Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 163 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

163Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    98
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Holiday Inn Express - West Sacremento

By

luglio 22, 2016

club

Outstanding stay - great staff - comfortable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Overall Services

By

luglio 15, 2016

club

Surprisingly, my stay was very comfortable and relaxing while attending training seminars. My stay was uneventful and serene.

Staff were attentive and the facility was well kept .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

luglio 14, 2016

platinumelite

Easy to find location off the Interstate. Good place to stay. Close to the airport and downtown Sacramento. We stayed there to go to the State Fair at Cal Expo and then leave the next day on a business trip to Houston. The hotel served this purpose wonderfully. Staff was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Quiet, clean room

By

luglio 13, 2016

In the last 3 months, I've stayed in a few hotels in a wide area. This hotel has far exceeded the past ones (that were NOT Holiday Inn) I've stayed in. Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet. The shower had great water pressure and the breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from. I will definitely stay in another Holiday Inn Express in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made to feel at home!!

By

luglio 13, 2016

The staff at this hotel are excellent, right from the top down. They are friendly and knowledgeable. My wife and I were in Sacramento to attend the funeral of a very close friend and our stay at your establishment made the experience a little more bearable because of the welcoming, cheery atmosphere. We have told the manager that when we return to visit our family, we will definitely be staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

luglio 12, 2016

platinumelite

Overall hotel is very nice as an "Express" type hotel. The only minor issue was the size of the breakfast area, which only became an issue because a large group was staying at the hotel and had breakfast at the same time as us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay at a great chain

By

luglio 11, 2016

Nice hotel, very clean, just off the free way and a good resting spot between Fresno and WIlliams.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time on a business trip. Fusako and Nerisa were amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great home away from home!

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

I love this hotel and return to it over and over.
Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean property.
Rooms are very homey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for the price

By

giugno 29, 2016

platinumelite

great for the price, just a little noisy for the AC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POOl

By

giugno 26, 2016

it is Sacramento California and there is no pool. What kind of nonsense is that. It is 100 plus degrees for 4 months in summer

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
luglio 06, 2016
Dear monster mack, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We apologize we do not have a pool on-site. Please be assured that your comments will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High expectations were met

By

giugno 20, 2016

club

overall experience was excellent. I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express locations throughout California, and never had an unpleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen