Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2016)
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel just full with tours Stayed in this hotel quite a number of times over the years, moved into a more central holiday inn express but wanted to come back for location. Sad to see the hotel taking coach tours as the numbers these bring make concerns for breakfast and getting a table. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable value for money hotel This was the second time we used this hotel as a base for staying the night before our flight out of Belfast International airport but this time we booked a stay and 14 nights parking. As before, the rooms are comfortable, staff very helpful and there is a good breakfast included in the price. The parking is a bonus because it includes a return taxi journey to the airport which takes the stress out of things and works out at really good value. I would highly recommend this hotel for this purpose and I will certainly be using it again when we go on another holiday in October. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,干净舒适 整体很不错,安静整洁,早餐挺好。床铺枕头舒适,服务及时。去过几个城市和国家都选择该品牌下的酒店,无线上网也快速。 May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money, comfortable and quiet. We used the hotel as a base when visiting family in Antrim and celebrating a birthday in Belfast. Ideal location for both and great value for money. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Few Things We were in room 219 with this being an adjoning room sometimes I could hear some talking from the room next door.Lucky none during the night. We did have to get up early for our flight so using my hair dryer might have disturbed those in the adjoining room. The curtains in that room need attention. The sheer curtain is dirty has some stains on it and the outer curtain is pinned up there.It did close so no light came in. The TV remotes should be wiped off. I did that one it was dirty. The overall room was clean just the curtains and TV remote need attention. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Had a great stay at holiday inn and would def recommend breakfast. The pizza was very greasy for dinner and were not able to eat this but was refunded so fair enough. May 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick stay Three nights was a bit too much here but it was good for a basic stay, just lacking amenities like a comfortable lounge, bar, pool/gym. It's fine for two people but our 17 year old daughter struggled on the sofabed. There was a good breakfast on offer but only two cups in a room with 3 occupants! We had to take things from breakfast so that we could have a drink in the room. Lack of plug sockets was a problem and the hairdryer has a quirky on-off switch that isn't easily found. But overall, the hotel was fine and served its purpose. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Staff Excellent all round, staff very helpful Great night sleep very comfortable bed will be back very soon ;) May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T20:13:34.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>