Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay! The room was very big and comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly. I'll definitely be staying again. What an experience and what a price! 17 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We stayed in this hotel one night before and one after our 10 day international trip. We were able to leave the car on their parking lot and not worry about parking at the airport or elsewhere. Shuttle took us to the airport and then picked us up without any delays. Breakfast was OK, however, their juice machine was broken and there was no cold water or juice. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and in good condition. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really loved my stay at this location. It was located very close where I had to be each day, staff was really friendly and accommodating, room rate was great, beds were comfortable (room over all was very clean), breakfast was complimentary every day and had a great selection to choose from and there was a free shuttle to and from the airport during normal business hours. I was really impressed – can’t you tell? I highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing thru!! 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at an excellent price From the complimentary breakfast to the courteous service, this place is quickly becoming our favorite place to stay when we're in the Chicago suburbs. Right across the street from Mitsuwa, a large Japanese supermarket so you can get your authentic Japanese food fix too! 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good choice for Ohare Since they provide free shuttle to and from Ohare, I dont see why this would be a bad choice~ Typical holiday inn express- clean and efficient. Breakfast is nice enough, great experience overall. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone here from the front desk staff to the van drivers were great! Anything needed they would help you! Thank you! 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay! The room was very comfortable and had an open and spacious feel to it. We had a room with one king-sized bed. The mattress and pillows were very, very comfortable. My wife and I got excellent sleep that night. We wanted a place to stay that was close to both the interstate highway and a Metra train station. While visiting the Chicago area, we stayed out in the suburbs where it was quiet and took the train into Chicago for shopping and sight seeing. This hotel had a perfect location for what we wanted. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay! I enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff makes me feel very welcome and at home during my numerous trips to Chicago. Special thanks to Szymon, Jennifer, Chris, Roger, Justin, and MIke. These people are courteous, professional, and above all else, my friends. I would not stay anywhere else but here! Another plus is location. This hotel is close to shopping and many fine restaurants. 30 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I am a gold member of Holiday Inn, and this one is very good, it was clean, close to everywhere. Staff were polite, and check in was fast. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! This was my first stay at Holiday Inn. I received the very courteous and professional services from the time I called the hotel. The entire hotel was very clean especially the bathroom. Linens were also clean and fairly new. I can't compare with other Holiday Inn since this is my very first stay, but I would definately come back here for next trip to Arlington Heights and highly recommend to others. As a tea drinker, I would love to have more veriety of tea in the lounge area and breakfast room. 19 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Great price,very clean. But the Beds are so uncomfortable!!!! They need to upgrade their mattresses bad! There is a frig in the room, but no microwave. The breakfast was not that great,not as many choices as other hotels. Juice machine gives you warm juice.My room was across from the laundry room and the staff was so loud in the morning they woke me up! 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a great price Our stay at this hotel was great. The building is older but well maintained and updated. The hotel was full but we had a quiet night and enjoyable stay. Will definitely be back. 19 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort good, service average To many kids using lounge area computer's unable to get use. tried again later but NO internet communication. Needed the computer for business print transaction. Tried again later, still no internet,. However, hotel manager was kind enough to let me use the staff computer and I was able to complete my transactions. Breakfast was average although staff could have done a better job cleaning tables after people left. To bad some people are such slobs and don't clean up after themselves. Location is excellent, check in was excellent, parking is excellent. I would recommend this hotel. Platinum member 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Great Value Excellent place to stay. It's just a little bit noisy when doors of the rooms close to your room are closed. 02 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sold my Reservation I made reservation on Hotel website 3 weeks prior to coming into town. Flight was delayed 3 hrs, arrived at 1000pm to take shuttle. I was then notified from shuttle driver that my reservation had been sold to someone else. Another person on shuttle stated she had just got a room at hotel from one of those 3rd party hotel websites in 1 hour of landing. Hotel finally gave me and wife 2 double bed for 1st night and then our king I originally reserved for the 2nd night. I brought up the point that they had my cell number from reservation and no one called to notify me. -If I were to cancel my room I would be charged. -What's the point of making reservation? -They gave me $16 of my room rate, which is probably the normal cost of a double bed room. No manager every took responsibility, simply blamed it on the airport for telling them about the delay. "it's not our fault" 27 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency Stayover I had a flight cancellation with no other option than to layover until the next available flight the following morning. My normal hotel, and all those immediately around it on River Road were booked full. When I checked with the Holiday Inn Express on Manheim they too were full but the attendant told me she saw an opening at this Holiday Inn Express so she transferred me to reservations to book it. The booking went fine and the booking rep informed me that there was free airport shuttle and to go to door #2 and the shuttle would run every 30 minutes for this hotel. After approximately 40 minutes I called the hotel and asked when the next shuttle was be at the Shuttle Pick-up door #2. She said about 30 minutes. I told her I had already been there 40 minutes and was told it ran every 30 minutes. She said "No we don't run every 30 minutes, they told you wrong". 45 minutes later, 1 hour and 25 minutes total waiting to be picked up at O'Hare, the shuttle arrived. I had not missed any previous pickup attempts, this was the first time it picked up during an 1 hour and 25 minute period. I had called back one other time and the same female attendant told me "yeah he's running behind". There were no appologies for any of this by the front desk or the driver. A simple "I'm sorry" would have gone a long way under the circumatances or a "I'll make sure reservations is aware of our shuttle times and doesn't give out improper times in the future" but got neither or anything for that fact. This made my decision to never book at this hotel again. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service This is my 2nd time thru this IHG location and Both times I have had exemplary service from Chris. He helped make my stay a wonderful relaxing experience. This will be my location of choice when staying in the Chicago area. Thanks Chris, See you again soon. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay One of the cleanest rooms I've stayed in anywhere. I did not rent a car, and they were extremely helpful with arranging shuttle service to meet my schedule needs. Polite, friendly staff, quiet place, clean, good breakfast area. Highly recommend. 23 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location There is a Japanese Super Market in the neighborhood. It has a shuttle bus to Chicago O'hare airport starting theb hotel at 5:00am, it will be much, much better for us to fly early in the mording. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay after Arlington Million We came up for the Arlington Million and stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was great, the rooms were nice and big and the breakfast had a great variety of choices and was a nice surprise. We booked early online and the savings was well worth it! 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed here for a coaching clinic, staff seemed frazzled and the computers were down. Chris was a great help getting things up and running so a special thank you for him. He saved the Staff and Service rating on this one. I'm chalking this stay off as a "bad day" for the hotel, and will stay here again if needed. 16 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by business travel This is a fine hotel for overnight stays by business travelers. There is no pool and modest fitness facilities. The hotel is generally clean but a little tired and has a slight dank odor on the first floor. Staff is friendly. Close to Metra a big bonus and right off 90. Wouldn't choose this site for long stays or vacation. 06 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servcice Staff was very friendly and accommodating. After driving for 7 hours, the staff allowed me to check in early. I really appreciated the early check-in as I was tired from my trip. Staff was very helpful in directing me about the restaurants in the area. Breakfast was available each morning. Except for being a long way from downtown Chicago, I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This is by far the best Holidays Inn Express I have stayed in. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs. The hotel was very clean and has a beautiful lobby. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I loved the hot breakfast. So many items to choose from. I really enjoyed the pancakes. It is in a great location close to many good restaurants. I will recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. 24 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad experience never tell anybody to go to this particular hotel sorry to tell 22 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle is not 24 hours, despite having balled before the booking The room was good and comfortable, equally was the complementary collection from the airport. Was really disappointed to hear that the shuttle only started operating at 7am, and that we would need to get a taxi to the airport for a 6am departure, despite the fact that I called the hotel prior to making the booking to confirm the complementary shuttle service. The 'conditions' were never given.... 18 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tornado Alert Stayed during the 2nd outbreak of Tornadoes in and around the OKC area. Although there were some tenuous times due to proximity of severe weather the staff made sure all patrons remained informed. The Manager who I believe was off shift even came in to ensure everything was taken care of. 01 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! I have been staying here every other week for the last eighteen months. I will not consider staying anywhere else. Why, you ask? The rooms are large, clean, and well maintained. The breakfast is free and has many options. The hotel is near many outstanding restaurants and also near Woodfield Mall. A complimentary shuttle service is available. The biggest reason that I love this place is the guys and gals that work there. The are the nicest most accommodating staff that I have ever encountered. They really make you fell "at home". People that are especially notable here are Szymon, Maggie, Hanna, Jennifer, Chris, and Roger. Kudos to you my friends, you are the best! 27 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK it was ok but It was disappointed that the hotel didn't check the guest's special request and also not prepared the room key.. I had to spend more than 10 mins to check in. The front desk person helped me and finally gave me the room after their house supervisor checked one room for me at 7PM. 20 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Problems with room First, I want to say the hotel staff went to great lengths to try to fix our issues and seemed to really care about our comfort. Thank you. I remember Justin and his manager really trying to help us. Now the bad. First, the adjoining rooms we were assigned were a disaster. One of the rooms had a very foul smell (animal waste/urine). The second room had physical evidence of animal waste. This shook us up quite a bit but we were too tired from driving all day to try and find another hotel at that late time. Plus the room was prepaid through the Holiday Inn Express website. The 2nd set of rooms were better but I believe the entire hotel needs to be 'refreshed'. Finally the bill. We had prepaid for the rooms through the Holiday Inn website. We were asked for our credit card at the time of check-in for incidentals. We were charged $20.00 per room. This is common practice. Unfortunately, our credit card was charged for the same rooms several times. The total charges were almost $1,200. The check-in charges were removed after two days but the $1,200 took a week to be removed. We called the hotel and our bank several times to have this corrected #our bank couldn't do anything since the charges looked legitimate from Holiday Inn Express#. It all worked out but what if I didn't have the cash in my account? I would have shown an overdraft condition.....not good. We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Hotels and have never had this kind of experience. thanks for the opportunity to express my concerns. keith 12 June 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>