•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sewer Gas I have not heard back from anyone regarding the fact that our room smelled of sewer gas, shortened our intended stay and made me nauseous in the morning. Please respond May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location convenient and hotel is in clean condition This hotel was pretty convenient to the Sandy Point Park where we attended a blues festival. We only stayed one night and everything went smoothly with check-in and breakfast was decent. Other than that, we didn't use any of the facilities. We usually prefer to stay in Holiday Inns when we can. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice people, comfortable place. This hotel is within walking distance to some great places to eat. If you want to relax, just walk over to the outside mall and grab a bite and stay in for the night. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and efficient staff I stayed at Holiday Inn Express August 2014 and was impressed and assisted by the hotel staff from the front desk agents to the breakfast preparer to the custodial staff. One of these visits, I'll learn more names, but seems I always see Jai. But the entire front desk always extends greetings of the day upon guests entering and leaving the building. I made reservations for October 2015 and Jai searched the HIE website to find the best deal for that time of season. And as I like, the front desk sets me up with a cemetery-side room. May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice Hotel - we had a block of rooms, convenient for our event. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff! There were no regular 2 double bed smoking rooms and the receptionist gave me an upgrade to smoking at no extra charge! Also he gave me a ground floor room which my bad knees greatly appreciated. Everyone was very nice and relaxed. I enjoyed it there very much! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Overall this was a wonderful hotel to stay in. The beds were so comfortable I want to know what kind of mattress it was so I can buy one for home!! It was remarkably quiet too and we were on the first floor which I expected to be noisier. I have only two minor complaints. The first is that the bathroom is quite small. There is no counter space except a shelf above the toilet/sink area which is hard to reach. The other complaint is that it's hard to drive into the parking lot. There isn't much room to maneuver and you have a one way street to drive out onto so we were constantly driving around the block to go the direction we wanted to. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Great location. Walking distance to shopping center and about a 20minute drive to the water. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:48:53.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANPRR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>