Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent beds and breakfast variety The hotel was clean, rooms were clean, breakfast area was clean with lots of variety on breakfast bar. My room was clean, comfortable with A/C working well. Others complained that they did not have A/C working not sure what was real issue. Staff was very friendly and prompt to offer help! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was great and had no issues with any of the people or room services. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Comfy Bed, Clean-Clean-Clean room, Great Service! Overall Good Value and Convenient Location February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms excellent staff This hotel has clean rooms excellent staff but no 24 hour coffee you want to cuppa coffee at 6:30 you have to make it in your room 24 hour coffee is one of the reasons I stay at these hotels January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Amite, Louisiana. We have stayed there many times in the past 4 years. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nice and clean. We absolutely love the indoor pool. The indoor pool is great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. The only thing I would suggest is to upgrade your television stations. There is not enough to choose from. I have an 8 year old who loves her Disney channels......which we could not get. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff I enjoyed the stay. the staff was great, check in went extremely smooth. the room was comfortable, breakfast was great and check out was great. This review is too long and time consuming. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY THE PLACE WAS GREAT TO STAY AT CONVENIENT AND EASY TO GET TO HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPED ME OUT IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE STAYING THERE DUE TO BEING BY MYSELF. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN TOO. January 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room given to me for the night When I visit an IHG property I am normally given one of the very best rooms since I am an Espire Elite member. On arrival to your hotel I was the only vehicle on the property and surprised to be put in one of the smallest rooms that you have. Room 222. I made my reservation 6 days in advance but I thought maybe the hotel was going to be totally booked so I didn't say anything. As it turns out the hotel wasn't near full at the end of the day. I am not an uppity person at all but I don't understand why I wasn't given one of the best rooms instead of one of the smallest rooms. December 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T15:42:07.369-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTRAM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>