Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping trip to Ballymena Stayed in Holiday Inn and was pleasantly surprised by lay out of foyer, quality of rooms and spacious car park. This is certainly a "value for money hotel" .... Room was spacious, clean, bright and comfortable. Breakfast was superb, fresh fruit , range of cereals, breads and cooked foods , well presented and attended to as required. Will return and would recommend it without reservation ,,,,if you will pardon the pun!! 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay, couldn't have been better Stayed last month just before Christmas, the hotel looked beautiful with all the decorations and Christmas trees, the rooms were spotless, the staff were friendly and very helpful. There was continental breakfast as the kitchen was closed during Christmas but it was lovely and definitely efficient. I could not fault this hotel in anyway. I am already planning my next visit. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smiles all round During my stressful trip, the staff at this hotel went the extra mile, really making a difference to my stress levels, bravo! 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was absolutely excellent. Couldn't complain, if I tried Everything was absolutely excellent. Great location. Service excellent. Breakfast much better than expected. Transport to airport perfect. All staff lovely. Ice machine extremely convenient. Would definitely use this hotel again on route to the airport. 07 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 No sleep...no cooked breakfast! Stayed here on 30th Dec 2013, the aim was to avoid an early rise for our flight the next morning....big mistake! Firstly we were woken at 4.20am with the thumping and slamming of doors which continued for 40 mins when my husband went to find a staff member. Whilst I understand people need early starts for flights, this was out of hand, guests must have been running between rooms, it would have been quieter on the M2! Secondly breakfast was described as full breakfast, this was far from the case, no cooked food was available that morning at all, I have my suspicion it was something to do with the 2 coach loads of guests staying.Thirdly we did not have time to speak to reception about or stay as we had to get to the airport, so I emailed later that day...5 days later and no reply! Customer service is obviously not important. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Frienly Staff Very nice hotel an extremely friendly staff. Used the fly and park service. When I got back the car battery was flat and the staff when out of their way to get me up and running again. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality friendly + helpful staff We arrived at the holiday inn and were greeted by 2 very helpful and friendly members of staff. They were so kind to offer above and beyond the standard service. The reception are was very clean and looked lovely with all the Christmas trees. We all enjoyed the breakfast, there was plenty to choose from from the self service, that area was also nice + clean, and festive. Thank you to all the staff at the holiday inn express. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Family really enjoyed their stay so much so we booked an extra night. Staff were terrific so helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend a stay here. 01 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very noisy guests in other rooms 2 nights of 3 sleep disturbed by noisy guests in adjoining rooms which spoiled overall experience no cooked breakfast on any of the 3 nights stayed insufficient food left for breakfast on one morning 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay & Brilliant Staff Stayed here last week & couldn't fault it. The staff were all so lovely couldn't do enough to help. The breakfast is the best I have had in a Holiday Inn Express and its included in the price. Really great value for money. Will definitely be back. 15 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property/Bad Room This is a great property from it's location and the friendly staff. Unfortunately our room was right next to the housekeeping closet and for whatever the reason, staff was going in and out of the closet throughout the evening and into the morning hours causing alot of noise including slamming of the doors. Obviously this did not make for a good night's sleep. I did say something to the front desk the next morning and suggested they keep this room for the last one to be booked in the future in order for guests to not go through what we experienced. Sadly, they did not offer a credit to the room charge - just a simple but nice apology. I would most definitely stay at this property again for the value, quality and location. I would just make sure to ask for a quiet room. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value excellent staff I always stay at this hotel,firstly dur to its location and secondly because of the helpful and friendly staff.The rooms are very clean and comfortable beds,the food is excellent with themed nights as curry night great value. the hotel staff go that extra mile to make your stay enjoyed in particular leanne,krissy,joe,staceyand stephen do the hotel proud in there excellent customer service always willing to help and answer questions 08 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Lot of noise and light in the bedroom Le windows is not very good and the light coming from outside plus electric light plus noise coming from the bed it self plus noise coming from the air system : a very poor experience 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thanks once again for a great stay,the staff are tremendous,and I have to pick out Krissy who was helpful and friendly,she even remembered me from my last visit,the breakfast is the best I've had at an Express(bacon at last)the room was spotless,and the surrounding area is very nice,try the Red panda for a great Chinese meal. Once again ,thank you. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed with my wife and 2 children staff are excellent management should be proud to have them great food excellent breakfast great value for money we will stay again without a doubt . 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great staff great location, will be back. The staff are absolutely brilliant, so very helpful and totally at your service. I hope they are told just how good they are! The restaurant, both for breakfast and dinner, are excellent. The food is very good and a wide selection to suit all tastes. The rooms was spotless and very comfortable. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room and comfortable bed we really enjoyed our stay here could not have asked for anymore of the room and facilities and the breakfast was fantastic. 29 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing experience We were attending a wedding in Ballymena. Your hotel was everything we needed. We arrived exhausted. Every member of staff was warm and welcoming, nothing was a problem, even when we requested borrowing of cutlery for a take away meal because we were too tired to go out and eat after a very early start. There was a varied mix of clientele, a weightlifting convention of some kind and everyone seemed comfortable. The room was warm, bed was cosy and comfortable. Breakfast was lovely. I cannot recommend your hotel high enough. Thank you all so much. Your staff deserve high praise indeed. 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good value. An exemplary Holiday Inn Express location, everything you'd expect: functional, clean, conveniently located to access routes, good breakfast, good value and very friendly staff. Only possible gripe is that the small bar area was a bit too close to the reception and front door. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay Great stay really well looked after by the staff especially the two young blonde ladies really helpful, we asked for a taxi number from reception and instead of just giving us the number the lady actually called the taxi firm herself and arranged for us to be picked up! Brilliant stay and would certainly stay again! 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! My boss and I stayed here on an overnight visit to a client, and we were both impressed with the location, quality of accommodation and friendliness of the team. The rooms are massive, free wifi throughout was necessary and as it is located next to a retail park, there is plenty of restaurants to choose if you want to stretch your legs. We both agreed that on our next visit this would be our hotel of choice! 18 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok , was hoping for better. We thought the room was nice and clean until a bug of some sort run over my hubbys foot , As it was november we thought the heating would be on but it wasnt and the room was cold ,card would not allow us into our room so had to be moved to another room , we were awoke at 1.30 am by a party in the nxt room and i had to go to reception to complain about the noise on which the very (im not being racist but did not get his name ) polite and well mannered asian night trainee imformed me there had been a complaint also from a father who had young children also wakened . i sound like a moan but it was a night away for my husband and i and it was spoilt by the lack of peacefulness , 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to wind down Great location a little out of Belfast to relax and wind down without the hassle of the city. Great facilities in the hotel and close by. Staff, particularly Leann, couldn't be more helpful. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A positive experience This is the cleanest hotel I have ever been to.... very accommodating staff and welcoming staff.. great location in Antrim and really good value for money. Free wifi available. 29 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, freindly service A good location not far from the airport and handy for the M2. Very friendly staff. A comfortable room. Breakfast well above the usual expected standard for a chain hotel. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very happy with my stay staff was so helpful and polite would recommend and would stay again 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast included. This was our first trip to Northern Ireland and The Holiday Inn Express just added to the experience. The location is excellent, just 20 minutes from the International airport and surrounded by shops and restaurants just 5 minutes away. Having stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels in England this one lived up to the same high standard. What set it apart though was the fantastic breakfast. There was a wide variety of food including a full cooked breakfast choice and most important, it was piping hot. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and would certainly stay here again on any return visit. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend family break Staff excellent,breakfast too ! Always have a great time in this hotel.A lot of noise in carpark outside so you were forced to close the window probably just bad luck that night.Shopping centre just across the road is very enjoyable. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delightful stayed here for one night. we were beside antrim forum where we needed to play our sport. as a wheelchair user it was very accesable for me. leanne on reception was a great help. very accommodating and gorgeous breakfast. nice reception area that most of us chilled out in when we arrived. thanks again for a lovely stay. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Reception Staff I stayed at this hotel while my husband was critically ill in Antrim Hospital. The staff could NOT have been more obliging, helpful or supportive through the whole of the time I was there. I owe them a huge debt of gratitude for their "no problem" attitude when yet again I changed my room needs. Thank you again ladies (and guys) for everything. 11 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>