Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay This is a very nice hotel, with the nice wood, granite counter tops, wood hangars, etc. It is well above those of hotels in this similar price range. Staff is friendly and efficient, the pool is nice, and the breakfast is better than many. A few things let this hotel down a little (although I am nitpicking!), real glass water glasses (instead of thin cheap disposable plastic) and perhaps some nicer shampoos and soaps would bring this up to the level of the rest of the hotel. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Super clean and well-maintained. Staff are welcoming and accommodating throughout stay. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Better places I've stayed in California I read a few of the reviews before staying here and a few years ago I stayed here and was quite happy with the quality of service and overall experience. I have seen a couple people mention that it was a bit high priced and perhaps they may have a valid point when compared to other parts of the country but I don't think so when it comes to staying in this state. In this area alone I have stayed at 4 different hotels over the past 5 years and The Holiday Inn Express, when it comes for the value you get for the dollar is head and shoulders above the rest. Two nights ago I stayed at the another place downtown in Atascadero. The cost was twice as much as the HI and the quality of the room, the staff, and not to mention the amenities were so much better in the HI I was a little aggravated at myself for not booking earlier. Sometimes I guess, I just have to try other places to realize how good a place is that I had found so long ago. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Front desk was very friendly. Room was clean and quiet. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean - but value is lacking Hotel was great - price was too steep for hotel experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This location was clean and friendly. The breakfast choices were VERY good and the staff for the breakfast were very attentive to all details. The room was quite and clean. I think maybe just a bit dark, the lighting wasn't the best. But they had black out shades so it was very dark at night. Overall, very nice stay. My only complaint was their WiFi. I couldn't get on to it, and then suddenly I did get connection only to be cut off right away. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atascadero Over Night Stays This hotel is competitive with major hotels in Los Angeles. If you aren't on a tight budget this would be a good selection for you. I did investigate two motels in the area. Not as good/clean. I'll keep researching the places to stay for something clean, but economical. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family and I were in town for a wedding and received a recommendation to stay here by the venue. I am so glad that we did! Great service, comfy beds, plenty of available charging areas for all of the electronics in our lives and a good breakfast in the morning. We weren't able to enjoy the pool this trip, but the swim area looked nice and kept up. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:29:22.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATACA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>