Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 232 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pas terrible

By

20 July 2016

club

Réservation pour 1 nuit, à l'arrivée réception par Ramon excellente, enregistrement rapide, nous a donné tous les renseignements demandés avec courtoisie et en français. Chambre correcte (manque juste un mini bar) même si joint du lavabo décollé pendouille ou autres petits détails de ce genre. Literie et oreillers confortables. Par contre le matin au réveil pas d'eau ni au lavabo ni à la douche. Et le dame de la réception est très désagréable (plus du tout la même chose que Ramon). Pour avoir de l'eau il faudrait attendre la réparation mais n'avons pas le temps et aucun dédommagement ni même d'excuses. Petit-déjeuner chimique mais mangeable si on a faim.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has A/C Issues

By

20 July 2016

club

The hotels air conditioning was not working well enough to keep our room comfortable for sleeping. The temperature control had been disabled and there didn't seem to be any bathroom ventilation to help reduce humidity in the room.

Read More
Read Less

bon rapprt qualite prix

By

20 July 2016

situation ideale ôur visiter barcelone facilement
un peu bruyant (heureusement nos vosins etaient calmes)
lit des enfants pas tres confortable
le wi fi ne marchait pas
bon petit dejeuner
pou le prix c etait tres correct

Read More
Read Less

Bien en general.

By

12 July 2016

club

Simplemente en el desayuno siempre han faltado huevos fritos / revueltos y un zumo de naranja mas natural, no necesariamente fresco.

Para nuestro propósito el hotel está bien ubicado, aunque no es para tomar fotos al entorno, de resto la estancia correcta, las habitaciones cómodas y el personal muy amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que su estancia fue agradable y satisfactoria en general. Estaremos encantados de volver a ser su elección de alojamiento en nuestra ciudad. Saludos cordiales, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

10 July 2016

club

Staffs were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is good with variety, croissant and fruits.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Hube007 , Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be taken into consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Barcelona. Best Regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

We had a great stay in Barcelona. The staff - especially Anna - was friendly and extremely helpful. We arrived early in the morning from an international flight and were exhausted. They allowed us to check in early and we were able to rest, shower, and get our vacation started. This was a HUGE help!
The hotel is located a bit outside of town. It is a 5-10 minute walk to the train station and then a 20-30 minute ride into the heart of Barcelona. I would love for this hotel to be a bit closer to town, but was a great value and the staff made our stay way above average!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Mishk, Thank you for your feedback and valuable comments.. Sincerelly, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Alformbra sucia y mal olor

By

06 July 2016

Sorprendido y decepcionado por primera vez de la calidad del servicio de los hoteles. Soy cliente frecuente porque se que esperar de cada hotel, sin embargo en esta ocasion, el cuarto asignado (#101) tiene una alfombra sucia, rasgada y con muy mal olor. Urge tomen medidas al respecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Estimado MikeGDL, Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por los inconveniente que usted haya experimentado en nuestra habitacion. Compartiremos sus comentarios con nuestro equipo para trabajar y cambiar lo necesario. Cordialmente, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

30 June 2016

club

chambre spacieuse, propre.petit dejeuner compris ainsi que parking

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Cher lyly13, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires, et nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous serons ravis, de vous accueillir, lors de votre prochain voyage à Barcelone. Nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher client, l'expression de nos salutations respectueuses. Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Barcellona a 20 minuti e facile da raggiungere

By

29 June 2016

club

Valuto la struttura molto positivamente sia dal punto di vista dell'ubicazione, sia per quel che riguarda la pulizia e la cortesia del personale.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per i suoi commenti. Siamo lieti che vi sia piaciuto il suo soggiorno con noi . Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Migliori saluti , L.Otero G.S.M.
Read More
Read Less

BARCELONA

By

28 June 2016

club

Great hotel even if a little out of town ,would stay here again if in Barcelona

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Sammy6279, Thank you so much for your nice comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can accomodate you again in the future. Best Regards, L.Otero G.S.M.
Read More
Read Less

très bon accueil

By

28 June 2016

club

très bien , agréable , propre et bon rapport qualité prix

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Chère emirap, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

me encantó

By

22 June 2016

club

Buen servicio,desayuno completo y aunque se nota que hay una discoteca al lado el ruido no es demasiado molesto,la habitación esta en buenas condiciones y el colchón y las almohadas son muy cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Estimado lagon, Agradecemos enormemente el tiempo dedicado a dejar sus comentarios con respecto a su estancia en nuestro hotel y nos complace saber que su estancia ha sido satisfactoria. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirles nuevamente! Saludos Cordiales, L.Otero Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less