Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable hotel Location was great, the room is small but comfortable, the breakfast was pretty standard, but there were plenty of options. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the fitness center was nice. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设配齐全及舒适 价格也很公道,很不错的酒店,一切都很完善,让我们有一个舒适的假期,以后我出行都会优选holiday inn。 May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. You know exactly what you get for your money. Very good standard for just one night. But if you stay longer (like I did) then the non-existing variety of breakfast is a problem. Everything tastes the same and every day it's the same. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 小巧齐全,性价比一流 虽然是连锁假日酒店,但是酒店环境、设备、服务、卫生都是挺好的,而且地理位置交通方便,闹中取静,性价比超一流!值得向朋友推荐,下次或许还会选择这家酒店入住。 May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location,comfortable bed this hotel is great location. It is just a few steps to BTS. It is very near to shopping center. the bed and pillows are quite comfortable. May 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service, but nightmare room I stayed here for two nights, and our 1st night was actually ok. Only complaint at that time was the water temperatures that I could not control (Hot water erupts suddenly when it's on cold side). Breakfast was pretty good, and once again, hotel staff members were really nice! However, 2nd night was nightmare. During the night, terrible smells came out from either sewer or air ventilator (no matter if AC was on or off). From 9 PM to 5 AM, we could not breath normally. Consequently, we were not able to have single hour of sleep during that night. I am so upset at this point because of this, we had to take all day nap during first day of our next destination. Anyways, overall, terrible stay and I will never come back. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like my home in Bangkok I stay many times each year in Bangkok as I am on my way via the international airport to northern Thailand and other locations. This has become my place to stay of choice. I like the location and nearby availability of the the BTS train and the friendliness of the staff at this location. The rooms are comfortable and always clean. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Bangkok Convenient location which was near BTS skytrain and easy to walk to Silom Road. Adequate and good quality of breakfast. Front staffs were helpful and they recognized IHG member quite well. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T13:52:42.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKKBT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>