Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 335 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

335Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

MUY BIEN TODO

By

20. Juli 2016

club

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO LA ESTADIA ESTUVO MYUY BIEN . TODO EN ORDEN GRACIAS POR EL TRATO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comp breakfast

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The best part of the food is the fact t that it is being offered! The next step is to upgrade the quality of what is being offered.

The complimentary breakfast was appreciated and generous of the property. However the quality of the food needs a manager review and a possible rethink of choices. IE: My wife could not eat the cheese egg omelet and had to settle for cold cereal . This was due to artificial product quality. The cookies offered were okay but in terms quality also needs a review as well. We will stay here again hopefully the food will be a little better. Thanks for asking :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

13. Juli 2016

This was a last minutes stay and the accommodations were great. I needed a ride to the airport the next day after just getting to the hotel at midnight. They have a 24 hours notice policy however, they still made the shutt;e reservation for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

I stayed here with the park and fly and the experience was very nice and easy with shuttle service excellent and the room very comfortable. I will definitely use again as this was such a nice experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large quiet rooms

By

25. Juni 2016

club

This was a quick stay but I was surprised how large the rooms ares. They are clean quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

19. Juni 2016

club

good breakfast and nice room. service good too thank you so much.see you soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for you five star review, We hope to see you back at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regards, Maria D Lara
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

This is very clean Hotel with great location.
Very friendly staff. Very good Breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time on giving us an excellent review, We hope to see you back at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regrds, Maria D Lara
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I exptected

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Thought the Holiday Inn Express in Woodland would be a dump due to the location. It was a good surprise when we drove to the place and it looked brand new. Inside it was clean and modern and the bed was comfortable. We had more tv channels here than in the Walnut Creek Holiday Inn Express. The free breakfast was typical for Holiday Inn, but I'm not complaining. It was just a overnight stay, but I would book again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we met your expectations, We look forward to serve you on the near future. Best Regards, Maria D Lara
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem Solved

By

08. Juni 2016

club

There was a noise problem that arose and the front desk took care of it in a very commendable way. Also, a staff member went above and beyond to help us get a travel photo of our family leaving the lobby.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to serve you on the near future. Best regards, Maria D Lara
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the traveller

By

31. Mai 2016

club

My wife and I travel between S. Cal and B.C. 2-3 times per year, and are rewards members for an alternate chain. This chain had no rooms available on short notice in the Sacramento area, so we decided to stay at this hotel. It was clean, safe, and the room was quiet, with a very comfortable bed. We are both seniors with the accompanying joint aches and pains, but awoke very refreshed and anxious to tackle another day on I-5.

The breakfast was standard fare, and really nothing out of the ordinary. The front desk staff was friendly, and efficient, however I did find it ironic the were two cleaning staff women sitting on a bench outside, obviously waiting for a ride after their work day. They were both smoking a cigarette, and there was a sign posted with 20 feet, stating "No Smoking Within 50 Feet". This is not a big deal, but caught my attention.

I would certainly recommend this hotel for a one or two night stay, as it was certainly above average on most counts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, We look forward to have you as guest at Holiday Inn express Woodland. Best Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable place to stay, centrally located

By

18. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable place to stay within a short driving distance to UC Davis, the Sacramento Airport and Old Sacramento.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you back at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and breakfast too

By

12. Mai 2016

club

We stayed at the Wooland Holiday Express and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel was clean and the
staff was friendly. The sheets had a really nice clean and fresh smell, very nice. The breakfast was very good and changed up each morning. I used the pancake machine,it worked great, ummm, fresh pancakes. easy access to Davis and Sacramento, I would definitely come again to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we met your expectations, We look forward to have as guest at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen