Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 29 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amsterdam Arena Towers Had a nice experience, except for the limited choice in breakfast and no full fledge restaurant for lunch or dinner. Bar drinks expensive. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Office Staff Helpful Having stayed at this hotel a lot over the last few months the thing I have been most impressed by is how helpful the front office staff were. They were always friendly and helpful. 16 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel Great Service and a true gem in Amsterdam. I cannot wait to return. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay I have been there because of business training. Rooms were big and comfortable. Bathroom perfect. Breakfast as usual in Holiday Inn Express hotels.... Close to train and subway so easily to reach city center. There is also Holiday Inn so if you need to eat something it is possible. Perfect Staff!!!!!!! 14 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practical and comfortable We were looking for a hotel with easy access to the highway, near by train station to Amsterdam city center and parking. In this hotel we received an answer to what we were looking for. The nearest railway station with service to the city every few minutes, easy access to the highway and parking. 12 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool 3 stars hotel Good hotel for 3 stars! Location is good if you don't want to pay too much money. 5 minutes from metro station and 15 to the city center. Pretty nice rooms. 12 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wrong room / bed i ordered and payed for a room with a king size bed and they gave me a room with 2 small seperate beds...... and they couldn'nt do anythong about it anymore.... not really romantic when you want to sleep with your girlfriend.... :((( 11 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Holiday Inn Express Arena Towers Visited Ziggo Dome for Armin Only Concert The Location was excellent for the Ziggo Dome,jut a few minutes walk away as with the bus and train station,which are adjacent the room was spotless, very reasonably priced, the staff we encountered were all very polite and helpfully in every aspect, Directions , ordering taxi, looking after luggage for a extra day and many other things, we will certainly be back next time we are in the area. No criticisms at all 110% I Would recommend this specific hotel to anybody visiting ,beautiful clean bathroom with walk in shower (Spotless). Used to own a guest house and bathroom cleanliness is a must and when I say spotless it was. Well done Holiday Inn 09 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>