Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 164 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

164Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    99
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

great

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

its great. i don't have anything else to say but this place was fun to stay at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - West Sacremento

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Outstanding stay - great staff - comfortable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Overall Services

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Surprisingly, my stay was very comfortable and relaxing while attending training seminars. My stay was uneventful and serene.

Staff were attentive and the facility was well kept .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Easy to find location off the Interstate. Good place to stay. Close to the airport and downtown Sacramento. We stayed there to go to the State Fair at Cal Expo and then leave the next day on a business trip to Houston. The hotel served this purpose wonderfully. Staff was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Quiet, clean room

By

13. Juli 2016

In the last 3 months, I've stayed in a few hotels in a wide area. This hotel has far exceeded the past ones (that were NOT Holiday Inn) I've stayed in. Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet. The shower had great water pressure and the breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from. I will definitely stay in another Holiday Inn Express in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience and rating our property. We look forward to providing same great service to you and your guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made to feel at home!!

By

13. Juli 2016

The staff at this hotel are excellent, right from the top down. They are friendly and knowledgeable. My wife and I were in Sacramento to attend the funeral of a very close friend and our stay at your establishment made the experience a little more bearable because of the welcoming, cheery atmosphere. We have told the manager that when we return to visit our family, we will definitely be staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time review our hotel and we are glad to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall hotel is very nice as an "Express" type hotel. The only minor issue was the size of the breakfast area, which only became an issue because a large group was staying at the hotel and had breakfast at the same time as us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at our property on your recent visit to the area. We value your comments and will be working on expanding the breakfast time and area. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay at a great chain

By

11. Juli 2016

Nice hotel, very clean, just off the free way and a good resting spot between Fresno and WIlliams.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your comment and rate us. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Had a wonderful time on a business trip. Fusako and Nerisa were amazing!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to know you had a great experience. Your comments will be shared with the staff mentioned. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great home away from home!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I love this hotel and return to it over and over.
Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean property.
Rooms are very homey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant and great stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for the price

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

great for the price, just a little noisy for the AC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POOl

By

26. Juni 2016

it is Sacramento California and there is no pool. What kind of nonsense is that. It is 100 plus degrees for 4 months in summer

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear monster mack, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We apologize we do not have a pool on-site. Please be assured that your comments will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen