Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable stay

By

14 July 2016

Overall we had a great stay, even thought our room didn't have any toiletries (soap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner), we made the best. I actually thought those items weren't provided anymore, so we went and purchased them. I asked at the front desk upon check-out about the toiletries and I was advised that they are still provided and he immediately apologized for the inconvenience. We enjoy Holiday Inn and it's properties and we will return again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable sleep, great location

By

14 July 2016

We stayed overnight for a local leisure activity and found the bed and pillows to be very comfortable and all other aspects of the stay to be great. Hotel is located near many restaurants and activities and right off the highway. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of choices at hot/cold breakfast bar. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Stay

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was outstanding and took care of our every need, THANKS!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

27 June 2016

The room and hotel was overall nice, but we found a roach and spider in our room. We called to the front desk and they did not have any other rooms available. They did not offer to come spray the room for bugs. They only offered points being added onto my IHG rewards card, which they NEVER added. I was very frustrated with the whole experience. I have been staying in HI's for many many years, but won't be anymore if this is the type of service they are now providing.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 July 2016
Dear LBH2020, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for sharing your experience with us. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the cleanliness level of the property and with the customer service delivered by our hotel staff. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Everything very nice

By

18 June 2016

I would stay again somewhere around the country.
I liked to use the discount hotel quides received at the welcome centers to compare and judge our next stop.

Read More
Read Less

Well run property

By

15 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and tidy.The staff was friendly. The sales person I worked with for my group reservation was very helpful.
I hope someday an air conditioner is invented that doesn't wake me up all night long when it turns on and can regulate room temps with greater success.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

15 June 2016

club

High quailty and polished. I recommend this place for buisiness or pleasure. Short stop for me but could be a comfortable place to spend a bit longer. Good freeway access and close enough to the city.

Read More
Read Less

family get together

By

01 June 2016

Great for a family get together with coffee and visiting in the afternoon and breakfast together before we went our seperate ways.

Read More
Read Less

Acworth-Kennesaw North

By

17 May 2016

club

As a graduate student, I typically make the long drive from Indiana to Florida (and then back again) several times per year. Rather than stop off at my usual Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, I decided to drive a little further to this location. The hotel itself is nice and is located adjacent to the interstate, which is convenient. There are also restaurants nearby (as well as Publix) for additional dining options. For the price, it was a solid hotel stay. My room was clean and spacious. Not too much noise in the hotel itself, which resulted in a good night's sleep. I also used the fitness center and did some cardio. An overall good experience. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Thank you Quenton16 for staying at our Holiday Inn Express Acworth-Kennesaw North. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and you had an overall good experience. We look forward towards you next visit when you are back in our area again. D Gray- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

11 May 2016

platinumelite

On the road 10 hours, such a comfortable, clean room. Pleasant hotel staff, what a relaxing nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointed

By

10 May 2016

club

We stayed here many times because there is a favorite restaurant in Acworth and travel time from hom makes our arrival in time for dinner! However, wewere VERY disappointed inthe in the condition of the room. A housekeeping manager should have noticed the cobwebs. Not sure why the furniture in the second room was overturned? This was not what we expect from Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 May 2016
Dear moo!, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Acworth - Kennesaw Northwest, GA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

24 April 2016

platinumelite

I found the hotel to meet or exceed what I expect for a room in this price bracket.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
We are glad we met and exceeded your expectations. You are appreciated and most certainly welcomed back anytime.
Read More
Read Less