Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Perfect, but problems were corrected. The first room we were given had a bad smell, but we were moved and that room was much beter. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean! I was quite impressed with the hotel. From the Victorian look to the glorious condition of our room we couldn't have been happier! August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staffing Stayed for a concert in Detroit and short of a comfortable bed I have never been so disappointed in the service provided by a Holiday Inn hotel. Starting with trying to get an early check in at 1:00 pm due to a long travel day (wanted a decent nap before the concert). I was told no rooms would be available until 3:00. There was no effort to see if they could get me into a different room earlier or anything, I did ask...Just "come back at 3:00". My fire place did not work, I called and requested help they said maintenance would check it out..Didn't hear back from anyone. Called back later and was blown off and told desk was busy and they would call me back to help...No call back. Breakfast was a disaster! So they close at 10:00 I'm there at 9:45 Forgive me for sleeping in a bit, They were very busy at this time and out of eggs, sausage, gravy and cold cinnamon rolls. I was told they were shutting down because everyone came down at 9:00 am and would not prepare anything more because it would take too long. It's a weekend, Sunday morning, can you really expect a full hotel to steadily file through breakfast between 6 and 10 am?? I expect much better service from a Holiday Inn Express (I stay at enough of them). I requested to see the manager to complain of all the issues I encountered, he was not in, I get it it's Sunday. But the staff was not willing to help with the complaint. Just here is his card you can call him Monday. At a minimum, "let me take your name, do you have a number he can call you at? I will have him call you". August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service The hotel within itself was completely what I anticipated it to be, and I had zero complaints about the property. The staff at the front desk (the first time trying to check in) however was very off putting and quickly disregarded my presence. Upon arrival in the late afternoon we were simply told, "your rooms wont be ready for 45 minutes." I told the lady behind the counter we had a cab on its way already as we were already running behind schedule as we had to travel all the way across the state to get there. Her response to this was "call them back, next!" Instead of taking 30 seconds to answer a few questions i had, she started assisting the only other person in line to check in. The guest behind me even acknowledged that I had more questions while the clerk behind the desk did not. As we waited for our cab to arrive, while getting ready for our concert in our car since we had neither of our rooms to do so in, we were asked by another guest if we had rooms, they originally walked in behind us and were given their room, while we were not. Another question left unanswered. Upon arriving back at the hotel after midnight we were finally able to check in and were given or keys by a very friendly and helpful clerk. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average value The environment is good, but need to update the bathroom facility. You may found some insects in your room. Big swimming pool, my son loves it. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms, Rude Staff Would not stay here again. Rooms were dirty. Candy wrappers on floor. Carpet filthy, had to wear shoes in the room. Staff is rude, they obviously do not like their jobs. Pool and hot tub were nice. The grounds were quiet. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay visiting Detroit Bathroom did not have working exhaust fan, in addition to ice bucket, coffee maker, and glasses being situated next to toilet. Found trash under bed skirt. Good location for visiting Detroit. Had a pool area that was older. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Third room is the charm? We checked in around 4 pm, so not an early check in by any means. My first room had never been cleaned from the previous guest. Dirty wash cloths in the shower, used soap bars in the shower, dirty towels on the bathroom floor, dirty hygiene products on the bathroom counter, used sheets piled on the bed, etc. I asked the hotel to have my room cleaned while I left for dinner. I came back from dinner and the room was the same, but they put a clean set of folded towels, sheets, wash cloths, etc on the still dirty bathroom counter. I didn't know that I was supposed to clean my own room. I asked to be changed to a different room. The new room (seemed like a mile walk between rooms# the air conditioner was broke. I sat in the room for 30 min hoping it just needed to run for awhile, but it was still outputting warm air. The room was clean though! I asked to be moved again, another mile walk away, 3rd room was "fine". Clean, A/C worked, etc. On top of all that there is no working business center #the computer/printer they had in lobby was not functioning) and the wifi was terribly slow if you could connect at all. Not too business friendly of a place for those reasons. We were scheduled to be there 4 nights, we checked out after just 1 night and found another place to stay. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:06:06.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTTGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>