Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 254 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relaxing Stay

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable..Relaxing..Friendly. good food.Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roswell July 2016

By

18 July 2016

The hotel was very attentive and professional. I would recommend this property to others and will stay there again on my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and yummy breakfast!

By

14 July 2016

club

Stay for the breakfast and experience Ms. Virginia's warmth and great food. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

By

08 July 2016

THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST I'VE EVER
HAD AND I'M THANKFUL TO ALL INVOLVED

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service Great hotel

By

06 July 2016

Staff is amazing! Really friendly and attentive and great personalities. Food was great. Home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

06 July 2016

club

Staff is friendly but hotel is in need of remodeling. Hot tub temperature needs to be adjusted from lukewarm to hot!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Good evening, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and the temperature of the hot tub. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

05 July 2016

Very nice hotel and the check-in clerk was super nice. Only had one issue. I had booked two rooms but they had inadvertently cancelled one of the reservations. Thankfully we checked in early enough that they were able to correct it.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do want to apologize for the issue with cancelling one of your reservations. Our staff takes great pride in being able to solve any issues encountered during a stay with us, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst HIE stay in 12 years

By

04 July 2016

Was assigned to a room that had a single king bed when I had requested a room with 2 beds. First room smelled like smoke. The second room had the oder of a locker room.
The next morning my daughter moved a towel and a roach fell and ran from the bathroom. We killed it with a garbage can. Probably the worst stay that I have had at an IHG property in 12 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Good evening, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We take pride in being able to satisfy and rectify any and all issues but failed to meet your expectations. I will be reaching out to you in hopes of trying to see if we have the opportunity to change your perception on the hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 June 2016

HIE is our hotel of choice so while in the Atlanta area, we stayed in this location, near relatives. This has been our most disappointing experience with HIE to date. The bed pillows were pitiful. Our room was not serviced after our first night of the stay (other than used towels being removed). When we arrived back to the hotel late that night after a full day of sightseeing and time with relatives, we had to go to the front desk to ask for towels to get us through the next morning. We spent the next day again sightseeing and with relatives, arriving back in the evening to allow the kids time to swim before a long drive the next day. I went with two very excited children to the pool only to see a note on the door that the pool was closed due to cleaning. Who cleans their pool in the evening during tourist season?! I was told it would be open the next day (no use for us). I went back to the room with two very upset, crying children. The trash cans at the back entrance were overflowing for our entire three-day stay. The staff was minimally apologetic when addressing them about these situations. Needless to say, we will not use this location again when visiting relatives in Atlanta!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I have looked into the issue and it was noted on the housekeeping report that you had a do not disturb sign on your door which may have contributed to your room not being serviced to your liking. As a courtesy for these issues you can review your point balance and I have issued a small token to you for the issues. Please reach out to me if there is anything else that I could possibly due to aid you in giving us the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed Not Comfortable but great service

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

The stay was okay, the room was very clean and the bathroom was very clean. The only thing that I can say bad was I couldn't get comfortable in the bed and I woke up stiff. And the room wasn't as cold as I would have liked for it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations with the temperature of your room and the comfort of your mattress. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations when it came to the comfort of your mattress and your room temperature. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can Regards, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff, great pool. Bfast was mostly carbs, but plenty of choices and fresh. Room clean and up-to-date.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will start to look into adding other breakfast items to give a variety of choices to fit the need of all guests.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facitlity and staff

By

20 June 2016

My stay provided all I needed. Nice Staff, good facilities. Wish the Wireless was more consistent

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently giving an upgrade to our wireless internet service to ensure a consistent and fast internet experience. Our staff takes great pride in receiving and correcting any issues related to guest feedback, so we value you taking the time to provide us with details about your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marklo Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less