Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 270 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Baden Baden

By

19 July 2016

club

Hotel semplice ideale per Baden Baden, abbastanza vicino al centro a piedi, colazione ottima, wi-fi gratis, personale cortese che parla un buon inglese, parcheggio a pagamento

Read More
Read Less

Very happy stay in Baden Baden

By

18 July 2016

club

I recently attended the Baden Baden Festspiele and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express nearby for four days. I was very pleased with its convenience, cleanliness and location only down the block from the concert hall. As I was wearing a boot to deal with a stress fracture in my foot, the convenience to the concert hall and the center of the town was exceptionally important. The hotel was modern, clean, and well air conditioned which turned out to be important as the summer days were hot and I took advantage of shopping for some Swiss Chocolate to take home for gifts from a local shop which I didn't want to melt! The walk in shower was especially nice and had a safety bar which helped because of my injured foot. The room was small but comfortable and there was no noise at all during my entire stay. Breakfast was included, and was really very nicely catered with hard boiled eggs and meat and cheeses in addition to all of the usual cereals and breads, but even better since wholegrain loaves and rolls were included - freshly baked and warm out of the oven! I would go back in a heartbeat given the reasonable price and the great accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear doggybird, Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. We appreciated your compliments regarding our breakfast buffet. As we strive to deliver excellent service we are delighted to see that our efforts have not gone unnoticed. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden soon. Kind regards, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

16 July 2016

Sehr freundliches Personal. Man hatte mir den Hinweis auf eine schöne Laufstrecke gegeben. So was braucht man zum Entspannen.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Sehr geehrter ABBI, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie die Möglichkeit hatten sich bei uns zu entspannen und sich wohl gefühlt haben. Gerne gebe ich Ihr Feedback an unser Team weiter. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Lousy service, lousy sleep quality, lousy internet

By

15 July 2016

Stayed here in July 2016 for business. Lousy WiFi internet. Keeps cutting out every few minutes for about a minute. Impossible to work in comfort. AC does not work. Room is too warm to sleep with window closed. Traffic noise too loud if window open. Lousy sleep.

Complained to Holiday Inn. Staff did nothing. Did not even address it upon check out. Clearly they dont deserve to be in the hospitality business.

Very poor value for money paid.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für City Tripp, auch Biker-geeignet

By

06 July 2016

club

Gute Erreichbarkeit üb B500, zentrale Lage (ca. 10 Gehminuten bis Altstadt/Fußgängerzone u. Kurpark), Zimmer gut u. modern u. ruhig, Bäder etwas klein, Klimaanlage leise, alles sauber, P-Möglichkeitten unter dem Hotelbau - Biker-geeignet (Motorräder können kostenfrei in Parkdeck-Nischen gestellt werden - sehr lobenswert), Frühstücksbuffet völlig ausreichend, Gästestruktur bunt gemischt bzgl. Alter, Nationen u. Reiseanlass. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis o.k.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Stoneman11, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie von der zentralen Lage unseres Hotels profitieren konnten und sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie auch bei Ihrer nächsten Tour wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Good Location near town center. Nice comfortable room.

By

05 July 2016

club

I recommend this affordable hotel for anyone visiting the Baden-Baden Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear mikeo38, Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. We appreciated your compliments regarding our hotel as we strive to deliver excellent service we are delighted to see that our efforts have not gone unnoticed. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden in the not too distant future. Best regards, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Baden Baden

By

01 July 2016

club

Very good staff, welcoming and efficient.
Well located to walk into centre of town and also well located for 'bus connections.
Taxi ride fro Airport quite expensive but efficient.
'Bus connection to DB easy.
Relaxing breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear AP43, Thank you so much for this positive review about our hotel. Thank you as well for having mentioned the friendliness and efficiency of our team! We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Value stay at Baden Baden

By

16 June 2016

club

Helpful and friendly staff with clean and comfortable room. Walking distance to city centre. Worth recommending to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear A HK Leisure Traveler, we would like to sincerely thank you for having taken the time to leave a comment here. Thank you very much for your nice comment about our hotel and our team. I hope you have enjoyed your stay in Baden-Baden and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer

By

15 June 2016

club

Ruhiges Zimmer,gutes Frühstück,aufmerksames Personal.Sehr gute Nähe zum Festspielhaus

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Orlando 911, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns über Ihr positives Feedback bezüglich unserer Zimmer, des Frühstücks und natürlich unseres Personals. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, viele Grüße Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

baden

By

08 June 2016

very nice hotel; nice breakfast and very good staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear TP0099, thank you so much for this positive review about our hotel. Thank you as well for having mentioned our very good staff! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 May 2016

The room was quiet and comfortable. Nice beds and a very clean room. Nice, clean bathroom. Standard internet was a little slow at times but tolerable.

The breakfast had probably the best automatic machine cappuccino I have ever tasted. It's not barista quality but it is very, very good. The food choices were a little Spartan but I managed to fill up.

Staff are friendly and accommodating. All in all, a good nights sleep at a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Rich246, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service as well as our cappuccino convinced you :) We greatly appreciate your feedback and it is thanks to customer comments such as yours that we are able to further enhance and personalize the guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to give you another warm welcome in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Lisa Ponce de León (Deputy General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortevole, vicino al centro

By

24 May 2016

club

Ho soggiornato per una notte in questo hotel, vicino al centro di Baden Baden. L'hotel era in ordine, la camera spaziosa ma un po' rumorosa. Pulizia e qualità del sonno buone. Temperatura della stanza giusta.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Gentile Signor Federico, Grazie mille per la sua gentilissima valutazione. Siamo lieti che le sia piacciuto il soggiorno e ci dispiace molto che ha avuoto una camera rumorosa. Ci auguriamo di rivederla di nuovo. Cordiali Saulti Lisa Ponce de León (Sales Supervisor)
Read More
Read Less