Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 04 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Mo 05 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to hang your hat. This location was friendly and welcoming, even with an 11:30pm check-in. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knew Just What I Needed I booked a room in Yreka online based upon reviews and the fact that this is a newer facility than other hotels in the Shasta area. We were on our way to Oregon from California to attend my step-son's funeral. Needless to say, I was a wreck at check-in! When I arrived there was another person there who had a family member with Down's Syndrome. Having a family member with Autism this does not bother me, however, I was trying to check-in and this person was being very vocal. I just could not think!!! I apologized to Noel and explained my reason for traveling. She was very sympathetic and understanding of my needs. She recommended a good Mexican restaurant in the area where we could get a good meal and a margarita. It was just what I needed! Thank you. The facility was nice and clean. There was a fitness room with a recumbent bike, elliptical, and treadmill. Also, a weight bench with assorted weights, and a universal machine. The pool was clean and maintained. It would be nice if there was a hot tub. I did not use the internet. We were in 112, which had a king bed and a Jacuzzi. The room was also nice and clean, the bed comfortable, and the Jacuzzi made up for the lack of hot tub. We decided to book the room for our return trip upon check-out. The only issue we had was that the TV remote did not work. We brought this to their attention at check-out and it was fixed by our return visit. The continental breakfast is nothing to write home about, however, I am grateful to have something to nibble on before packing my bags and checking out. Fruit and bagels were our choice, but they have cereal and milk, bread, and oatmeal. Would stick with something you know. Pancakes were novel but I recommend skipping the pastry type stuff altogether, along with eggs and sausage. The coffee isn't gourmet, but it's not bad, either! Used a hot chocolate package to make mocha. Grateful to have something before heading out. I generally hit a breakfast place after check out anyway. Upon our return visit, I was looking forward to happy hour from 6-7 pm, but there wasn't one! I thought free beer and wine was part of the HIE experience. When I inquired I was told management didn't want one. While I can understand reasons for this, I was disappointed! Yreka is a good stopping point from our home to Portland, OR. Next time I head that way, I will definitely stay at this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September Fall trip Lovely experience and will absolutely stay here on our return trip back to the Northwest. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stayed at this hotel on a trip to Washington and Oregon. This is a newer hotel, and is clean, quiet, and a comfortable place to stay. A GREAT experience!!! The only problem was that the eggs served for breakfast were cold and dry, but there were other options that were prepared just fine. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay on I-5 Redding used to be our regular stop when traveling south on I-5. Yreka is much cooler than Redding and this is a very nice, comfortable place to stay. There is some traffic (truck) noise, ask for a room on the east side if that bothers you. Breakfast was typical for HIE, cinnamon rolls are always hot and good. The breakfast attendant was super efficient, a really good worker. I've stayed here before for business and would book this place again whenever we are headed in this direction. September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marketing/Business Development Our return car trip North was delightfully closing with our overnight stay. We have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns but this one the staff were so upbeat , and beyond helpful. Each and every staff member should be recognized as a 5 star professional. Rock on Yreka, you are the best Express. Now it's time to rebrand the breakfast.....small additions like orange slices and bran muffins? Ice tea during the day ? Keep the team spirit going you are role models for the entire IHG family. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest and friendliest Holiday Inn we've ever stayed at! The desk clerk when we checked in was so helpful, and recommended a terrific restaurant in the quaint downtown area of Yreka. The gentleman, Miguel, seemed to take personal pride in how clean this hotel was. Each time we saw him he was doing an exceptional job- busy polishing everything in the lobby and breakfast areas. We've never stayed in a hotel that was as well-kept as HIE Yreka. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from Home This a gem in the middle of the woods. Spotless, comfortable with a pleasant friendly staff. Nice breakfast. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:58:24.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKCIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>