Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 211 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gutes Businesshotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Gutes Businesshotel, schneller check in bzw. check out. Gute Internetverbindung. Freundlichens Personal

Read More
Read Less

Hotel facile d'accès

By

27 June 2016

Hotel pratique pour déplacements professionnels, proximité gare, parking sous terrain.

Read More
Read Less

長期滞在には向かない

By

20 June 2016

club

長期滞在者にとって、夕食や飲食は重要なポイント。
客室に冷蔵庫や電子レンジがないのはマイナスポイント。
短期滞在であれば問題ない。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your review. As you write it, we do not have personal fridge in the rooms, but we offered you for free an available space in one of our kitchen ones. About restauration solution, as an Express we do not have restaurant but we offer a half board basis in several restaurants around the hotel. The closest is at only 30 meters from our hotel. We are sorry you did not appreciate the solutions we offered, about services the hotel does not have and you were aware before your booking. Best regards, CH ANSART General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 nights lay over to watch England in lens

By

18 June 2016

Nice looking hotel centrally placed next to the train station
Underground car park 2 min walk away
Staff friendly although spire elite status want acknowledged and had to ask for a free drink voucher
Stayed 2 nights using points, booked through the app
Rooms were clean and the 3 single beds were perfect for 3 adults
Shower head was a bit manky
Breakfast was a standard continental affair.
Would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Chose the room carefully

By

11 June 2016

club

This hotel is excellent for a three star establishment. The service is excellent and the rooms are a little bit more than basic.
The breakfast (continental) is very basic and what appears to be a shortage of staff means often food runs out with no-one to replenish it quickly.
It is best to chose a room at the back of the hotel which is nice and quiet whereas the front overlooks the railway station and can be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable. Petit déjeuner à revoir

By

04 June 2016

club

L'accueil est agréable et les chambres confortables.
Un effort est à faire sur le petit déjeuner. Le choix est limité, en fonction de l'heure il n'y a plus grand chose car non réapprovisionné. Les tables ne sont pas débarrasses au fil de l'eau et toujours en fonction de l'heure où vous prenez votre petit déjeuner il n'y a pas de table propre disponible.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money plus smalll issue

By

27 May 2016

club

You get what you expect, the staff are helpful, the reception and bar area stylish, though i did have a no-show charge billed in the same week, without ever confirming that i would return.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 June 2016
Dear EuroIrish, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that you found our staff to be helpful. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your other reservation. We have sent you a private message an effort to follow-up on this matter. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Séjour Semaine 19

By

17 May 2016

club

Chambres très mal insonorisée, même pas de double vitrage.
Après 4 nuits dans une chambre coté gare, j'ai dû faire une siète entre 12 et 14h.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and well run hotel

By

22 April 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Arras is a pleasant and efficient hotel in a convenient location and serves a great buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Golf weekend

By

20 April 2016

club

No safe in room - have to use reception.
Breakfast was not as good on Saturday as on the other two days. The refill process was slower than needed. Had to wait for replacement items.
Had to logon on to internet each day or return to hotel - bit irritating.
Otherwise all worked well and was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

just excellent stafff - so friendly and helpful

By

13 April 2016

club

thanks so much for looking after us - best stay of our holiday

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff and a "great base"

By

05 April 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to welcome us and make our stay easy and enjoyable (both in the hotel and around the town of Arras).

As well as visiting and dining in Arras we also travelled to Paris - and the location of the hotel was ideal (literally 2 mins walk from the station). Despite some previous reviews we had read, we were not disturbed at all by any noise from the station or trains,

Breakfast was plentiful and varied and the dining room was spacious and "calm" (unlike other buffet breakfasts we have experienced!).

Recommend as a great base for exploring Arras, Paris and the "battefields" of WW1.

Read More
Read Less