Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience here at the hotel. The front desk people (Jay, Amber and Natasha) were very helpful and every time I would come and go they would greet me with a smile and ask how my day was. The room was very clean and comfortable and I loved the tub. Each morning I would enjoy their free hot breakfast and Elizabeth, the hostess, was always close by to offer her services. I was able to unwind, relax, and enjoy my stay. I will be back for another stay hopefully soon. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERIOR STAY! I would highly recommend this location for baseball tournaments for Santa Fe and Alvin Community College and surrounding Houston fields. We had great eating locations around and the hotel was perfect! Exceeded my expectations and I will definitely stay there again July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being home. I am in town often to visit family. Staying here is like being in my own home. Well a bit better,,,,at the hotel some one makes me breakfast. It is a great place to stay. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Comfortable Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express over the July 4th weekend was nice. There are many things that this property has going for it. The room we had was a nice, large, comfortable, and very clean room. The television was a nice sized flat screen with DirectTV, and that was a nice surprise. The cable service included a working guide and very quick response when you channel-surfed; something that is not found in to many hotel rooms. The beds are nice and comfortable with multiple pillow options. The room also included a refrigerator and microwave oven. The lobby has a little store in it where you can buy food and other sundries. The bathroom was nice and roomy and included amenities from Bath and Body Works. The towels we nice, big, thirsty towels that you do not see in too many hotels. The water pressure in the shower was in perfect working order and the adjustable showerhead actually adjusted into positions that you can find useful. The staff here was on their “A” game. We were greeted by Patrice who informed us that she was new, but she had a good handle on checking us in. Everyone else on the staff that we dealt with were just as friendly and professional. Their breakfast buffet in the beautifully-appointed “Great Room” featured a nice selection of sausage (both patties and links), biscuits and gravy, other types of breads, an automatic pancake machine that made a decent pancake, yogurts, cereals, and juices and coffee. This property has really great potential, however, there were some missteps during our visit. The pool was clean and sparkling, but the whirlpool had slimy fungus actively growing in it. First I thought it was just the color that they had chosen for the whirlpool (why green? I have no idea, but I could not believe that was fungus), but upon closer inspection – yep, green slime. I am hoping that the explanation is because it does not have a drain nor a skimmer and therefore cannot filter the water like the pool. And possibly all the rain they’ve had in this part of Texas lately is not helping keep the fungus problem under control. Something else we noticed during this visit was that the bathtub would not hold water for a bath. Even when you closed the drain, it still stayed open a little bit – just enough that you could not keep a filled tub. This was disappointing because the tub is one of those decent hotel tubs that you actually consider taking a bath in. The shape and size of it lends itself to that idea. Lastly, I must report that the wireless internet service that they offered (at least during our visit) was extremely slow and unreliable. I ended up having to turn on the mobile hotspot on my cellphone to get any type of reliable internet service. I hated including the negative items about our stay because I really like this place. The staff is great and the accommodations are comfortable. Hopefully the property can figure out the best course of action for the whirlpool and the internet service. I would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I found the quality of the room to excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the TV had a good variety of stations available. The Continental breakfast was above average. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice staff, clean property. Excellent bedding. Very quiet. Very good breakfast selection. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This is a great facility. It has my recommendation. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel staff Extremely friendly staff. Added to make this 50 characteristics long. June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:20:35.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUJJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>