Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 478 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

478Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Bathroom

By

21. Juli 2016

There was mold on the ceiling in the room. It was warm the weekend I stayed and there was no way to lower the air conditioning to make the room cooler. The hotel did not have any fans.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express -- York

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I stay away a reasonable amount with different hotel groups, including through the IHG, the Holiday Inn Express at York was a bit of a disappointment.

There wasn't any one major issue, just a number of small things that all added up......

When I'm away on business I'm looking for a quiet room, comfy bed, space to work, decent TV system, and a good quality shower.....on most of these I was let down.

Location was very good though

Thanks
Alan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base for visitng York

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very well organised hotel just a few miles out of town. Due to the lack of parking in the centre of York, this was the ideal base for allowing us to leave the car behind and take full advantage of spending the day taking in all the attractions York has to offer. Hotel booked us a cab which arrived promptly and was a very reasonable rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and cleanliness

By

06. Juli 2016

club

All staff were friendly and went out of their way to help you. A special mention for Chris who was prepared to go the extra mile answering any questions we had. It makes all the difference when someone looks as if they actually enjoy their job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear MicAng, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! Customer service and hospitality is very important to us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! You are very right when you say the staff here love their jobs- i will make sure i pass your comments onto Chris. We hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Leanne- Head Receptionist
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday IOnn Express York

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Last minute booking easily accommodated. Great standard of comfort in the room and high quality service throughout the stay. Included breakfast is a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No twin bedrooms as per booking

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Rather put out not to have the twin room that I had pre booked 3 months prior to arriving. The sofa bed was made up on arrival. A sofa bed is certainly not to the same standard as a twin bed,it wasn't what I booked and a good nights sleep certainly wasn't had. I got 50% off price of room but only because I complained. I would rather have had the opportunity to have booked elsewhere and had a decent nights sleep. Staff and service were all good just need to get the booking system sorted out !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello Mosaic645, Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, and offer our utmost apologies for the booking confusion. Thank you for the lovely comments about our service, we do hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Leanne-Head Receptionist
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Useful hotel for York Uni visits

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Only 1 junction down the A64 to the York University Open Day so really quite handy.
Breakfast was free...well there wasn't an extra visible charge, and as a buffet was adequate, and replenished throughout our breakfast as more guests came down, mainly York Uni Open Days visitors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Andybee1411, Thank you for your review of our hotel, Our position, like you mentioned is great for visitors to the university! We do hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Leanne- Head Receptionist
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great service and very helpful reception. Family room is a little bit on the small size but very comfortable and without issue they provided an additional mattress for my son sofa's bed. We had a relaxing evening and a good sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on York

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Quite happy for short stay. If you need an overnight stay near York, with Park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

26. Juni 2016

Have visited this Hotel before and returned for an equally good experience. It offers good access to York and the outskirts. The Hotel itself is well serviced with a good standard of rooms and friendly, helpful and informative staff. Rooms are kept clean and tidy to a high standard. Breakfasts offer something for everyone.

There is reasonable parking but spaces are limited when the pub next door gets busy. This hostelry does offer evening meals. However there is no discount for hotel users.

I would definitely use this place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店简单而精致,性价比高

By

23. Juni 2016

club

酒店简单而精致,性价比高,停车也非常方便,早餐也很丰富,不足之处是虽然显示有WIFI,但不只什么原因一直连不上去

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Please see comments already made in this survey regarding guests in an adjoining room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen