Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 29 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant experience at the Holiday Inn Express Thanks to the staff at the Albany - Western Ave Holiday Inn Express for an enjoyable stay. The people there are friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and fresh. Plenty of hot coffee. Although the breakfasts aren't fancy, they were good and the pancake machine was a surprise. I'll definitely recommend this place. 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay Enjoyed the stay and location. Hotel was very clean and secured 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Not a bad place to stay, Good location and friendly staff 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FELT SAFE AND COMFORTABLE. I PICKED THIS HOLIDAY INN FOR THE VINCINITY TO WHERE I WAS GOING. IT WAS EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY. STAFF WAS WONDERFUL.. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF NEED BE. 21 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff is wonderful. The two ladies that worked the night I checked in are excellent. I was charged a large amount of money for my taxi ride from the train station to the hotel. The manager on that night called the taxi company and tried to get my money refunded. She called for two days to try to reach the manager. She and the front desk lady went above and beyond. I have never been given this level of service before. They were so, so helpful!! They are the best!! 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I can not say enough good things about this hotel and its amazing staff. We decided to stay here based on other online reviews - they all seemed so good so we booked. It was better than I hoped it would be - all the reviews were correct! Marena and Lori were both amazing. They made a big deal about our stay (it was for our anniversary/shopping trip). Our room was amazing and they upgraded us without us even asking. They also went out of their way to order us special goodies to have in our room. The customer service here is above and beyond! Our room was warm and comfortable upon our arrival. It was also spotlessly clean - and I am really OCD about it - so I looked. The bed was fluffy and welcoming and they had labeled the pillows so we would know which was soft and which were hard (which is important because I like soft and my hubby likes hard!). The only thing missing was a wine opener! At first I thought, "holiday inn - I don't think so, I want something more fancy - but after reading the reviews and staying here, I will surely give them more credit! Do your research and then book here!! 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay at this motel exceeded my expectations. Professional and friendly staff were ideal. The breakfest quality and choices could not be beat. If a clean, quiet room is all you need, you will get that and much more. I am convinced that their people make a huge difference. Next time I'm in Albany, I plan to stay here again. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 attending wedding Very good accommodations. Comfortable, clean, My wife and god-daughter liked it a lot. I wish we had brought bathing suits. 15 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>