Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Dez 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great Hotel excellent value for money Modern nice designed Hotel. Clean. Friendly attentive staff. Highly recommended if you look for a cheap stay near ZH airport! 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was ok but PILLOWS were too firm Nice room, but dont believe the descriptions on the pillows. Soft is firm and firm is very firm. Convenient location to airport and easy to get to downtown Zurich too. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice clean hotel near airport Great business location (close to airport). For leisure travelers about a 5 min walk to Rumlang station which connects to downtown Zurich HB in about 15 mins. Rooms are clean and bright. Bathrooms are incredibly clean. Some downsides: no bedside electrical outlets, bathroom does not contain bar soap (instead a combo shampoo/body wash) in a bottle. I sometimes prefer to use bar soap separate from shampoo. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel thank you for a great stay congratulations to all the staff for their good work 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you Friendly staff throughout, even the gents shuttling the bus from/to airport/hotel did a good job. Speedy check-in and out! Thanks again! 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by internet is terrible the worst in the world. Terrible time with speed of the internet. Could not finish my work. Also, No meantion of major construction project right next door on their website. Getting in and out of the parking lot is a joke. I had to wait 10 minutes one morning waiting for someone in front of me to get the gate to open. Lots to fix here. Stay elsewhere. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good bed and good location I picked this hotel for my leisure trip to Zurich as it had good ratings and a low price. It was well stationed next to Rumlang train station and also provided shuttle to the airport. It also felt like a very safe area. As a female I felt safe walking back from the train station at night and down to the Subway, McDonalds, or Aldi to grab some food (which are all within walking distance) When I stayed there was some construction going on at the building next door but I never heard it and it never disrupted my sleep. It only gave some headache to the shuttle driver when large trucks were parked in the drive way; but otherwise you wouldn't have noticed it there. The room itself was very nice. It was clean all around. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only issue was the lack of toiletries in the bathroom. Coming from the US where you can only bring a small amount of liquids, the hotel only provided hand soap and a "bodywash/shampoo" combo in the shower. As a female I'd like to see conditioner and lotion also provided as HIE's are typically Western style hotels and typically provide basic toiletries in every room. I also enjoyed the free breakfast. Overall, I have no complaints about my stay and will likely stay here again if I ever return to Zurich. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Business Hotel The convenience to Zurich airport is enough - but matched with great service, good food and an outstanding staff, staying at Holiday Express Zurich Airport is a great choice for anyone. 9. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>