•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel, good location We enjoyed our stay. The location was good with a nice neighborhood and easy access to town. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth to come back Room and specialy bathroom were very big compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. So we had enough room as well for 3 persons. Very friendly stuff. The Hotel is easy reachable with public Transportation. 2 minor complaints: 1 room was very warm and Aircondition was not switched on during easter. There was a Long Queue during breakfast, as I assume that the Hotel was totaly booked. If we come back to Barcelona, we will select this Hotel again. 09 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mucho calor en la habitación Desde la llegada al hotel nos dimos cuenta del excesivo calor en la habitación, pero segun nos dijeron en recepción, no hay AA hasta semanas despues. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 過ごしやすい空間 ��心地からは少し離れていますが、地下鉄からのアクセスも良く、少し歩くと海へも簡単にでることができます。 冷蔵庫とセーフティボックスがあるともっと使いよい空間になるかと思います。 05 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great servive We were visiting Spain and stayed at this hotel. Miguel at the front desk allowed to check in early. We stayed for 2 days and then came back for an additional day before we flew back to USA. Good location and great service. Will come back to stay in future. 05 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than expected Room was clean and comfortable. Good shower and bath, comfy beds and pleasant room. The staff, I must say, were really lovely, helpful and efficent. Didn't have one negative experience with any of the staff. Reception staff went to some effort to help, One morning we stayed was very busy at breakfast and the breakfast serving staff were run off their feet. Some people were quite pushy and rude but the staff continued to smile and do their best to supply what people wanted. The chamber maid was responded positively to a request and the room was spotlessly valeted. Only improvement for me would be to have more fresh fruit at breakfast and perhaps some boiled eggs or good quality muesli with nuts, seeds etc. 05 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servizi,pulizia.camere ok. ottima struttura con personale di livello,pulito accogliente silenzioso. 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama confortável e ótimo serviço No primeiro dia, o hall próximo aos elevadores estava com um mau cheiro muito forte. 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:25:20.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>