Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 22 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Atlanta Lots of shops and restaurants in the area. This is important to me when I travel for business. Once I find my hotel and check in, I'd rather not go too much further to eat. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Excellent property. Have read mostly positive reviews and my experience was no different. The reviews about lousy breakfast and aircraft noise heard in the room were not my experience. I did not hear airplanes while inside the room. The breakfast was good for what it is (quick and basic), and I liked that the menu options changed each day. And I don't think I've ever gotten so many "Hello, how are you today" kind of greetings from any hotel staff. Very friendly and willing to help with all your needs. Great shuttle service. Would definitely stay here again and recommend. Huge liquor store right next to the hotel, a Publix grocery store and lots of other food options right across from the hotel. It's got everything you need. Again, it's a Holiday Inn Express, not an expensive downtown luxury hotel, so keep it in perspective. 12 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Atlanta Great place to get breakfast and snack, great people {staff} 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Lobby and room I was impressed by the wall of running water upon entering the hotel. I felt safe and secure because there was an officer in a car parked outside and one in the lobby when I entered the hotel. The employee at the service desk was very nice. The room was nice and so was the breakfast. 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees and service Melanie did an excellent job checking me in fast and the room was ready when I got there. The van drivers, Robert and Andre, are very courteous. Great place to stay! 07 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by **Exceptional Service from Ms Tara** Ms Tara was a great help when i stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Camp Creek, I had accidentally messed up three reservations and she fixed all of them for me during a busy morning. She was also able to check me in early. I stay in hotels most of the month and it means a lot when there receptionist goes out of her way to help. I will continue to book all my stays at the this hotel. 06 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - AMAZING STAFF! I stayed at the property for a week in November. The hotel is beautiful however I was not impressed with the condition of the guest room. The cleanliness in the bathroom could improve but the amenities in the room worked well and the bed and pillows were clean and very comfortable. However, the staff stood out in my mind. From the moment I stepped on the shuttle at the airport to arrive at the hotel, DeAnthony was great! Very friendly, professional and a great sense of humor! The ladies on the desk Melanie and Monica were awesome! Very accommodating of our group and very professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again if/when I'm in the Atlanta area again. 03 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience This hotel has the Quality you would expect to receive from a Holiday Inn express. I will continue to ask that the breakfast options are upgraded. Need more variety. I would stay in this hotel again. 02 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>