Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and well run hotel The Holiday Inn Express in Arras is a pleasant and efficient hotel in a convenient location and serves a great buffet breakfast April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golf weekend No safe in room - have to use reception. Breakfast was not as good on Saturday as on the other two days. The refill process was slower than needed. Had to wait for replacement items. Had to logon on to internet each day or return to hotel - bit irritating. Otherwise all worked well and was acceptable. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just excellent stafff - so friendly and helpful thanks so much for looking after us - best stay of our holiday April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, welcoming staff and a "great base" The staff went out of their way to welcome us and make our stay easy and enjoyable (both in the hotel and around the town of Arras). As well as visiting and dining in Arras we also travelled to Paris - and the location of the hotel was ideal (literally 2 mins walk from the station). Despite some previous reviews we had read, we were not disturbed at all by any noise from the station or trains, Breakfast was plentiful and varied and the dining room was spacious and "calm" (unlike other buffet breakfasts we have experienced!). Recommend as a great base for exploring Arras, Paris and the "battefields" of WW1. April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late arrival We arrived at 1am by which time the underground car park was shut so we had to find a nearby car park which gave us just enough time before we left in the morning. If you don't use the underground car park, it can be difficult to work out where the main entrance is. My wife and her 93 year-old father had to walk across the paved area towards the Holiday Inn Express sign only to discover they were at the rear entrance which was locked. They were able to communciate with the Night Manger who initially wanted them to walk round to the front. This was too much for her father so the NM let them through that door. Aside from that, the NM was very welcoming, the room was comfortable and clean but not as tight as some other HI Ex's. Breakfast range and service was good. Good ambiance with recent refurbishment. April 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here The hotel needs an update and they need at least 50 words to explain that the hotel is not very good and that you should book a different hotel until they update the rooms and improve the service. March 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Stop-over hotel This is a reasonable hotel to use as an overnight stop-over. February 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is why I like to visit France Fantastic rooms. Wonderful customer service. Perfect locarion. What more do you need. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-26 T13:03:13.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_LILAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>