Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 529 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

気楽に利用できる施設。フロントスタッフの良い対応。

By

18 July 2016

club

ビジネスや仲間との旅行に使うのに適した、気楽に利用しやすい施設です。
徒歩数分圏内に、バールやレストランが並ぶ通りがあるのも良いところです。
チェックイン時のフロントスタッフから好印象を受けました。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. Nice breakfast. Bad internet quality...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 July 2016

The Staff, made this hotel stay an excellent stay. Every person seemed like they were there for you, and no one else. I had lots of questions and lots of wants. The staff took their time to explain all, and do the best they could. And yes, all my wants was addressed and fixed.


Not one thing negative to say. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

No hay caja fuerte en las habitaciones.

By

11 July 2016

club

Todo bien.

Sólo echamos en falta el que no hubiera caja fuerte en la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds near beach

By

04 July 2016

Comfortable beds near beach, staff happy to help, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

hotel was easy to get to and clean,
not the most central but suitable

Read More
Read Less

comments

By

29 June 2016

club

great location for shopping, activities and access to the cruise port.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend-Trip to Barcelona

By

23 June 2016

You have an excellent staff member Jordi, I cannot thank him enough! He made my stay special and was more than lovely.

Merci, Jordi!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and value

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

The front desk was very helpful. The hotel is 2 blocks from a metro station. The hotel is on the edge of a tourist area. But, the other side is not very good. I felt safe. But arriving at the hotel, I came through the ran down area and was a little worried. But, the hotel was good. For European hotel rooms, my room was larger than most.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay in Barcelona

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel and first didn't like the area. However just around the corner is a lovely street with one bar/restaurant next to the other with outdoor seating. Lovely place.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience at IHG hotel

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

21 June 2016

club

It was a nice stay overall.
The hotel location is not the best, but it's a 5 minute walk to the subway station.
Rooms were too small for my taste.
Staff was very kind.

Read More
Read Less