Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place to stay

By

14 July 2016

Would use this hotel on future trips.Would use this hotel on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Awesome to hear! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Want to get away and have a good night sleep satyed at Holiday inn

By

12 July 2016

The service overall was fantastic, the receptionist was very polite. The pool was very clean and everything was very organized. room was clean i was very surprised.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you. I am lucky here...my staff works very hard for its guests. I appreciate your review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

07 July 2016

club

This is the nicest Holiday Inn in which I have ever stayed. Nice rooms, nice staff, and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bring Ear Plugs

By

06 July 2016

Poor. Thin walls and very noisy. Staff can not control guests.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear Bernardo666, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our sound insulation and noise suppression. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at check-in and great food for breakfast..

By

04 July 2016

This facility is awesome in all areas of service to the Customer.. Can't stay at a better place for the money..

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Looking forward to sharing this review with the team. Your time taking the review means a lot to us. Thanks much!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect For a Weekend Visit

By

01 July 2016

club

Hotel staff was terrific, room was clean and comfortable, great place to stay for a weekend visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thanks for reviewing us with a 5 star rating. The staff here works hard and it's great to hear and see our guests notice!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, quiet and comfortable

By

30 June 2016

club

This was my second time in a year staying here. Very convenient location for our purposes and a quiet and safe place.
It's always nice to feel welcome and respected by employees of a hotel and this was our case again here in Algonquin.
If there had to be an issue and this is what surveys are for, one would think that if you are staying at t apace longer than one or two nights (we were here 5 nights this time) that the rate would be flat as opposed to the sliding weekend rates we experienced.
You will enjoy your stay... we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We appreciate you as well. Thank you for the nice comments. We will share your rate question with our Revenue Department. Come back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

27 June 2016

Too soft for me....I prefer a more firm pillow..It's personal preference.
The bed itself was very comfortable.

The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Really enjoy hearing this...thank you! Anxious to share this with the staff in the morning.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 June 2016

club

After a wedding in Wisconsin my family needed to rest before seeing family in the Chicagoland area. We chose the HI Express for price and convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thanks for choosing and reviewing us. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

I loved it!

By

24 June 2016

club

Just what I want in a business hotel - convenience, efficiency, a pool that is open early enough to work out in, easy and healthy breakfast. Add plain yogurt and it's all good!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
We will make a note of plain yogurt. Thanks for the review...we loved it!
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

22 June 2016

club

Very friendly staff, great location, restaurants close by

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
A good sleep and a good location always make for a great combination. Thanks for the 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Great room prices

By

21 June 2016

club

Would like to have a restaurant in house. My wife and I travel across the Country and World on business. We are used to a hotel with all the amenities. I usually make our travel plans. This time our options for stay were limited. My review is based on our experiance across the US and abroad.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
I appreciate the feedback. Holiday Inn Express hotels have a breakfast outlet only. Our was built in an area with many dining options. My apologies if your schedule didn't allow you to get out and enjoy them. Cheers.
Read More
Read Less