Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Air conditioning in rom

By

24 June 2016

club

Air conditioning too loud otherwise a great hotel to stay in the area. We enjoyed the breakfast and cookies. Was able to use computer to download boarding pass. Hotel personnel very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the noise level of the AC to our attention. I will personally research the issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan Woods General Manager
Read More
Read Less

dog show in Arcadia

By

15 June 2016

club

The hotel made wonderful accomdations for us, even providing a blanket to cover the bed if our pets liked to sleep on the bed. I thought that was a nice touch. It had easy entry to the yards and plenty of green space for walking the dogs. Very quiet rooms and loved the comfy bed and pillows. I was a little surprised at the reception, seemed they were a little over the top wanting to see my dogs before we went to our room. Not sure what that was about.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
rexflyjack Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed our comfy bed and pillows. We look forward for your return visits for future dog shows.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel stay Hol Inn Exp

By

06 June 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Big variations in water pressure, making showering unpleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. Reservation confusion due to my son also having a reservation. Finally sorted out.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 June 2016
Dear mcglost, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our room and the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with the water pressure in our shower and with your reservation. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Never Dissapoints

By

01 June 2016

club

I stay at this Hotel twice a year and have never been disappointed. It is the only place I would stay. Thank you for another GREAT experience. My compliments to your STAFF !

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Box57 Thank you for staying with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia and for your kind words. I will pass them on to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Arcadia Holiday Experience

By

25 May 2016

club

Hotel was exceptional, clean, near stores and restaurants, had pool, breakfast nice, large variety. Best accommodations in Arcadia, Fla.

Read More
Read Less

Business overnight stay

By

24 May 2016

Always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia, Fl

Posted byHotelStaff
28 May 2016
rph2you Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

18 May 2016

club

Overall the stay was good--was surprised that the room had no microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. All of our first floor rooms and our suites are equipped with microwaves, and all of our rooms have refrigerators. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in Arcadia Florida

By

16 May 2016

'This Holiday Inn was very clean, beds were exceptionally comfortable (especially for people with bad backs), staff was very helpful, would stay there again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Sandraygul Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

10 May 2016

club

The staff is the best, had alot of fun talking to them. Hotel is clean and breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
Ronmck1 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. Please come back and visit us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

04 May 2016

platinumelite

Would Recommend to anyone.. A bit pricey though! But great hotel, nice and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

04 May 2016

club

It was a very nice to place to stay. I was able to relax, during my business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Jonesjjam Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to relax.
Read More
Read Less

Horrific odor in room

By

01 May 2016

The first night I was placed in room 102 and the stench was almost unbearable. I ask to be relocated to another room and received room 105. This room had a similar stench but was not as bad and tolerable. I am destined to return to the area and would like to stay here due to the proximity to my work but I don't know if I can tolerate an extended stay under such conditions.
I was not recognized as a Spire Elite member and received no offer of points or welcome package.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room odor. In researching your original complaint, we did find that someone was cooking fish in an adjoining room to the one you stayed in and it took some time for the smell to diminish and we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less