•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room Stay here often during the year. Good clean rooms, great service, friendly staff, Recommend the hotel to many friends. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel a lot and stay frequently in hotels. I have to say this was the best one. The courtesy and friendliness of the staff amazed me. Thank you all so much for making me feel home.. I will be back 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here whenever I can Awesome experience. Always a fun place to stay. Great staff and facilities and handy to my favorite parts of town. 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds The bed was comfortable and the room was very spacious. The bathrooms were a little dated and the breakfast was average, but overall a good value. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes it great The excellent staff made our stay great. Although there were problems with the water at times , the staff immediately made sure we were taken care of. We appreciated their care since our stay was extended. The personal attention to our needs gives the hotel an excellent rating in our opinion. 29 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by problem with water The hotel was having a major problem with the water system but did not mention it upon check in. This caused a major inconvenience when we did not get water until 10 pm that evening and again problems continued the next day. When we were being told that the problem would be fixed momentarily though-out the late afternoon and evening, it was very inconvenient to leave and find another hotel. As a group, we rented 4 rooms for 2 nights. We all ended up going to our event without a shower or even a freshen up. The water didn't come back on until 10 pm. The staff were very nice, but I feel they were not honest about the water situation. Someone should have told us about the situation at check in....so that we would have the option to relocate at that time. This created an unnecessary hardship for our entire group. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I wouldrecommend this place to all my friends and family . 18 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Clean Hotel, bad experience Everything under the Hotel's control was fine. Hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely friendly and willing to do whatever they can to make your stay enjoyable. However, you can't always control everything that goes on your the hotel, and the actions of some guests at the time we were there made the stay miserable. Had a room on the top floor, but the TV didn't work and the door would not close properly. Moved to a different room on a middle floor. People overhead were being loud and banging around at late hours of the night (not going to go into specifics). The front desk sent someone to address the problem, but it was too late and didn't have much effect. Eventually the noise stopped, but not after most of the night's sleep had been lost. Hotel was too full to move to another floor/room that night. They actually moved us to a new room on the top floor for the next night, but we decided to check out and not risk another bad nights sleep with the clientele that was there at the time. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:37:52.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>