Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 262 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

hotel zone

By

22 July 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Excellent location for the business purpose that I had in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

20 July 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly desk person, which was so refreshing after a 6 hr long drive.
That weekend the hotel was totally sold out and full of lots of young people there participating in either a softball or soccer tournament. However, the place still was very clean, and for the most part quiet.
The breakfast buffet offered way more choices than I expected--cheese omelets, regular sausage AND turkey sausage, as well as biscuits, gravy an array of breads, pancakes, and much much more! We stayed at another hotel in the same area the next night just to be closer to our friends' house, but their breakfast buffet couldn't compare. Next time we stay in this area, we will only stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Travelling twosome, I really like your name! Thanks for your kind words, and for taking time to share your experience. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be hospitable. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, pero debe mejorar algunos aspectos

By

12 July 2016

club

Aseo de la habitación muy tarde, casi coincidente con mi llegada en la tarde, después de haber salido antes de las 7:30 AM en la mañana.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear GusOber, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your room was not serviced earlier in the day. Our room attendants are very hard working and strive to do a excellent job in every room. During your stay, occupancy was high and quality staffing limited. this resulted in longer than normal work days and some rooms being cleaned later in the afternoon. I sincerely regret that delays resulted in your stay being less than excellent. We don't want to take short cuts in the process, but you certainly deserve to return for your days activities to a freshly clean room. Please accept my sincere apologies and feel free to reach out to me at 770-349-8000 and I will be happy to discuss further. Thank you again, your business is important to us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

11 July 2016

All was as expected. Never been too crazy about Holiday Inn pillows at any Holiday Inn (too much filling) but other than that, I always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Bec1978, Thanks for the great feedback. We value the input of our guest and your comments will be passed on those members that consider purchasing options and brand standards and put great thought into the details that make your stay with us delightful. Our current focus on assuring a great night sleep for all of our guest is of top priority and your comments on the pillows has great value to us. We do provide both soft and firm pillow choices in all guest rooms, but your feedback will help us make the best possible choices going forward to assure your absolute comfort when you stay with us. Thanks again and we are happy to have you as a loyal customer and valued guest.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Comfortable accommodations with swimming pool. Didn't use accessories, but saw several guest and their kids smiling coming from the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear melhereforu, Thank your for taking time to share your thoughts on the your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta NW. We are glad you found your accommodations comfortable and I do hope you will come again and enjoy all that our property and area has to offer. We appreciate your business and your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Manager

By

03 July 2016

club

The manager accommodated us to a room upgrade even though the reservations made over a week earlier were for two double queen beds with a roll-a-bed which this hotel could not accommodate. I feel this was handed well by the hotel manager but poorly handle by reservations which wanted to relocate us 40 minutes away and only give us $50 for the inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear FabFiveFamily, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted that we were able to accommodate your family with adequate space, but I do regret that your check in experience was not excellent. Regulations put in place by local fire marshal prohibit the use of a roll-a-way in our standard two queen rooms due to space restraints. I have a large family myself and understand the need to have ample and comfortable sleeping accommodations when travelling. I am delighted that Marcus was able to get you situated and I hope that you come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

27 June 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. My family loves this hotel. The staff is friendly and we always have a very pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear punkin26, Thank you for your kind words. Our staff enjoys our guests and providing them an excellent stay. I will share your positive feed back with them. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, up to date rooms

By

22 June 2016

club

Liked the room. Hotel was a bit noisy with traveling baseball teams. Food was average. Overall decent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear barnold427, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We apologize that our other guests were disruptive and we are open to suggestions around our breakfast, as we certainly strive to serve a breakfast that is more than average. We would love to earn five stars on your next stay! Thank you again and please feel free to reach out if we can be of any service or if you would like to discuss your experience in detail.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Great value!

By

18 June 2016

Really had a great stay at this hotel. It is an excellent room for the value!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Ipow67, Thanks for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind remarks. We look forward to having your stay with us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Ipow67, Thanks for the feedback - We appreciate your business and we are delighted with the opportunity to have you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy Hotel (Delicious Breakfast)

By

15 June 2016

club

Nice hotel. Great place for my son's baseball team. Staff was super welcoming- esp. woman servicing the breakfast area. The pool was treat for the boys with nice seating around the pool for adult conversation.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Kelly_e_s, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are happy that your experience was a good one and I hope you made some wonderful memories during your stay with us, and that you come back again.
Read More
Read Less

beds are great

By

13 June 2016

club

Stacie is one of a kind! You need more like her! She always makes our stay enjoyable. I hope she is rewarded for her outstanding service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear my3sonrbb, Thanks for taking take to share and I will certainly pass your comments on to Stacy and the entire team. Our team works hard and love our guest, and your kinds words are encouraging. Thank you again, and we will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

08 June 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was great other then some in considerate guest the hotel was wonderful. It would be great if the hotel can remind people that they are not home and to be considerate of other guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We work diligently to assure that all guests are considered and enjoy their stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Cynthia - GM
Read More
Read Less