Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service! Everyone was very helpful! Very customer friendy. The staff went out of their way to feel at home in Baltimore. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Lot Just wish that it was not first come first serve! After arriving around 10 pm there are never any parking spots in the parking lot. We have a four hour trip and do not like parking along the street. You need to accommodate those arriving later in the evening. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rustic in Downtown appeared to be old bank, desk staff was very accommodating and helpful on this stay. 16 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unaccomodating Could not use parking lot, had to pay for parking. Tried to make us leave before check out time. Price of room way too costly for one night 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay. We stayed for a long weekend for a convention in the Baltimore Convention Center and found the location convenient for either walking or driving. The availability of the free shuttle service made it even more pleasurable. The inn is a repurposed, very old Baltimore bank. Just amazing on the inside. Staff was excellent as was the room. Parking can be an issue as the lot is smallish, but in all fairness the inn was booked solid for the convention, so normally I bet parking in their lot is more available. If you are used to cities the surroundings won't be a bother, But, if you are a rural type the street characters might put you off some. We were close to Johns Hopkins Hospital too for families that need to be there. Again, the shuttle will get you there quickly too. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressions of Holiday Inn Express Downtown Baltimore The area outside of the hotel is rather shabby, but the hotel itself, both inside and out, is super. The staff is very efficient and helpful. The shuttle is so appreciated. 10 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Hoilday Inn express I found my last stay at Hoilday In Express to be by far my worst experience with the change of hotels. I would not recommend ths Hotel to anyone traveling on vacation or business. I has no conviences such as parking (which is very important). It is not near any of the attractions and it is in a area that appears very unsafe. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I keep coming back For the past 6 or more years, this has been my go-to hotel whenever I need to be in Baltimore for business. (Recently tried another, more expensive, big chain hotel in "Charm City" for a holiday getaway, and I was sorely disappointed by the room and price comparison.) Rooms are large and spotless, bathrooms large and spotless, great convenience with coffeemaker, microwave and fridge in room, and more. The value for the money here just can't be beat. And, I love the fact that it's a re-purposed bank building. 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Insufficient parking at this property. Had a prior reservation but could not check-in until after 7:00 PM at which time there were not any parking spaces available. Required to park on the street a distance from the hotel. This was not good because I had just returned fron John Hopkins Hospital following outpatient surgery. 04 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The stay Dogs barking, people cursing, police being called, homeless people harassing you out front upon entering the hotel. Not a very good stay. 31 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare from start to finish This was a nightmare experience for me and my family. Another family on the first floor shared our horrid experience. The positives.. The lobby was really nice, the breakfast was good, and the shuttle service and driver were excellent. The negatives.. The area did not seem secure, parking became a fiasco, noise was a major issue and managements response was subpar. 30 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disruptive late night in undesirable neighborhood Nice historic building but in a bad neighborhood. Understaffed hotel with pleasant but overwhelmed employees. Got a free crime show, woman being arrested by undercover cops right outside our window. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by baltimore El personal del hotel es excelente, muy amables ybserviciales. Nos hicieronnsentir como en casa 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent play to stay It was perfect for my stay in Baltimore. I strongly recommend staying here. 25 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet and no tv Internet didn't work. TV didn't work. Front desk could barely care. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks Parking For All Guest Limited lot parking for guest. Sold on 1st come 1st serve basis. Poor directions given on where to park at check in and no one the property to direct guest. Had to park my car on the street and pay a meter charge $$. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was friendly, professional and engaging. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Free Breakfast, shuttle and Internet Access adds value to the cost of staying here. 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good neighborhood We arrived after dark to this hotel and the neighborhood did not seem the best. I did not feel comfortable leaving the hotel. The gentleman at the desk was not the friendliest and attempted to tell me that there were no available parking spots, even though both cars that arrived were parked in lots. He told me that there was a truck and trailer coming later that night. I reminded him that I was told first come first serve. He asked me to walk outside with him to see where I was parked. Eventually the lady, who I did not realize was an employee there, told him that she could find us two slots. Originally when I made my reservation I was told that there is a lot across the street for free parking after 6pm to 8am. This is not true. There is only street parking!!!!!!! The room was fine, but we did not leave it all night long!!!!! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff and Rooms From the first hello at the front desk I could tell the staff cared about my stay . I was at this hotel for 27 nights at various times over a two month period. My husband was very ill, staying at Johns Hopkins. The staff went out of their way to help me as my stay changed many times. The rooms were nice, very clean and the morning breakfast wonderful. David who worked at the front desk most evenings I was there was more than just an employee...he was caring and compassionate and helped me numerous times navigate my stay and the Baltimore area. Holiday Inn should be very proud of the employees at this hotel. We will be making numerous trips back to Baltimore area and plan to stay at this hotel each time. 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Have stayed in hotel several times and always satisfied. Bathroom problem this visit lowered ratings. Always park in lot - do not park on street. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by evaluation form This evaluation form is too long. Some questions are repeated. For purpose to stay, medical related reason is an important purpose. The hotel should provide drinking water, if not bottled water, there should be a pot to boil water. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Experience The hotel was wonderful and staff was very friendly and accommodating. There isn't one negative thing I can say about the hotel. Location was easily accessible to almost everything. One must keep an open mind. You can see Baltimore has its areas that they are trying to recreate and beautify. Some strange people walking around the area but we enjoyed sitting back and watching and listening to them. They were harmless 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Kept Secret We enjoyed the whole experience. Recently updated this hotel was fresh and very nice. The staff were always helpful to include the local shuttle. I would recommend it and will stay again without comparing other hotels in the area. 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed The non-ability to drop off luggage safely was distressing. Having to pay to park and then ride in circles waiting for a guest to leave was also distressing. I had 3 children, including a baby, with me, a broken foot and the ammenities I have come to take for granted at other HIX hotels were just not there! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my sons wedding I was pleased with all aspects of my stay. The staff did a wonderful job. We were in town for my sons wedding and the stay there helped make it a wonderful day.. I enjoyed the breakfast and the varity of food offered 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Management When presented with our problem, the staff handled it promptly and in a friendly manner. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very unique lobby! Great location for attending the Orioles! just a short walk or jog to the Inner Harbor in Baltimore. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For our purpose, it was a great hotel. It was convenient to Johns Hopkins as well as the Inner Harbor. The shuttle staff was great, but the front desk staff was a little stuffy, not overly friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Very satisfied. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I had read many reviews and had some qualms about staying at this hotel because of descriptions of the area. The Staff at the hotel was friendly & helpful. Rooms were comfortable. Ice machine didn't work on the 4th floor but if that was the worst I can say then I'd say it was a good stay! Shuttle made it easy to get back to the hotel after breakfast near the Inner Harbor. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable The location of the hotel is great - close to the hospitals and a straight walk to the Inner Harbor. There is a shuttle available to take you to the major points of interest too. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was very clean, comfortable, and very spacious! The breakfast was standard for this type of hotel... it was complimentary so no need to complain about the selections. The only complaint I had was the tv not working properly. The internet connection was great so I was able to watch tv online. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for business and leisure! 30 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>