Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service first class, will definitely be returning. Requested room change due to noise, staff very helpful and moved us without any fuss. Evening meals generous and tasty, great choice. Room comfortable and clean. Will definitely be returning. Thanks. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Airport stop Stayed overnight with two grandchildren when arriving too late to continue onward journey. Not too far from airport, and several late opening restaurants nearby. Friendly reception staff, great breakfast. Good value for three sharing room. Only 'downside', girls hated the carpet in corridor and great room! (Have to agree they have a point) 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort I was very impressed with all the people cleaning, windows and vacuuming. The staff was friendly and was very helpful in every way needed. We had the room across from the maids closet it was noisy every time the door closed. That was my only complaint next time I would change my room. But I would stay there again this was my second stay. The hotel is close to all things I was there to do, visit family, tour Belfast and the motor way to anywhere in Northern Ireland. I will be back and I will stay here again. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed one night at this hotel The staff were all first class especially the night staff still very cheery in the small hours! breakfast was fantastic for the all in price!! AND a great variety Room could do with freshening up and not enough coffee or milk in room otherwise excellant value for money Would stay again 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff and their assistance and advice was good to receive. The hotel shows a comfortable inner and outer location with the food being served well and the drinks at the reception/bar easy to obtain also. Hotel rooms are comfortable, well looked after and the hotel is one that i would visit again. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent base for exploring I have stayed in this hotel over 10 times now. There is a good sized car park and the hotel is easy to find in Antrim. The castle gardens and loughside are both about 5 minutes drive away. The dinner meals are excellent but the portions are huge and there is a limited choice. Far better than standard HIX fare though. Internet here is good and the movie package on the TV is excellent value with a good selection. One change I'd like - soft shut doors! I leave early to get a flight but the bedroom doors do not just click shut, they have to be slammed which must be frustrating for other guests! 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unscheduled stop we were sent here by easyjet during the frenh air strike the staff were perfect everyone went out of their way to help 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was clean and as expected The staff were very friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was conveniently located next to a very good restaurant, Reds. It was very quiet, so very good sleeping! The breakfast buffet in the morning was very delicious and fresh. The bathrooms were really modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and roomy-- although we used a sofa bed, too, which was not as comfortable. Overall, it was exactly as we expected and we felt that it was a good value for the money. We had no problems whatsoever. 23 June 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>