Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly friendly staff, very clean ideally placed for York centre park and ride and to get to north Yorkshire moors 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stop off on our journey. This hotel provided us with just what was needed. It was clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by uncomfortable bed the only thing that tainted our stay was lack of good sleep due to the bed, the mattress was awful and had a bad roll in the middle so we had to try and stay on the ends or we were squashed together. we also think that on bank holidays the breakfast time should be extended so that there would not be a mad dash to make the cut off time and avoid no vacant tables. This is not the fault of the dining room staff as they were superb. 11. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable Comfortable stay but had to take our breakfast to the room for lack of space/table at the dining room possibly due to the Easter break crowd. 11. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Nice bed, but that's about it Ultra thin walls and ceiling prohibit a decent night's sleep. Breakfast choice is limited to 3 hot items and they are not the hottest or best quality. Parking was a problem despite sharing the load with the pub next door. Unable to get close to the door with a disabled partner. I guess I didn't read the blurb properly but I never expected to pay a premium rate, certainly the same as competitors, but end up with a restricted and partial service. For the money we paid I'd have expected brickwork/concrete rather than hardboard as a building fabric, a more substantial breakfast choice rather than an afterthought and a better overall package that what appears to be a masquerade for extracting the maximum fee because it has the Holiday Inn label. 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn York Had an excellent stay at this hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Little storage space though and no lift, so if mobility impaired make sure you get a ground floor room. 8. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ying and yang Short and sweet review. Location, staff and service all wonderful. No complaints at all. The beds in the room were simply dreadfull however, soft, springy and very uncomfortable. The sofa bed was even worse, my poor children. I complained, but with a full hotel the staff could do nothing but apologise. I got the impression I wasn't the first to complain. 8. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff A lovely stay and a special recognition to the friendly staff, especially the breakfast team. 5. April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T13:20:39.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_YORUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>