Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Edwards I love the hotel for my team to stay during herbalife events. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confermata come ottima soluzione a 10 minuti da Barcellona Avendo un auto a disposizione è sicuramente un ottima soluzione per soggiornare a Barcellona October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendation Excellent value, good service, good night's sleep and breakfast. Fixtures are getting a litte tired, a/c slightly noisy (aren't they always!). Hotel located on an industrial estate 18kms from the city centre, so you must have a car, but for Barcelona, which is very expensive, this is a good option. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 隣がスーパ���で便利 郊外にあります。 予約したのがかなり直前で、中心部のホテルが軒並み満室だ��たため、料金的に安いこちらを利用しました。 周辺はごくごく普通の住宅地、というか倉庫街というか…。 すぐ隣が大型スーパーで夜9時くらいまで営業しており、 ちょっとした買い出しには便利です 客室はまだ新しいのかな? 豪華ではありませんがシンプルで過ごしやすく、きれいで好感が持てます いい感じです 無料の朝食はコンチネンタルブレックファストですが、無料だしこれでまあ十分。 困ったのは、無料のwifiがとにかくつながらないことです skypeやLINEの電話などは使えず、 画像や写真も送れません 持って行ったwifiルーターも運の悪いことに不調だったので、文字のみでやりとりが必要でした また、バルセロ��中心街までもやっぱり少し遠いです。 FCバルセロナのスタジアム(カンプノウ)まで、駅まで&駅からの徒歩や乗り換えに含めて1時間は見ておいたほうがいいでしょう。 「朝出かけたら、夕方までホテルには戻らない」 「ホテルには寝に帰るだけ」というなら、お値段もお手頃でいいと思います September 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hostels in Europe are MUCH better idea. Ive been a long time Holiday Inn fan... I stay at them all over the United States. but this one in Barcelona was awful. Rude staff. The room was not as described or like the pictures. NOTHING is near by. You need to cab/metro to get anywhere. The WIFI was TERRIBLE. I was better off sleeping at the airport until my flight to London 2 days later. I have since stayed at Hostels in other European countries on my 2 week vacation and had a much better experience in Hostels. 1/5 is too much stars September 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long awaited trip to Barcelona Recognised as Priority Club Elite Member on arrival by very friendly staff and given a quiet room. Ideal location within a short walking distance of the Train Station, which the Receptionist gave perfect directions to. Breakfast was a little disappointing pastries not defrosted and/or cooked through properly, so they were avoided after the first morning. Overall a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend to others. September 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by atendimento pessimo Infelizmente tivemos uma pessima experiencia em relação ao atendimento da recepção. Qualquer duvida e esclarecimento , falta de vontade de tentar nos entender e esclarecer com expressões de "tipo la vem". ao contrario de Barcelona que recebeu com todo carinho. A Limpeza das bandejas do café da manhã também deixou a desejar. o carpete do quarto já estão asperos e velhos, parecem sujos. September 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ottima posizione per chi vuole visitare Barcellona Si trova in posizione comoda per chi arriva in macchina perché vicino all'autostrada. C'È una stazione ferroviaria a 700 mt che in poche fermate ti porta a Barcellona. L'albergo e' pulito e la colazione e ' soddisfacente. Vicino all'hotel c'è anche un supermercato. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T13:29:34.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>