Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and calm hotel Nice hotel with everything you want for a vacation July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gut und günstig Haben uns in den zwei Tagen sehr entspannen können. Sehr freundliches Personal, saubere moderne Zimmer. Für Amsterdam sehr günstig und trotzdem richtig gut. Freundlicher Empfang durch zwei junge Mitarbeiter. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IAMSTERDAM Could have been better with a restaurant facility. I was visiting my aged Aunt living alone next to the hotel and wanted to have lunch in the hotel. Hotel staff helped in directing us to the nearby facility. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great neighborhood and good kosher breakfast We always stay here when we are in Amsterdam. It is a very safe neighborhood and the kosher breakfast is excellent. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just about ok Stayed there for one night on business. Was very tired but was informed there is no dinner / restaurant available in the hotel and there was no mini bar as well in the room. Couldn't venture out of the hotel as I was very tired so slept without any food. Also, in the bathroom I expected to have supplies like shampoo, conditioner , body lotion and soap (standard stuff you expect in any decent hotel) however didnt find any of those except one common dispenser for everything. Thats not acceptable! The staff was very helpful , courteous and friendly though. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well run and pleasant, great staff. Had two very good stays here. Right from the start, things went well. We arrived earlier than expected and were able to check in early (we had requested early check in) and did so, got a very nice room. We then got maps and detailed instructions on taking the tram, were able to get multi day passes at the desk and this also was a great help. We were on our way to Amsterdam on tram in no time. The trip takes around 20 minutes but is pleasant. There is parking too, which is a great plus. Some visitor reviews complain about the air traffic noise but this was not an issue that we noticed. The only negative is that there are not that many places to dine out if you go out late. There are local places open until 6pm for carry out food, but not much in the way of late night bistros. Again, the tram will get you there quickly. If you are visiting Amstelveen, this is you hotel! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Amsterdam South We have stayed in this hotel before and we find it again to our full satisfaction. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage, modern Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis, freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr schnelles Internet. Das Frühstück war eher dürftig July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:45:45.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMSAM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>