Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fort Belvoir stay Good value, clean room and quiet stay Breakfast was included and it was hot! Good Staff! 24 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Staff We appreciated our stay at this motel greatly. Krista and Priscilla were excellent staff members who helped us and accommodated our need for early use of our room before a wedding and also to return and pick up our luggage and change clothes after another wedding brunch activity on Sunday morning. The room was comfortable. The motel is close to the Huntington Metro line and easy access to Md. and the city center. We felt very lucky to have found this reservation! 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Hotel Wonderful customer service at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Belvoir. Very large room with comfortable beds. Nice breakfast consisting of bacon, sausage, eggs, cereal, fruit, bagels and muffins etc... Was there for a wedding and hotel staff was extremely courteous and efficient. Used shuttle service to the metro station daily. Would stay again and recommend. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - new, clean, quiet, convenient We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights recently for a wedding in the area and also did some exploring of DC. These new HI Express hotels are wonderful (as opposed to some of their older refurbished or 'takeover' hotels#. The lobby and breakfast areas are super cozy with cool light fixtures, building materials, colored lighting, seating options, etc. Our room was very spacious and open - we had a King room that was maybe a suite/junior suite. We loved that they shuttle to and from the Metro's Huntington Station at your call. We shuttled many times during our trip and every time except one they dropped us off or picked us up within 10 minutes of our request - impressive. Breakfast was the only thing lacking... some items were dry #sausage, biscuits#, and they didn't have the awesome southwest omelets that some Hi-Ex's have. Facilities, grounds were all safe and clean and well kept. Overall very impressive - can't ask for much more in a hotel stay. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alexandria - Ft Belvoir review I thought the hotel was pretty nice. It isn't too far from Ft Belvoir and their free shuttle too my wife an daughter to the Metro station so they could visit DC. Real easy and convenient. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near downtown! This location was very convenient for my visit on business to Washington, DC. For an evening meal it is located 5 miles from downtown Alexandria and King St. Try Murphy's Irish Pub for authentic Irish food and atmosphere... My only complaint is that around 1 am, there was loud banging and dragging coming from the floor above. I am not sure what it was but it lasted about half an hour. This is obviously not the hotel's fault but it woke me up from a sound sleep and kept me up for nearly an hour. Overall I had a good experience as usual. Thanks! 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Jacuzzi Suite Impressive Room. Clean Jacuzzi that uses clorinated (pool-like?) water so we didn't worry about nasty water left over in the jets from previous guests. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay in Alexandria Great place to stay in busy Alexandria. Clean and comfortable, right off the highway, close to D.C., and just up the highway from Fort Belvoir. 12 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>