Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 683 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

683Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    260
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Complete Lack of Service

By

20. Juli 2016

We had a terrible experience at this property. I specifically booked this location due to the free airport shuttle, but when we arrived at Zurich, the shuttle driver refused to let us board the shuttle because we had a baby. He said the shuttle can't taken an infant and we had to arrange a taxi.

After paying for a taxi, we talked to the front desk staff, who did not care at all that the shuttle driver was completely unhelpful. They told us no shuttle would accommodate a baby. I pointed out that the website did not make that clear, and they said it certainly did (it does not, I checked).

The next day, I tried to book a taxi to the airport and the reception staff (new group) asked why I didn't take the shuttle. I told them about the previous night's experience and they assured me the hotel had an infant seat available. I was worried about being late for our flight and wanted to take a taxi. They assured me the next shuttle had a seat for our child. It turns out it did not. We spent a large amount of time trying to find the car seat, at which point the shuttle driver got mad at us for having a baby. In the end we rode in the shuttle without a car seat and were yelled at by the driver the whole time.

It was the worst experience I've had at an IHG property. I would have been better off staying in the city center and taking the train. Why advertise airport convenience when it's such a headache to commute? Not a family friendly property at all. The front desk even told me we don't want families staying at this property.

Also, no recognition of IHG status and the room was not cleaned (we found a large amount of hair in the bathroom / shower).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour à Zurich

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Prestation exemplaire. Calme assuré et service au Top.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Good Value compared to area hotels. Price is more reasonable and distance is good to airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest A wonderful review - thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon back again. Kind regards Thomas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Airport Hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Hotels offer reasonable accommodation for limited nights stay. This one was as we have come to expect but the visit was marred by confusion over our booking and the so-called sofa bed was a disgrace. Housekeeping had not even provided proper bedding. It was not the best way to start our evening but the front desk staff responded in a very positive and helpful manner. Breakfast was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our property and we are happy that our friendly staff was able to assist you so well during your stay. We are sorry to hear about your problems with the beds and we will make sure that such an issue does not happen again. Kind regards and take care. Thomas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easily accessible and comfortable stay

By

16. Juli 2016

Great connectivity with airport, comfortable stay, standard good rooms, good lounge and spacious rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Priyu Thank you for your great feedback. The whole team was very happy. I wish you all the best. Hope to see you soon. kind regards Mathias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable and good rooms

By

16. Juli 2016

club

good rooms.
good staff.
good prices.
good infrastructure.
near to airport and railway station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Kd555 Thank you for your great feedback. The whole team was very happy. Hopefully you visit us again soon. We wish you a good week. kind regards Mathias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location to get to airport

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel various times before, mostly on my own when I travel to or from Europe. the location is great, the free shuttle is a plus (just make sure you reserve a seat if you have an early morning departure, as the shuttle tends to fill up fast). the breakfast is plentiful, other plus they start serving breakfast at 4am, so pretty much any flight departure has a chance to eat something before leaving. hotel is clean, quiet location, there are some restaurants in the vicinity as well as a grocery store (for last minute chocolate buys). the rooms are decent size, clean, modern, but no fridges in the rooms (the staff is happy to keep your things cold in their restaurant fridge if need be). my only complaint with this hotel is the beds are way too small for couples. and I mean even if you're on your honeymoon....it's barely the size of a full (American size) and makes for uncomfortable sleeping if your not alone in the room. that's my only complaint with this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear tourist65 Thank you for your great feedback. I have my boss forwarded your feedback. Maybe we can do something for the beds. I wish you all the best. Hope to see you soon. kind regards Mathias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience close to Zurich airport

By

13. Juli 2016

Good location with airport shuttle. Professional, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast and restaurante should be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear FerMadrid Thanks for your great feedback . The team was very happy . Hopefully you visit us again soon . kind regards Mathias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overpriced and uncaring

By

12. Juli 2016

My wife and I encountered a strange noise in the room. the reception phone went unanswered for several tries. i finally got dressed and went downstairs (11 pm after two flights) to be met with fairly indifferent front desk workers. A gentleman came up with me but was unable to solve the issue. i was told no rooms were available to switch to.
at this point i reminded them that i was an aspire member.Suddenly an alternate room was found. We were given the choice of taking it or staying and having the night free. Wanting to sleep we took the new room. When i went back to my room the noise had suddenly stopped so we therefore declined the move after all. Some compensation for the room condition and bothersome run around would have been nice; this was at least my 4th time at this property and this was certainly sub standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mein Favorit unter Airport-Hotels ZRH

By

08. Juli 2016

Das Hotel habe ich mehrfach besucht, stets sehr zufrieden. Als ein Hotel am Flughafen gut und zweckmässig konzipiert, sauber und komfortabel, check-in und check-out prompt und unkompliziert. Ich komme immer wieder gerne, fly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hallo Piotr123 Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns alle sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wenn wir es schaffen, unsere Gäste glücklich zu machen, sind wir es auch. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns bald wieder. Das ganze Holiday Inn Express Zürich Airport Team wünsch Ihnen alles Gute. Mit freundlichem Gruss Mathias Weise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

be double charged of parking

By

06. Juli 2016

please pay back my parking cost.

clear information of exchange rate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear rfdadl280 Thank you for your "feedback". The problem has already been processed. It was an error of our interns. He is still in the learning phase. We apologize for any inconvenience. The hole team wish you all the best. kind regards Mathias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast at this Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The breakfast was good but they only had European Style available, with cold cuts, cheeses, fresh tomatoes, etc. It would have nice if they also had gave a choice of American Style breakfast, with things such as scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc., in addition to the European style breakfast. I had the impression there were many other Americans staying there besides myself. Other hotels in Europe do provide an American Breakfast, as an option, in their breakfast buffets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Cubfan1957 Thank you for your feedback. I have discussed it with the team . Our breakfast corresponds to IHG standard . We need to keep ourselves as Express hotel . Of course I'll discuss your suggestion with my superiors . Hopefully you visit us again soon . The whole team wishes you all the best . Kind regards Mathias
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen