Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for families with small kids No in-room refrigerator to store milk for my baby. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage im Meeresnahen Viertel Poblenou Preiswerte Unterkunft in guter Lage von Barcelona. Gut, um mit Familie die Stadt zu erkunden. Restaurants, Geschäfte und das Meer sind in der Nähe. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quarto ok, mas o café-da-manhã precisa melhorar! Bom quarto, limpo, confortável. Armários poderiam ser maiores. Café-da-manhã é o ponto fraco. As máquinas não entregam café de verdade. E a variedade é monótona ao longo dos dias. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOFA-CAMA INCOMODO, NO DESAYUNO CELIACOS Me sorprendió mucho que no proporcionasen nada en el desayuno para nuestro hijo celiaco, pues siempre que he ido a hoteles de esta cadena, nos lo han proporcionado si avisamos. El sofá-cama muy incómodo para dormir los niños. Está cerca del centro, bien comunicado. El ambiente cercano muy agradable. Bien las instalaciones May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Im Großen und Ganzen ein gutes Hotel, bis auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel A nice hotel. the rest of this comment is just to get to 50 characters. At least that is my aim with these characters. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Everyone here could not have been any more courteous, helpful, or friendly. We chose this hotel for the reasonable price and did not expect what we got for our money. What a pleasant surprise! I contacted the hotel a few times prior to our visit with questions and each time, my questions were handled with patience and a knowledge of the hotel and area. When we arrived, we found the rooms are compact and minimal frills, but they are spotlessly clean. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best we have had anywhere when we traveled (and we travel a lot). There was even fresh quiche available at breakfast. Staff was exceptional. Front desk staff were all comfortable with English and at least one other language. We did not have electrical adaptors when we arrived. They provided adaptors for us. We did not know the area. They took time to explain and provide maps for us with clear directions to anywhere we wanted to go. The hotel is located in a family area of Barcelona, so each day, we walked a short block to an area which had wonderful small restaurants with excellent freshly made food at reasonable prices. Also, it was very safe to walk for leisure or exercising and the buses/underground stations are very close. They can take you to anywhere in Barcelona you wish to go. We recommend this hotel and will definitely return when we are in Barcelona again. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buon Hotel Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Decentrato ma molto vicino alla metropolitana. Da migliorare la varietà della colazione e la sistemazione per famiglie di 4 persone. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:36.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>