Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 397 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice Air Conditioning

By

11 August 2016

Nice Holiday Inn Express, comfortable room, nice furniture, nice shampoo/conditioner/soap, nice towels, nice workout room, an ok breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 August 2016

club

Clean room, good location, easy access to the interstate and the local mall for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Excellent management

By

10 August 2016

I want to commend and acknowledge Chris, the night manager, who helped my family in a time of crisis. He was sensitive to our needs and put us at ease. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Vomit or is it?!

By

05 August 2016

Upon arrival was notified that all phones were down and if needed assistance I would have to track them down. Once in the hotel room there was a terrible rotten milk smell that overwhelmed you at the door. Once accepting the smell of the room my 7 yr old daughter walks over by the bed barefoot, and yells ewww the floor is all wet! Between the two beds near the night stand the floor was sopping wet! Went to counter to inform them and the hostess requested to smell the room... Upon smelling and turning in her nose she promptly got us a new room. Which the new room smelled great! But the ac hardly kept the room cool. But was more satisfied with this room.

Read More
Read Less

ok place

By

04 August 2016

club

I was ok. it wasn't outstanding, however in a good location and close to the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

02 August 2016

club

Overall the stay was just okay. The grounds are nice and the convenience to highways is good. The air conditioning in the lobby was not working the entire 5 days of our stay (in July!) and there was no sign that it was getting fixed. Because of that, I believe, some of the staff at the front desk were not very cheerful. Also, several times the food at breakfast ran out early in the breakast period and we were told that those items were just all out - not that they were getting more or that they would replace them with something similar. Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay

By

01 August 2016

Nice people at the front desk And decent older rooms. I stay here a lot. Only problem is breakfast is supposed to be ready at 6 but is never ready til 6:15 or 6:30. For someone who has to get to work, it is irritating that it's never on time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 July 2016

Great Stay. Would stay again. Service great as well as staff friendlyness

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

26 July 2016

I would highly recommend the hotel if you are in the area. The quality and variety in breakfast is commendable. Hope they keep up the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Reseach your hotels

By

25 July 2016

I would like to share some concerns I had from our stay at the property. Prior to making the reservation on line, I called the hotel directly and spoke to a young man. I asked him if the hotel had a complimentary airport shuttle. He answered "Yes, the shuttle runs from 8am-8pm" I thanked him and proceed to make my reservation at the property. Fast forward to our arrival date, our plane arrives at 7:15pm and we called for a shuttle pick up. We were informed there is a 24 hour shuttle request notice and not shuttle is available. I told the woman I was only told the shuttle hours not that there was any reservation required. She told me they do not have shuttle driver working that night. We had no other options but to take a cab that cost over $50.00 to the property. The reason I made the reservation that the property is that I was told there was an airport shuttle that ran from 8am-8pm. I am disappointed in the misinformation I was given and the lack of concern or responsibly the front desk attendant had for guests.
Other than asking me if I wanted points or a welcome bag, I was not greeted and thanked as a Spire member. I am still baffled at the lack of amenities Spire members receive at IHG properties. Apparently I was upgraded from two double beds to two queen beds. As someone who stays in hotels over 100 night a year, that is not an upgrade.
Finally, breakfast was less than average. The breakfast attendant was not welcoming or friendly. Never saw her speak or smile at the guests. There were not many guests down at breakfast at the time. Eggs were empty and another guest had to inform the attendant. It is my understanding this would be part of the attendant responsibility to check when the food, especially the eggs need to be refilled. All guest waited for eggs.
The issue I am most concerned about is the misinformation being given to guests regarding the airport shuttle. PLEASE be aware a reservation is required if you are needing a shuttle pick up. DO NOT depend on a pick up during the hours given, even if the hotel does not tell you about the reservation requirements.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear kjada30, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. As a Spire Elite member, we're very sorry we failed to meet your expectations, especially with the quality of staff service you have received. We have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss further, and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

My stay at Holiday inn is usually a great experience, this particular stay was good the only issue is the AC in the front lobby was not working and the staff was a little irritated because of this issue also the sheets seemed to be quite worn. other then these two issues it was a wonderful stay. the breakfast was good as usual and the soaps and smell of the hotel is that of every Holiday inn. which is why I like them so much!!!!! thank you for all you guys do to keep your customers loyal!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok and Meh

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Was decent for the price. Do not expect usual Holiday Inn quality at this location but for where it is at was acceptable. Never got to use the pancake maker in the morning, was broke. Put clothes in drier 2 times to still have clothes wet. Would not recommend long stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 July 2016
Dear OGPhil357, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your comments with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the broken pancake machine and inefficient drier. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less