Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good access to Park loved where this hotel was situated. near enough to use the Park August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff. This is a lovely clean holiday Inn near the centre of York. It is quiet with friendly staff and super service. For breakfast, it offers the best scrambled egg in all the Holiday Inns we've been to! Comfy bed with choice of soft or firm pillows. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last Sunday 23/08/15 Very nice and clean, very nice staff, the room amenities were good except that they forgot that we were two with a small daughter and left no towels for bathing our daughter, the bed mattress of our daughter bed, was so thin / bad , she felt the irons of the bed, she had to end up sleeping the night in our bed, parking available without paying, quiet hotel, breakfast was good, but not with the hotel quality the same group, in Cardiff. Someone failed and we had insufficient towels and mugs for coffee or tea, we were couple with a daughter and we had the room prepared for the couple with everything for the couple and just a bed for the child. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stayed here with my husband and young family. It was the best holiday innexpress I have stayed in.The staff were exceptional and the service was second to none. Will definitely stay again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and friendly staff. Excellent staff at check in and check out - very welcoming and friendly - staff at other hotels I have stayed in could learn a lot from them. Nicely decorated and comfortable rooms. The only drawback being the lack of air conditioning - fine if it is not too warm as the windows do not open very wide. I enjoyed my recent stay and would definitely use this hotel again. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visitors I cannot fault the service and comfort at Holiday Inn Express York, and it will be my York hotel of choice in the future. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express York The Hotel itself is clean and tidy, with very pleasant staff who do a great job on arrival and departure in making sure all is well. The room we stayed in was good being a double with sofa bed and very clean which was pleasing. Our issue being the comfort of the beds. The sofa bed which was made up for our son was not comfortable at all with a very thin mattress for him to sleep on resulting in him complaining that he could feel all the wire work underneath the mattress every time he turned over. The double bed we had was very very soft so each time someone turned over the other was awaken due to the noise of the mattress and that the other moved too as soon as one of us moved. I understand that it is difficult to get these things right for people, however investment needs be done in providing the best possible mattresses for people to sleep on. Especially the sofa bed. We all did not sleep much for the 2 nights that we were there. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Ambiance and quality service I stayed at Holiday Inn York. The Ambiance of the hotel was nice and services offered to me was great. Being a Reward Club member I enjoyed all the special privilege. I had a problem with the bathroom shower which was attended and fixed within no time. I would highly recommend this hotel to every body for business or leisure trip stay. Ranjan August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:19:00.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_YORUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>