Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 385 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Shoulda got a bigger bed

By

20 July 2016

club

Was a great stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Just shoulda got a bigger bed since 2 adults on a Double bed is pretty tight! But the bed was comfortable. Breakfast had alot of choices! Will certainly be back!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

20 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean and served the basic needs. It's not fancy by any stretch of the imagination and could use some updating and maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

The check in process took a little while, but the room was very clean and big. It was perfect for the one night stay on a trip from WA to MO.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

17 July 2016

club

Very relaxing stay. Room very clean and comfortable. Nightly rates are way out of range for the average person.

Read More
Read Less

COmfortable Room

By

14 July 2016

club

The bed and pillows in this room were very comfortable. The air conditioning was not strong enough for my taste but everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

A little overpriced

By

11 July 2016

club

Bed was hard as a rock, very uncomfortable. Not much for TV choices.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear BigT55, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of room accommodations, service delivered, and cleanliness level of the rooms. On the other hand, I am very sorry for the disappointments you had with the bed and for the inconvenience this ,ay have caused you. I also regret to read that you were not thoroughly impressed with the room pricing and with the TV channels. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our Management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Interrupted sleep and Opening Doors

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Due to some kind of technical error, after we got into our room for the night, it was rented again to other people - not once but twice. Luckily we bolted the door after the first try.

The morning clerk did refund our points for the night, but that left a bad taste in our mouths for this property.

Beyond the scheduling problem, the room was acceptably clean, the breakfast was checked all the boxes for a Holiday Inn Express, and it was a convenient jump off point for our trip.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear mecheman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for sharing your experience with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms, and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for not being able to provide a more seamless check-in process. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 July 2016

our stay here has been really oustanding., the hotel is clean with great services including good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay for family visit

By

03 July 2016

club

The Aurora Hospital hotel was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. We have a service dog and the front-desk staff was very gracious and accommodating. When I made the reservation, the person I spoke to actually checked to find my membership number and determined that I had enough to apply to my two-night stay. It was like finding money and I would never have thought about asking. Since our trip was just for fun, that was a nice bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Well I'm glad you found those points, and that you decided to stay with us. Your Loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member is appreciated. We can't wait till you come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast

By

28 June 2016

club

Never AGAIN - Unprofessional front desk clerk, and the Hot Breakfast was not even close! McDonald's is more appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Ms. Ginger, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

27 June 2016

We stayed here because my daughter had an appointment at Children's Hospital early in the morning and we live far away from there. The hotel was decent, the front desk staff were nice. I did need some extra conditioner, and they were out so I couldn't get any. Also, check out was not smooth. I ended up having to leave a note with my key on the desk since I was running late and there was no one at the desk to help. The room was nice and clean over all.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel for one night

By

18 June 2016

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inns and would normally recommend them. This one is fine for one night, we were only there because of an early morning appointment at the hospital, which was great because it was a short distance. The air conditioner was very loud, the hotel as a whole was very noisy, the room was not at all dark, had to put a towel by the door to block some of the light coming in. The bathroom did not hold up to what a call clean, the wall paper was coming off the wall which was probably because the shower curtain would not close due to improper installation. I must say though the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel in general was not too bad, but it could use some much needed upgrades. I'm not sure if I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that the room was not dark enough, and that it was noisy. I am pleased you enjoyed our beds. We do hope to see you back. Kindest Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less