Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 502 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

25 July 2016

I've stayed here a number of times for work and will continue to when I'm in the area again. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and there are always fresh cookies waiting for me after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

Good location just south of town

By

20 July 2016

The staff here is very accommodating and works toward your satisfaction. It is very clean and pretty new from the appearance. Breakfast was complete and satisfying to keep you moving. Overall a stay worth considering.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Night Sleep in Barstow

By

18 July 2016

club

Clean Hotel and Room, but the A/C is noisy and the room was very hot upon arrival... Call ahead and have your A/C turned on in the summer time.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Just a quick overnight stay on my way from Napa to the Grand Canyon. It was a nice place with a great location - outlets and a Panera near by!
The room was nice and I awoke refreshed and ready to "hit the road."

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable hotel with attentive staff. It is also located right next to the Outlet Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Review from a guest staying 25-30 nights per year

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Highs: friendly front desk personnel. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Comfortable beds

Lows: poorly maintained and clogged bath tub drains. Leaky shower head. Old fashioned thermostat, not able to keep up with changing temperature outside the desert environment

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear radthc, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Barstow - Outlet Center, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bath tub drains, shower and thermostat. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Always clean and neat.

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Can always know the room and staff will be consistent.The rooms are always clean and neat. You have a choice of soft or hard pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

07 July 2016

club

It was comfortable stay. Clean room. Good service at front desk during check in and check out. Nice breakfast option. Clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 July 2016

club

Hotel is very conveniently located for both the Interstate and the Outlet Centre. The room was very good, everything worked, comfortable bed and very good bathroom. Internet worked well, breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would be very happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel very clean, staff very nice. It looked like a new location. Breakfast was the same as all other hotels...

Read More
Read Less

quality stay and accommodating staff

By

27 June 2016

club

Very nice place to stay several nights. The view is great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating of your needs. Close to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business overnights

By

27 June 2016

Nice clean hotel. It is located near several restaurants and gas stations. The hospitality is first rate.

Read More
Read Less