Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Acknowledged Thank you for acknowledging my membership with a snack pack and an upgrade to a king suite. It made me feel welcomed and important. The room was comfortable. Breakfast availability made the day less hectic. 12 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel overall was clean and maintained, but the lobby and rooms were very small. There was no counter space in the restroom at all. There were not enough electrical outlets, so I had to unplug the coffee maker to charge my computer and phone and plug the iron into the lamp, which made ironing very cramped, standing between the beds. The mattresses were very firm, and my 6'6" companion's feet hung off the end of the bed. The staff was friendly and helpful, but I didn't feel an issue I had with my bill at the end of my stay was resolved. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very cconvenient Although we were just passing through, the location is great for those touring Atlanta, as it is located right in the middle of many attractions. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed over the July 4 weekend and the stay was extremely enjoyable. Staff were attentive. Room was clean and breakfast was extremely good. Even though you were downtown, you felt safe within the hotel. Parking garage was not adjacent to hotel and required either valet parking or a short walk. MARTA was only a two block walk away. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall OK Overall, our stay was OK. The A/C could not cool off the room to allow for a good night's sleep due to it's location and a plastic cover installed to prevent blowing the curtains above it. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service provided by staff was excellent and the location. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff Excellent location, courteous and excellent staff. Room was not as per the image when booked so although disappointing the room was clean and spacious just lacked natural light. Breakfast was a bonus. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Standard issue Breakfast bad, but what continental breakfast is good very close to a great 24 hour Diner close to MARTA in the heart of downtown close to GSU 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with over charging Hotel- charged when they should'nt have and locked up my credit card. They over charged and made a mistake but never got it fixed? 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location close to Georgia Tech The hotel decor was good in the lobby and the room was fine. I had a Queen Suite and the closet was not located in the bedroom but in the lounge portion of the room. Not a big deal except having to walk from one room to the other to get to my bag and clothes. Small inconvenience for one night. The elevator carpeting and decor is dated and could use an update. The breakfast was adequate, not as many choices that I'm used to seeing on the breakfast bar but there was variety in the staples. The front desk staff and valet were very professional. I was recognized as a Gold member when I arrived. I told the front desk clerk that I preferred to have the 300 points added to my account instead of the snack bag. I have not seen the credit for the point as of writing this review. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Fantastic staff and customer service! Would recommend this property to anyone who's looking to stay in downtown Atlanta. Close enough to walk to entertainment and restaurants. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The staff in this hotel is very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is near by Centennial Park, CNN, Georgia Aquarium and World of Coca Cola. Our room was a little bit small, it was the smallest room on our road trip. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient location I stayed at this location during a convention in the Georgia World Congress Center. It was not one of the conference hotels but I found that it was cheaper, offered free breakfast, and was just as conveniently located as the other hotels. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location The stay was comfortable and the location was convenient. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean. The security staff also helped us feel very secure. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a downtown stay! 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location! Being that this was my first trip to Atlanta, I had a really difficult time deciding what hotel to choose. I'm glad I chose this hotel! Upon arrival, the front desk personnel (I really wish I could remember her name) immediately asked us where we parked our vehicle. On telling her it was across the street she suggested we move it as the city gives tickets pretty quick so we were thankful for that. She also gave us a nice king size room on the 9th floor which had great views looking towards Centennial Olympic Park. Really loved that room - comfortable bed, air conditioning worked perfectly and you could barely hear all the sounds of the city. The hotel is in walking distance (up to 10 mins) to two MARTA stations and to Centennial Olympic Park and, if you like that sort of thing, the World of Coca Cola. It also offers the typical complimentary breakfast you'd come to expect from HIE. There seems to be an employee there almost all the time checking to ensure there is enough coffee, food, etc. She was very nice and helpful if you need something. My only negative - although we knew in advance that there was a fee for parking, I do find the fact that it's a nightly charge ($20 self or $25 valet) to be a bit much. That aside, it was a great stay and it's definitely at the top of our list when we come back for a Falcons game. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunshine in the morning Every morning when we eat breakfast, the lady who serve was always with a big smile on her face. She made us felt so joyful in the morning. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed for six days and did all of Atlanta. Excellent location, kind staff and affordable parking. No complaints. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond the Call of Duty!!!! A+++++ Let me start from the beginning. We have food allergies so a week prior to our arrival I explained in detailed to the GM what allergies we had (milk, eggs, and peanuts) and she explained company policies and how she could fit and meet our allergy needs. Upon arrival the staff already had the allergy friendly drinks and food waiting on us. The reason for our trip was our 4 yo bday. The staff welcomed us with birthday songs and happy faces. On his actual birthday the staff presented us with a card and just made it so special. They gave great recommendations on places to see and attractions;Even gave good seat recommendations for the braves game. Coming into the hotel we were a bit nervous but once we were there and knew where we were in downtown it was so convenient to the popular attractions. Vallet was always quick to service. Rooms were always tidy when we got back from morning adventures. 07 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by All was ok until.... The staff here were super nice and helpful. I was so pleased with their service. When I got to my room, the door wouldn't open so some of the cleaning crew got someone to start working on the lock. They had it all taken care of in about 15 minutes. My room was by the stairs/elevator so I thought it would be loud but it wasn't. The room I stayed in had a living area space and a bedroom and small shower. It was fine. When ready to go I went downstairs and grabbed a coffee before I jumped in the cab. While drinking my coffee, I felt something hit my lip. It was a big bug. It was either in the cup or lid or coffee or creamer and it was now on my freaking lip. I almost threw up. So that is why I gave it a low score. All other things were great but this one thing will keep me from going there again. Sorry. 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value downtown hotel This is good value downtown hotel. Don't expect anything fancy but it is in easy waking distance of convention center 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay in Atlanta Spacious room and very comfortable bed. Great location for a Braves game or downtown Atlanta business or pleasure. Beautiful park near by and close to interstate. Good value for the money. 31 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Small Room My son and I decided to take a few days and see the sites in Atlanta so we chose a hotel that was located close to a few attractions so we could walk. We were very surprised when we saw the very small elevators...5 people max.....and that would be uncomfortable. When we got up to our room we were even more surprised by minimal room between the dresser, beds, wall, etc. Impossible for two people to walk side by side in the room. Also, the bathroom was very small, enough room to turn around in, but that’s about it. Also, as for location, it was close to a few attractions (aquarium, Coke, Centennial Park) but required a car to others (Museums, zoo, concert venues). Also, be concerned about which way you head out of the hotel. Go one way and it is touristy, go the others and it can be very scary at times. I would venture to guess we were either asked for money or gestured to come down a not so safe area at least 8-10 times. Best bet is stick to tourist areas at night........and stay away from the "underground at night." 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. 28 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing views The room was awesome. Large clean and comfortable. The parking situation was lacking desirability 22 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No what I expect from Holiday Inn Express The "Queen" bed was not a true queen and it was very uncomfortable. The bathroom smelled like septic was flowing from the drains. It was horrible. We could not enjoy being in our room as this smell was unbearable. The hotel is really old and parking is absurd. We did the self park and the garage was a block and a half away. Valet is a must here. There are much better options in Atlanta for the same price. Staff was nice but it was not enough to over come the poor room. 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but comfortable rooms Well kept property located near convention center area. The staff are friendly and the beds comfortable. Only downside are the size of the rooms! The room was clean, but a little cramped. No drawers to place clothes in if you're looking to unpack for your stay. Very convenient for visiting downtown attractions. 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Malik on duty our day of check in was wonderful and gave us an upgrade.He was also helpful with directions.The room was very comfortable especially the mattress! 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and Friendly staff Staff are very nice and friendly. Room is comfortable and internet working well. Overall very pleasant experience. 15 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Volleyball Weekend Our stay was somewhat of a quick in & out. We were in town for the Big South Volleyball tournament, so there wasn't much time spent at the hotel, except to sleep. The proximity was awesome, so everyday was a short walk to the convention center. The most important thing was the breakfast, it wasn't an all-star, but it did what we needed. A sound breakfast before a long day of volleyball. Overall this was a pleasant stay and the cost did not hurt too much. I would definitely consider again for next year! 14 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>