Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End of our road trip Great Hotel, secure, clean with a good breakfast and fast internet. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Comfort and Complete Convenience Stayed at the hotel for a leisurely get away with my husband and it was totally relaxing, clean, and worth the time away from home. The breakfast area looked good and clean, food was tasty, room tidy and very clean. Just an awesome weekend experience. Totally love the location to the National Harbor for a very affordable price. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The Inn is in a great location, near the highway and had plenty of options for restaurants. The Inn sets away from the street some and has a noise abatement wall which helps with the street noise. The breakfast was adequate. We'd stay again if we came back to town. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other amenities It would have been an excellent experience, if the amenities like toothpaste and shaving cream were available during my stay. I travel by plane and most of the time I expect that the hotel has these amenities. I go to Alexandria and Falls Church 3-4x a year. I did stay on two consecutive times in another Holiday Inn close to Falls Church. This time I decided to stay closer to Alexandria. I am coming back to Alexandria this October. I may or may not come back. We will see. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS THE ROOMS WERE REALLY NICE AND CLEAN. THE BED SLEPT VERY GOOD. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bacon for breakfast staff was very helpful with area choices & timing , pantry was a nice amenity & BACON on the breakfast bar . 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Probably not the best choice for me in the future. My biggest complaint was the fact that on Tuesday morning I mentioned that there was no hot water for a shower and was assured that it would be taken care of. When I arrived back at the hotel mid afternoon Tuesday, they were surprised to hear of my complaint. The maintenance person said he would look into it. Wednesday morning STILL no hot water, no call to reassure me or to keep me updated ... UNLESS I ASKED.. Wednesday mid afternoon, when I asked again about the problem, I was told the "plumber" had to order a part. Thursday AM no hot water. The manager did offer to change my room ..... but as a very harried traveler, changing rooms is a hassle I don't need .... packing and unpacking .......... again.. The property is nice enough. It was close to where I need to be at 6:30 AM. Because of the hour I had to leave I did not avail myself of the breakfast, as I needed to be where needed at 6:30 AM. However, I did have to call down every morning to ask if hot coffee was available, and they responded that they would make some, which they did. The manager told me they didn't have coffee 24/7 .... but I ask .... HOW MANY PEOPLE NEED TO BE ON THE GO BEFORE BREAKFAST?, so that appeared to be non-responsive. Providing coffee in the lobby for two or three people does not seem to be too demanding or out of the question. The Room air conditioners are VERY noisy. In short .... the experience was not all that great. The staff was nice enough, but relatively unmotivated unless I called each morning. Holiday Inn used to have a motto "THE BEST SURPRISE IS NO SURPRISE". It seems to be lost on this location. By the way, I received no Rewards Member "recognition. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel overall We had this hotel chosen for us by a relative for a family reunion. Great choice overall. Great location to restaurants and shopping. The staff was great and accommodating. The breakfast was very good and changed daily. The rooms are standard size hotel rooms. I believe the pillows were down alternative. My parents room had a wet smell for a few days, believe someone spilled water on carpet and did not vacuum it up. This hotel does not have a pool (sister hotel next door does) and their hot tub was closed for maintenance. We tried out the fitness room, it was decent size. 23 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>