Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything weregreat A job well done by the staff. Keep up the good work. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I have stayed at this motel a few times over the past few months to visit an ill relative that lives in the area. The ground floor is noisy. You have to go to the 2nd floor for ice. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good rest after a long week! For the area, everything was a pleasant surprise. The professionalism of the employees was excellent. They were inviting and very helpful. The facilities were well taken care of and kept clean. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in area I'd Stayed couple of times in this place. I really liked.. The only thing bad let's say it's the wireless internet. It's up and down ...frustrating.. other then that great place August 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and grounds. A/C leaking onto carpet....carpet soaking wet!!! Light bulb out in bathroom. Front desk personnel had no name tags. Front parking lot and entrance littered with cigarette butts and pieces of food (pizza). Only two luggage carts for the entire building. No radio/clock in room. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The sheets and bedding were very nice and crispy clean. The front desk people were very friendly. The breakfast area was super clean and well stocked. We enjoyed our short stay. Thank you! I wish it had been cheaper in price though. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Service Lacking I travel up to 2 weekends out of the month. This is the second time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn property and the experience is similar. At check in the staff goes through the motions and I felt I was a bit of an imposition. Room and beds were adequate . The breakfast bar is full of high calorie carb items no fruit no protien. I also utilize the work out room. Well that was an experience in and of itself. The exercise bike was missing the handle for the seat adjustment. The treadmills would not function because their keys were missing. The desk clerk told me to go back in the room to see if I could find the key. I did not find it . She finally dug around in a desk drawer and found one. these are suppose to have a clip on one end for safety. No clip just the magnet on one end to activate the treadmill. Programs on the device did not work but was able to run in manual mode. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great service and great staff. Very friendly and professional. Beds were super comfy. Nice up to date appearance of hotel. Several restaurants within walking distance. Great location. I would recommend this property!! July 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:29:55.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGEGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>