Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 212 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Very modern, up to date hotel that is in a convenient location. Rooms are extremely spacious with plenty of room to relax. Nice options at the complimentary breakfast. On a divided road but didn't really notice the traffic sounds. Traffic turn around and gas station right next door are convenient for anyone travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

17 July 2016

club

I transferred to this Holiday Inn after having a terrible experience at another chain hotel the previous day/night. The professional

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

15 July 2016

club

convenient location and a comfortable bed. hot tub was good as was the pool. a bit pricey, but the area was at high capacity this evening. best blinds ever for room darkness.

Read More
Read Less

Sets the standard

By

14 July 2016

This hotel is everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. The front desk manager I spoke to checking out in the morning said it had been recently renovated, and whoever was in charge of designing the new rooms really understood the needs of the modern traveler - the room featured plenty of USB charging ports, good lighting, shades that actually made the room dark, built-in space to put your suitcase without having to fool around with a folding luggage rack, a shelf in the entry placed ideally for setting your keys/phone down while getting situated, and good placement of the microwave and fridge (in a nook of their own in the entryway, rather than inconveniently near the bed as in many other hotels.) The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk manager who not only checked us in quickly but also was able to recommend several options for dinner (the one we went with was excellent!) to the guy cleaning the elevator. Even the breakfast area was well-thought out and compared positively to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have seen recently. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that you completely enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay!

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything about the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Woodbridge, NJ, was great--the staff, the room, the cleanliness, our comfort. Our only complaint was that the continental breakfasts were only okay and basic as far as the choices go. One morning I had a bagel that seemed stale and I could not eat, a cold cup of decaf coffee, and also a damp biscuit. For the price of the rooms, I do think a better breakfast should be served and more attention given to the temperature at which the food is served.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find

By

11 July 2016

Very nice new hotel, really could not complain about anything except finding it (which is not the hotel’s fault), for some reason the Garmin had us going all over the world and to add to the problem the NJ DPW had roads closed here and there. So it took us 30 min from the NJ turnpike to get there, the next morning I checked Google maps first and planned out route, back on the NJ turnpike in 6 minutes! Stayed only one night, got in late, left early. Typical NJ industrial area, definitely need a car, not so pretty of an area but not scary. Like I mentioned everything new, good size room, typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, breads, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice. Would recommend for staying if you have a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Experience -Classy Hotel

By

03 July 2016

club

Gold Star Experience. Service was fantastic! The crew was pleasant and highly professional. Willing to assist. The hotel is newly renovated. Fabulous!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Wow - thank you so much! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great staff!

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Modern, cozy, just right...the only thing bad is the noise outside your room I could hear my neighbors.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thanks! We do apologize that you could hear some noise from your neighbors, and we are working on ways to improve this for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and excellent breakfast

By

01 July 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.the only thing we did not like was the the pool was too small, so we did not use it. everything else was great and the location was handy to were we were going.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

01 July 2016

club

Good value for the price. Would not take a room next to the exit door next time. Too noisy. Overall the room hit the spot for two weary travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staying experience

By

29 June 2016

club

I strongly recommend staying at this place. This is really awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 June 2016

Cozy, clean, modern hotel. My only minor complain is that I opted for greener stay and yet I didn't receive my bonus points.

Read More
Read Less