Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 231 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay on vacation.

By

20 July 2016

The location was excellent. The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Great breakfast which saves you money. Managers special in the evening was a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Odd Room Layout

By

13 July 2016

club

.bathroom sink so close to beds that when someone used the sink no one could sleep. floors were cold and hard so if you like to exercise/stretch you won't like these floors.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. Rest assured that your comments are forwarded to the management team to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

07 July 2016

club

Overall the service and stay was great! I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean facility

By

30 June 2016

club

A nice, clean place to stay for business travel. Attentive staff and modern rooms in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

austin stay

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except the prepackaged type breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 June 2016

Staff was very attentive, courteous and helpful. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your friendly feedback! Our staff works hard to make sure everyone is taken good care of while they're staying with us! Come back and stay with us again next time you're in the area, and bring a friend!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean, worth the money

By

26 June 2016

club

Recommend this HIE to everyone. Friendly service, friendly staff, just what we needed before our flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your friendly feedback! We work really hard to create a memorable experience. Our staff is so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay with us again and bring a friend!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay after a bad flight experience

By

17 June 2016

club

This hotel was available after I was forced to spend the night in Austin following a cancelled flight. It was affordable and surprisingly very nice. I ended up with a suite with hardwood floors and a nice bed. Breakfast was typical but did the job. Provided an airport shuttle which was a plus. I'd stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for providing your detailed feedback. Our property just finished renovating which included the hardwood floors, and brand new hard & soft goods. We hope you come back and bring a friend next time you are this way!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience after Nighmare at Another Facility

By

25 May 2016

club

We noticed some discoloration at the edge of the bath mat and were told the bathrooms are to be renovated soon and there might be more conversions from tubs to showers in the future.

The overall experience was very good and we will seek out more HI Expresses when we travel in the future. Their quality is pretty consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve our property. Our staff works really hard to provide a consistent, positive experience for all of our guests. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again next time you are in the Austin are!
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

14 May 2016

club

Hotel was acceptable once issues had been brought to attention of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
We thank you for letting us know of any concerns that may have come up during your stay. We work hard to ensure our guests are taken care of properly with no hesitation. We take any and all concerns seriously. Hopefully we get to see you again on your next trip to Austin!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and the employees were very helpful

By

11 May 2016

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again because of the great experience I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Thank you for your friendly feedback. Our staff works real hard to create a remarkable experience for our guests. We value your opinion and would love for you to come stay with us again next time you are in the Austin area!
Read More
Read Less

great services

By

06 May 2016

club

everything at the hotel was great but the changing of the prices of the room each day

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize if the billing wasn't explained to you from the beginning. As supply and demand may change, that impacts the rate hotels charge per night. Hopefully this makes sense and we would love for you to come back and stay with us next time you are in the Austin area.
Read More
Read Less