Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 226 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Uncomfortable bed

By

05 July 2016

club

I made a reservation without any problems, but the mattress was horrible. The bathroom had a horrible smell inside of it.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 July 2016
Dear JWhoo25, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if the condition of the bed fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

buen precio y limpio

By

29 June 2016

club

El precio del hotel me pareció justo, y la comodidad y limpieza me pareció excelente, muchas gracias..!

Pd:. Mi señora le encanto la cercanía con el outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room service.

By

23 June 2016

club

Not enough extra towels on hand. Coffee not hot. Windows need cleaning.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear KenneyG9, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I am sorry that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the lack of towels, and the condition of the windows. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Banning

By

23 June 2016

club

Nice Clean Box hotel in the middle of the IE. Surprisingly good complimentary breakfast. Room was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and walls shaking!

By

22 June 2016

club

Unprofessional greeting upon check in...sloooow internet if any internet at all...so so breakfast...loud showers and toilets...

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear BGSB, Thank you for staring your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you gave a high rating on our room cleanliness. However, it is very regrettable that your stay was negatively affected by the level of service and the internet service. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stop for a good night's sleep

By

19 June 2016

Very standard Express with all the wonderful amenities you need for the night. It's convenient to I-10 but that also means it has a lot of road noise. We will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay before heading into the Desert

By

09 June 2016

Clean comfortable room, air conditioning a little loud, surprisingly quiet, good breakfast. Food was good, even though the pancake machine was broken.

Got charged extra for an upgrade, thinking it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Banning!

By

26 May 2016

club

I was there for business. The hotel room is clean and modern. I had no problem with finding outlets to plug in all needed accessories.

The internet was highly relieable and the desk was convenient to separate work from leisure hours.

Micro and Fridge are a plus!

Bathroom clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best in town

By

25 May 2016

club

The staff are all very professional and courteous! Our room was clean, but the bathroom was not the cleanest. I found stray hairs lying around. Our mattresses were very uncomfortable and sagged in the middle.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear Leele, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and will look into the issues listed in the review. Thank you, Delmont Crawford General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel would stay there again

By

25 May 2016

club

This was a great experience. The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. I love the pillows in the Holiday Inn Hotels. Quiet so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Easy to find right off the freeway. I would stay there again when traveling through that area.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia Excelente

By

23 May 2016

Muy Buena opcion para regresar. Hotel limpio y seguro. Tiene todo cerca (Restaurantes, centros comerciales y a una hora viente minutos de los angeles. Palm Springs muy cerca a tan solo 25 mins. Excelente!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop in Banning

By

17 May 2016

We spent the day in Desert Hills Outlet so we looked for a hotel nearby. we stayed in the Outlet till 7pm something and it just took 5-10 mins driving. It is a good place to stop nearby.

The hotel looks new, room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is nice and simple. Overall it is good.

Read More
Read Less