Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel for one night I have stayed at several Holiday Inns and would normally recommend them. This one is fine for one night, we were only there because of an early morning appointment at the hospital, which was great because it was a short distance. The air conditioner was very loud, the hotel as a whole was very noisy, the room was not at all dark, had to put a towel by the door to block some of the light coming in. The bathroom did not hold up to what a call clean, the wall paper was coming off the wall which was probably because the shower curtain would not close due to improper installation. I must say though the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel in general was not too bad, but it could use some much needed upgrades. I'm not sure if I would stay again. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long wait, way beyond check in. I stay at Holiday Inn and other IHG hotels frequently for work. On this particular visit, I was travelling to Denver with my children for a mini-vacation. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 4:45 pm. We were told our room was not yet ready. At 4:45? We waited approximately 25 minutes and finally they switched our room. I had initially asked for the top floor as I am a light sleeper, we were given a room on the 2nd floor. After our long wait for check in, I asked if the pool was heated and the gentleman at the front desk confirmed that it was. I can tell you, it was not. It was frigid, even on a warm day. And it was dirty. Numerous spiders and other bugs were floating on the top of the pool. I went back to the front desk and asked if the pool had been cleaned that day, to be given a snide answer of "it should have been, but I will ask him". Overall, the room and general condition of the hotel was fine. Breakfast was good with a large selection but the customer service was seriously lacking. I was disappointed and unimpressed. Far less recognition for gold business members than I am used to and the shortness and abruptness of simple questions was frustrating. Maybe they need a touch up in Customer Service Standards? June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Walk in Room Availability We drove in from Chicago and hadn't made any reservations due to the uncertainty of our arrival. We had stopped at another hotel and the quote for the stay was more than we wanted to pay for our 3 night stay. We were able to get a room at an acceptable price at the Holiday Inn express, the girl at the front desk was friendly and able to accommodate us , she even offered us a room on the floor where we would not hear any noise from above due to our exhaustion after driving 15 hours. That was very thoughtful and much appreciated. The room was fine, the bathroom was clean but really needed to be updated. There was no exhaust fan, the tub had chips in the porcelain, the lighting was not the greatest and some of the tiles along the base of the floor were cracked and falling off. The pool was o.k. , the water was clear, but needed skimming. No towels were supplied, so we requested some to be brought to the pool area. They were brought out in a timely manner by a custodian who asked us if there was anything else we needed. Over all the visit was good, the breakfast was plentiful and the coffee was good! June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and reasonable price. Quality hotel in a nice area. Enjoyed breakfast with good selection. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I stay at this Holiday Inn Express quite often. The staff knows me well. They treat me like family. My favorite thing about it is that no matter how many times I come, I always receive a warm welcome, just like the very first time. My first stay at this property was based upon how close it was to my destination. But now, even when I am in town for events farther away, i ALWAYS book to stay here anyways. June 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This was the worst stay I've ever had in any hotel The overall perspective of the staff here is that cleanliness and congeniality are not required. I am totally disappointed in Holiday Inn Express because of their lack of oversight on this property. You can tell this has been going on for an extended period and it gives me reservations about how corporate oversees how service is maintained for their customers. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Check in and out were super fast and easy. Staff were all very helpful. Quality was great for the price. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy Pillows and LOUD activity outside the room I had to check out a day early and find another hotel. The surrounding rooms were so loud when they turned on the shower. I still have not received a copy of my final bill. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:36.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENAC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>