Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had to cancel the rest of our resevation This particular hotel is in very bad shape. It's old and you can smell it. The rooms are musty and hallway carpets are very dirty. The sheets were so dusty that I got dust on my eyes when I pulled the blanket. Breakfast was never replenished and the restrooms in the lobby were very dirty in the morning so I can only imagine how they end up at the end of the day. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Excellent all around. The room was clean upon arrival and the beds were comfortable. The room was spacious and included plenty of the necessities. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delicious Breakfast & Airport Parking The free breakfast is great and airport parking there at hotel for $5 per day is unbeatable. They even shuttle you back and forth. Covered parking would be something nice to consider there though. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant experience Good hotel, altho a little pricey, but not in comparison to other Austin Hotels. 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little secret in Austin This Holiday Inn Express is a great little secret. It's location to access into downtown and the Tollway around East Austin make it the perfect location to stay in the area. The staff is great and the rooms are well appointed! More fruit at breakfast would make this hotel an "all 5 star" rating. We will be back. In fact, I was making a new reservation for the hotel when I thought to write this review. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI express- Austin airport Good place for the price and I loved their happy hour in the evening which includes snacks and free Shiner bock beer! 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport area hotel Wonderful hotel and staff in the Austin airport area. Located near Riverside Drive which allows fairly quick access to the downtown area. There are a few restaurants and a coffee shop within walking distance, which is a plus for the business traveler who wants to grab something close and get back to their room. The hotel has a manager's reception that is an extra touch that most similar hotels do not offer. 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We have stayed at HIE from NYS to FLA to TX and back to NYS. This was the nicest HIE to date, and $$ value better than many HIE's on the east coast! Very clean (lobby, halls, rooms, bathrooms), comfortable beds, nice linens, and the staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Our room was a suite, something we had not requested, but certainly did appreciate, with a microwave, sink & fridge, and a couch & chair. Gave us room to move around in as we stayed a couple of nights. Thank you! Breakfast eggs, however do not taste like real eggs. It seems that each HIE differs in recognizing (or not) IHG members. ?? 22 April 2014
2 3 next>>