Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battlefield tour Close to the excellent Arras centre. The hotel has a good underground car park and is within a reasonable distance of the Channel Tunnel. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battlefield tour Arras area The hotel is easy to find with a good size underground car park. As a party of 6, we used this hotel for the last evening of a tour. It was within walking distance of a great town centre where we had a few beers in the square followed by an excellent meal. The hotel is also well within range for a stress free drive to the Channel tunnel. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience overall, we have no complaints regarding this hotel and it was also good that breakfast was until 10.30am. The room was very comfortabel and the bathroom of a decent size. Just one little problem in the bathroom - the shower head kept slipping down the pole, which was a bit of a nuisance, but we are sure that can be remedied by your efficient staff. We would definitely stay in this hotel again. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, helpful and friendly staff Situated in the centre of Arras right by the railway station the hotel is ideally located to explore surrounding area particularly if you are interested in the First World War and beautiful countryside. Rooms are very comfortable and considering the location the hotel is quiet. The staff are very welcoming and helpful and will happily provide suggestions of good places to visit. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay We stayed in Arras to visit the area where my grandfather fought in WW1. We booked your hotel as it offered parking nearby and expected a clean comfortable room and value for money. The reality was disappointing. Having booked a double room well in advance for two nights we were offered a twin and told that a double wasn't available. The bed and bedding were clean and comfortable but the carpet was tired and dirty, and a soap dispenser in our bathroom was broken. Breakfast was good with helpful staff. Reception staff were polite and helpful but didn't seem to know about one of the town's principal WW1 museums. The hotel's appearance gave us a very poor impression. Shoddy, shredded dirty flags and raised flowerbeds full of cigarettes. Compared with your other competitors this hotel was expensive. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arras Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Excellent facilities. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel in a good location We stopped in this hotel on our last night in France on our way to Calais to catch the Chanel Tunnel. We found the staff friendly and welcoming and the hotel clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again should we return to Arras. June 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Hotel A good example of a budget hotel, staff very good and facilities exceeded expectations based on price of stay. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast a bit minimal and bar was just part of reception with a minimal drink offering. This is a good choice for a family needing an overnight stay in lovely small town. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:47:00.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_LILAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>