted your paying for its closeness to Beverly Hills and Westwood but the location is on the wrong side of the freeway to be paying for that amenity. For the few extra bucks the Crown Plaza is a better choice. The breakfast is outside under a tent in what looks to have been an open atrium. What do you do when it is the middle of winter? Do they bring out heaters? No pool, no spa just a motel with very clean rooms. Met my needs for this trip but I won't stay again. The only recognition of my priority membership was to offer me a choice of either water or 300 points. I took the points. When checking out they offered me water for free. Oh the cookies very good! 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Good, The rugs are really dirty though. The place is very convenient, the room is clean in general. However the rug is very dirty and really need to be replaced or cleaned. Other services are good with the exception of internet. It was dreadfully slow. Overall a nice stay and I would recommend this to others. 19. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok place to stay Just an older hotel.. Was clean, but not updated.. served it's purpose to sleep and have breakfast. Needed to stay in the westwood area and this room was available. No real complaints other than it being an older hotel that was not updated. Small room with small TV. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Our stay in LA was very positive. I want to say thank you to the staff at HIE West LA, for the quality service received in all areas affecting our stay. Questions were addressed by staff quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and willing to serve the guest. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very accomodating Always a pleasent and satisfied stay. Clean room, plenty towels, comfortable bed and quiet. 14. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bed was comfy, room was not This room greatly needed updating. The carpet was so gross that I wore my shoes when walking from bed to the bathroom. The room had benches across one wall that were broken and needed to either be fixed or removed. This hotel was in bad need of repair. The staff was very nice and friendly but I will not stay here again. I am in town for six weeks and changed hotels the next week. 5. August 2014