Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This location was perfect for us!!! The great thing about Holiday Inn Express West LA is the location - about 5 miles from the beach and within walking distance from some great local shops, bars and restaurants. It is just 13 minutes in a taxi from the airport. The location was perfect for us! The rooms are clean and comfortable, Fresh cookies in the lobby was a plus and the reception staff was friendly and helpful. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Front Desk Staff seemed to really care that we enjoyed our stay and helped with restaurant reservations as well as transportation options to the airport. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Staff!!! I stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel staff was GREAT, every staff member that I ran into greeted me. Never once did we encounter anything but smiling faces and helpful attitudes. I have to say I was impressed with the night guy Art. I have never been in Los Angeles and did not know where anything was. Art got out a map of popular spots in the area and showed us how to get there. He was so nice. My boyfriend was wearing a New York Giants Jersey and he talked to my boyfriend about MetLife Stadium and football! He was so nice, greeting us by name every time we walked by the lobby! He made our experience much better, considering that we were from out of town. 30. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overall not bad My room was "clean", however I entered the room to find a faint odor of cigarettes and cheap perfume, the kind that reminded me of acquiring a cheap vegas hotel room, where you have a feeling something naughty went down prior to your arrival. The hotel has a struck no smoking policy, so I gather that someone attempted to conceal it by smoking in the bathroom with the shower and fan on. Those that say the hotel is in a bad neighborhood are simply not used to city life or LA, the area is quite safe a few blocks from Beverly Hills, not Compton. 28. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible location, small and dirty Despite the high price this was just a grubby motel beside the freeway 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice staff, but elevator issue. Everything was incredible, only complaint would be the fact that if you are parked in a lower level of the garage, you have no way to access the elevator compartment if you have not checked into the hotel yet and have a valid room key. This makes for a very hard walk up a steep curve (hoping not to get hit by a car) to get to the main level. This should be addressed for sure. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast bar and cookies! Great rooms, awesome breakfast, easy parking, and exceptional cookies! 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Visiting L.A. I don't write reviews, I normally just read them. Anywho, the young man that checked us in was absolutely wonderful. We were a tad bit early, but the he went ahead and started the check-in process until they had a room available. He was very down-to-earth and so easy to talk to. I wish I would have gotten his name so I could be able to recognize him in this review. The hotel was nicely located even though it is on a very busy street, but was not a problem for us. I loved that the hotel was located where we can catch public transportation, and near alot of good eateries. I will stay here again the next time I am visiting the LA area. 25. August 2014