Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop short of Sacramento Great value and as nice as any other Holiday Inn exspress. Close to freeway but quiet in the room. Cell coverage is good. Internet is fair but acceptable. Clean property and rooms. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasantly surprised by freeway side comfort, service and safety This hotel is a freeway side location along the 5 freeway in central California. I did not have high expectations but it was raining, dark and my son and I were getting tired. Not only did this location meet all of my needs but it exceeded them. The staff was friendly, the room was immaculate, there was no freeway noise, and the bed was very comfortable. I had just spent the previous 4 nights in hotels while traveling from Southern CA to Idaho and back. None were as nice as this location....and I planned the stays at the others. (Note: other hotels were not Holiday Inns). This visit has not only become a travel destination for travel between Idaho and Southern California it has opened my eyes to seek out other Holiday Inn Express locations. I couldn't be happier with my stay! May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude night clerk We have stayed at this location several times. This time was frustrating because of the actions of the night clerk, Franchesca. I went in to get a room and was told there were two to choose from. Told the young lady that I was getting my wife from car to make decision and would be back immediately. Upon returning she was helping another gentleman, so out of courtesy, I waited. When I told her which one we wanted she told me she had just given it away and that the other gentleman had beat me. I told her that in actuality he had not, and she basically said Oh Well!. Settled for a room that I didn't really want. Was upset at her attitude. I noticed that the breakfast items had changed and was not very good at all. In the future I will make it a point to either stop before we get to Westley or continue on until we get to Santa Nella. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop just off the I-5 interstate freeway in California Convenient, close resting area with complimentary morning breakfast. Last stop on the I-5 north before the exit for Yosemite National Park. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The cleanest hotel I ever stayed in This location was the best hotel I have ever stayed in, very clean and the staff was very professional, I absolutely loved staying here May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay Saisfaction This was a flawless Stay. Everyone acquantied with the Hotel was excellant. April 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty sheets on bed We had to request clean sheets when we got ready for bed. WE had to remake the bed. The electric outlet behind the bed needed repair as the light plug kept getting loose and the light going off. We asked for a rate adjustment and the staff gave us one. All in all it was not apleasant stay. April 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast, but room cleanliness and staff service needs improve When we check in, the woman at front desk seems very sleepy. We didn't receive any greeting as we step in the hotel. It seems like she don't want to talk too much with us. She didn't recognized us as IHG platinum member. Even after we mentioned the platinum status, she just didn't want to apply welcome points to our account. We finally got it as we check out. The room is a little noisy in the evening, but the bed is comfortable. The restroom is not clean, there are yellow staffs not cleaned on closestool. It is so ugly that we don't want to use it. The breakfast is very nice, and better than other holiday inn. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:48:41.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_WESEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>