Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Apr 2016)
(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise Excellent hotel. Clean, well lit and nicely furnished. My only issue was the parking lot lights outside my window with no shades to block out the light. That made sleeping difficult. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stop. On this trip I was driving from Tacoma, WA to Monterey, CA. We decided to stop for the night in Yreka. I had read some of the other reviews and was a bit concerned about the highway noise but it turned out not to be an issue at all. Despite having a room that faced I-5, we did not hear the traffic until we opened the window. As always, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very efficient and friendly. There was on staff, I believe her name is Nicole, that spent a great deal of her time telling us about places to see in the area and dining recommendations. We finally decided on a nearby Mexican restaurant and she gave us discount coupons for it. She then gave us detailed directions on how to get there and some additional recommendations for places to visit. When we got back from dinner, she inquired if we had enjoyed it and we did. She seemed to be very genuinely pleased. The only minor complaint I would have is that we were enjoying watching the sun set from our room when an outside spotlight turned on. This spotlight was aimed right at our window. Thankfully the curtains were very thick and blocked out all the light so we could sleep. I had parked my truck in a spot so I could look out on it but with the spotlight on, I could not see beyond it. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great place to stay in Yreka Shasta area compared to the other options. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by yreka, shasta hotel comfortable stay, welcomed by staff and directed us to room and fitness center. Enjoyed our stay and felt safe April 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel was OK. Pillows were not comfortable. Breakfast was average. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Stop Along the Way Previously, i stayed at another hotel in Yreka. I will now choose the Holiday Inn Express for my next stays. I enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows, the courtesy and friendliness of the staff, and a feeling of security in a strange town. Though on the edge of town, this hotel is close to an excellent Mexican style restaurant and a market for travel needs. And, it is right by the on-ramp for the I-5. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stop We were happy to find a clean and comfortable place to stay as we were driving through. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast When considering the breakfast, this is a good value for families with kids that like to swim. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:53:47.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKCIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>