Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Stay Good Location........................................................... June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax, get late checkout and very friendly service. Despite the fact that the hotel was just about filled to capacity (at least online), the Front Desk Clerk worked hard to find a room for me when I discovered that I would need to spend an extra day with my family. Thank you! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay No surprises. Experienced a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Welcomed by a smiling face at front desk. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for cost Hotel was decent for cost. Encountered a youth group there and that would have been fine but our room was in the middle of them and that was not OK as they were noisy and it made it difficult to get a decent night of sleep on second night of our stay. Pool hours need to be longer. Could only access after 5 pm??? June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Excellent Staff, But Noisy A/C This HIX is very clean and easy to access. Parking is free and there was plenty available during my stay. It is very convenient to downtown DC via the yellow line metro at Huntington station, just about a mile away, and the hotel shuttle services the metro stop. The staff were excellent. I sought assistance for various things on four occasions during my stay, and every time Catherine behind the front desk was very cheerful, courteous, and helpful. The breakfast...well, it's what you'd expect for a free hotel breakfast. But I will give them credit for providing real dairy creamer (half June 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Disappointing As I stated previously my room was not cleaned during my stay and I am extremely disappointed. From my room not being cleaned resulted in my stay being disappointing. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience We stayed at this hotel near D.C. so that we could get to the metro easily while visiting our nation's capital. Everything was excellent. The desk clerks were polite and helpful. The shuttle service to the metro was fast, not only when leaving the hotel, but even while waiting at the metro to be picked up and taken back to the hotel. The breakfast bar offered great selections, and was constantly refreshed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We stayed four nights, and we have no complaints. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed We needed a nice, quiet hotel to relax in after a long day in D.C. and that's exactly what we got. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:11:30.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>