Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 357 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Stay

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my room and stay here. Next to places to eat by walking. No need to drive a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Retire88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Great customer service,
Comfortable beds
Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Soccer DadX4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wine country

By

19 July 2016

A relaxing retreat in the heart of wine country. Service was excellent and the entire staff were friendly and attended to our needs right away. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, anyday!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Balot, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace C. Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Staff sevice

By

15 July 2016

Your staff went above and beyond when we had car trouble. They were prompt and very helpful. Our car battery died and we couldn't get the jumper cables (they provided for no fee) to work so they quickly called a tow truck and didn't charge us anything for their services. We were able to go on with our plans and had a wonderful day, despite the rough start.
We can't thank them enough for how quickly and promptly they helped us.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear patriot52, Thank you for the wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Our guest is our top priority. We love to see u again in your next visit in Napa Valley. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, needs some updating.

By

07 July 2016

Arrived at hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff. Got a requested room near lobby on first floor. Asked for refrigerator and received one in less than 10 minutes, which is great.

Attempted to use internet and found it spotty at best. Signal was strong, but connection very slow. Switched to my personal hotspot to continue my work. I'm sure that they mostly cater to leisure travelers going to Napa or the Bay Area, but fast Internet access is key for business travelers.

Turned on the TV and found that it was actually lacking in channels that they had listed, including the local NBC affiliate. Houseman attempted to fix, but I said it was fine the way it was once he checked it out.

Suggestions to update the property:

Internet - Invest in a higher speed supplier. Fast internet = happy guests.

Cable - Dump the "Ledge" system you have and get basic local or DIrectTV.

Refrigerators / Microwaves - Should be standard in all rooms. If you'd spend a little extra and get units for all, you'd save your house personnel moving units from room to room.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear TDofLB, We appreciate all the feedbacks, hotel management is reviewing all the suggestions and will be part of the upgrade process this year. Please visit us again to experience few of the changes we implemented this month. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

I stayed one night. The hotel was clean and staff was very nice. Our family has a great dinner at a restaurant that was suggested by hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Value hotel, breakfast poor

By

15 June 2016

Overall hotel has a reasonable standard however the breakfast quality is below par particularly when compared to other competitors for the same price.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear G_Au, Thank you so much for the feedback. We will definitely take a look of your review to deliver better service, especially our breakfast selections. Please try to stay with us again this year. Sincerely, Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay...

By

13 June 2016

club

Our stay was a very pleasant experience, as we expected based on our last stay here. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 June 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Clean room. Elevator needs some maintenance. Breakfast was delicious. Pool was heated which the kids loved as it was cool and breezy that day!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Hello flyin t's, It looks like we impress you in during your stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding the elevator. Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.Need to upgrade the room

By

07 June 2016

club

Great service from the front desk employees.
A lot of restaurants nearby.
The bathroom is small and old for a suite room.
It smells cigarette to think it is a smoke-free room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Lyks, I apologize for the housekeeping issues. it looks like we didn't impress you in this one. We will work on with solutions. We appreciate the feedback as well regarding how great the customer service skills of our team. Please come back and try us again. Sincerely, Grace Carraza Frontdesk Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room good service

By

07 June 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. availability was limited that weekend, but other than that I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to friends and business associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear WashingtonLV, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We take pride in our team. Looking forward to host your next stay. Grace C. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

27 May 2016

club

The only "complaint" I have is being on the busy boulevard side of the hotel. There were several dining options close by. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less