•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean We stayed here to begin the Memorial Weekend Holiday on our way to Las Vegas. The staff is friendly and the hotel including our room was very clean. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location next to outlets and restaurants; very clean; good breakfasts May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nicely appointed room, great property, excellent breakfast. A bit pricey compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in. May 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Normally Good This Visit Ruined I have stayed at this Holiday Inn on Lenwood Rd. in Barstow, CA a few times now. I have enjoyed the internet and good breakfast at the hotel and the employees have always been very nice. But this time my visit was tarnished by two issues in my room bathroom. The first was mold along the shower wall. The second was a large roach in the bathroom (photos attached) that I had to kill. I h-a-t-e roaches. And this was on the second floor - not like I was near an outside door that it could have entered through. If it was found at the beginning of my stay, I might have changed requested a room change. But it was essentially the end and I didn't have any confidence that another room wouldn't have roaches as well. I suffered through the last night, hoping that none would get in my stuff, luggage, or on me. I definitely have more trips planned for the Barstow area, but I may look for a different hotel even though I have really enjoyed staying here in the past. *shudder* Did I say I hate roaches? May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice hotel with great hotel staff willing to go the extra mile for their customers. My only complaint was the fitness room, a treadmill, a bike and a very limited precor. They also had a universal weight machine. The space was small and cramped and not open 24 hours. The rooms are large, and it was quite. The hotel is near food and the outlet mall. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms! I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Barstow-Outlet Center, to anyone that is staying in the area. The Staff is friendly, and very helpful. And the rooms are up to date, and very relaxing. I had a great stay! May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 123stay the room was to close to the road and bus stop, very noisy all night. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night The experience was very good, after a long day of driving. The outlets were an unexpected bonus. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:29:31.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSTLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>