Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! The staff was very friendly and the room was clean, modern, well-appointed, well lit, and large. I was only there one night, but it was great. Valet is somewhat expensive but very competitive for the area; that's just how Atlanta is. The location is excellent as well and breakfast was offered, though I did not personally partake. More than anything I was impressed with how friendly and engaging the staff was and the quality of the room for the price. Thanks! September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tiny, tiny rooms my room was the size of a prison cell. The door almost hits the bed when you open it. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Great Staff I came into town for the 2015 International Fire Chief's Convention and Show and had a wonderful time in Atlanta. The staff was great and very helpful in suggesting places to eat and things to see in my downtime. I would like to mention that Dan, Karan, Manish, Mus, and Maikol made me feel at home and took care of my needs during my stay. The property was very clean and my room was very comfortable and had a great view of the Atlanta Sky line. The breakfast was great and the dining accommodations were very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Atlanta. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best hotels every single aspect of the hotel experience made me feel treated as a respected customer. quality/price ratio was astonishing and the staff succeeded to transform an ordinary trip to a delightful experience August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Comfortable Free Night Stay Using a chase card's free night stay, I stayed at this hotel for one night. Everything was smooth and comfortable. I encountered an issue with free night stays at another hotel. There was no such trouble at IHG. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would give them an 11 out of 10 if I could !!!!/Great Hotel I read the reviews before I booked and this hotel had some good ones and bad ones. I am SO glad I took a chance, what a gem... The location is perfect and located near everything. They really take care of the place and it was very clean when I stayed. My room was the cleanest hotel room I have every stayed in. The front desk clerks and the breakfast attendants were so nice and helpful. Even the maintenance man I spoke to, housekeepers and management staff were very knowledgeable. I really felt like they were glad I was there. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Beautiful View I definitely recommend this location. The GM was very helpful and assisted with all of my needs. The employees, from the front desk to the engineers to the valet staff, were friendly and so inviting! They remembered my name. I had a issue with my water temperature my first night. I called the front desk and the engineer came up soon after I called and fixed it. I had a beautiful view of the Ferris Wheel and Centennial Park; I walked to the GA Aquarium during my stay. My suggestion is to use their valet service and just walk. It's a lot easier and less of a burden than finding parking downtown. Great location. Walking distance from great bars and restaurants. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very responsive staff and great location Everything at this downtown hotel property was excellent and great value for money. Particularly the staff was very helpful and friendly and the rooms were comfortable and clean. As a downtown hotel, this hotel exceeded my expectations. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:06:01.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>