Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 371 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

371Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good stopover point between Portland OR/CA Bay Area

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is a convenient layover point when traveling between Portland OR environs and the CA Bay Area. It is almost exactly half way, and is easily accessed off I-5 on north side of Yreka. Clean and comfortable with good amenities and courteous efficient staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This was my 3rd stay at this location in the last 18 months. I keep going back because the staff is efficient and friendly, the rooms are spacious, as well as clean and quiet. Plus the full breakfast options gave me several choices of hot or cold foods. The coffee was perfect - not to strong and not too weak. After a great nights sleep, a good breakfast is a healthy way to start the day! I recommend this Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We really appreciate your comment and your business. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to many more visits with you. Have a great day! HIE Front Desk, Joselyn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay In a Quiet Town

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express even though I think the price is more then it should be compared to the other hotels in the area. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have an indoor pool and rooms with whirlpools in them for a nice relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope we see you again(: Have an awesome day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice new and clean hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to I 5. The room is nice and clean and well maintained. The facility looks pretty new and updated. Staff is very attentive. There is not much around in walking distance but for our one night stay, it was perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback, we really appreciate it and we look forward to future visits. Have a fantastic day(:
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express, never had a complaint, the one in Yreka the young lady who checked me in didn't seem too friendly like I have experienced before. The young lady who checked me out was very friendly. Everything else was awesome from booking my room to leaving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable stay thanks to the great staff

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The evening staff were so much fun to deal with after a long stressful drive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed our staff(: We look forward to hosting you for any future visits. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room

By

05. Juli 2016

club

A little crazy the road to get there and the signage is not clear but since there is not much else there you can see the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I hope you have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great stay while traveling from Washington to Calif. Easy freeway access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
I am so glad our location can be a convenience for you, and thank you for your comment(: We appreciate your business very much. Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel and staff

By

04. Juli 2016

club

It was a nice stay, I would recommend them for this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is great

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Although close to the freeway, it is not noisy. Clean and all I expect from HI Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slow internet connection

By

03. Juli 2016

Internet connection in room was slow, took a long time to send/receive email. Also took a long time to open web pages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I am a female that travels for work alone all the time, I travel from Renton, WA to Yreka, CA once a month every month, either going or returning to WA.
The rooms and staff are excellent, quiet, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen