Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Comfortable, clean, updated, close to shopping, peaceful views of lake May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Brief Stay My stay was somewhat brief to give a completely objective review. However, I was impressed by the staff friendliness and assistance. Also, check-in and check-out were hassle-free, and the room was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Whenever in the area, I would chose this hotel as well as recommend it to family and friends. As an after thought, the breakfast could have been more varied. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and confortable room Good home away from home experience. The staff were attentive of my needs and met expectations. I think my stay would have got better ratings if I were place in a different room further down hallway and hearing the lobby noise. Breakfast was basic, but good. Coffee and snacks were great! Close to local restaurants and entertainment ( within walking distance ). May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Great stay as always. Expected nothing less and wasnt disappointed May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything about my stay was great. I would go back in a heartbeat. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming, caring I would definitely stay here again if in the Atlanta area. It is a quick ride to the airport (about 10 mins) and just winds up feeling like home because of the great atmosphere provided by the staff. You can quickly tell that it is a team effort at this hotel and everyone is pitching in a helping out. It's quiet, and full of amenities -the breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfasts for one that is not a sit down meal but rather a buffet help yourself type setting. Great selection of food and then in the afternoons they provide wine May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by snagged check in with a awesome finish check in was a little confusing and slow, 1 clerk was juggling 3-4 customers; but the decorative layout of the lobby with the small waterfall and eventually the picturesque room quickly made up for it. May 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this facility every time we stay here This is the third time we have stayed here on our way to the NASCAR races at Talladega, AL. The outstanding features include a free and convenient shuttle from the airport to the hotel, clean hotel and room, great breakfast in the morning, and last but not least is the friendliness of all the personnel. There are many restaurants in the adjacent mall. The parking area can accommodate my friend's truck and trailer for the night. All in all, this is a great find for our "meet up" each spring and fall prior to the race weekend. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T14:35:52.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>