•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility This is a nice hotel. Great access to DC Beltway. My room was clean and quiet. This was a great and easy stay and the staff was helpful. It is in a great location. DC Traffic can be crazy! 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring get-a-way Conveniently located for our scheduled trip and provided comfortable living conditions 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The staff were very helpful with our stay. We were originally going to be staying two night, but we had a family emergency. The staff was able to help us to cancel our second night so we could return home. The night we did stay they provided us with recomendations on where to eat and things to see in Washington DC. We would definately stay there again. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Stay DC is an expensive city, You staff is excellent the cocktail lounge should stay open till 12 not 11pm Aside from the lounge I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this Hotel 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Comfortable We brought a group of 10 to Washington, DC and found this property to be excellent in every way. The price was reasonable and the rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. The spacious breakfast area was clean and well-stocked with a variety of choices, and the Metrorail station is just a few blocks away. But the best part of our experience was the interaction with the staff, especially Priscilla and Damany at the front desk. They answered all our questions and helped us with a credit card issue. We will definitely stay here again! 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Overnight Stay We came to DC for the blossom festival which was dynamite. Stayed at another HI the first night, and at Ft Belvoir the second as it was closer to DC, and gave us more time on the streets. The stay was pretty much standard Holiday Inn Express. No surprises, just good service, quick in and out, great breakfast, attentive staff. Overall it was an excellent stay. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable and clean hotel. Overall great stay. The staff was very attentive to our concerns, making this a pleasant visit. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Hotel is very clean. Room was clean and was kept clean by the cleaning staff. Front desk was helpful with any need and the shuttle bus was used everyday. If my travel plans every get me back to this area, my first choice will be Holiday Inn Express. 12 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:17:40.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>