Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good short stay hotel Nice clean hotel 10 to 15 minutes walk from town centre.Ask for room at back of hotel, overlooking cemetery, car park can be noisy if other guests are not considerate. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay in Bath Nice clean and well managed hotel close to Bath city centre 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location for a visit to Bath We rented a car and this hotel was a good proximity to the places we wanted to visit (and a grocery store). Plus, it was the type of quality I have come to expect and enjoy from Holiday Inn Express rooms. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay in most respects Hotel provided a convenient location for exploring Bath with valuable, if a little expensive, car parking. We found the short walk back to the hotel ideal after an evening meal in Bath. The staff were very helpful and arranged to securely store my bike as I was taking part in a long distance cycling event. The breakfast was OK considering it was complimentary but could be improved without excessive cost - less sugary fruit juice, wholemeal bread or maybe a porridge option. I did appreciate the free fruit. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed, good shower and WiFi available free to reward club members. It was hot during our stay and the room quickly became warm and needed the air-con on during the night which I found was a little too noisy to ignore. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience. My wife and I had a positive experience. The staff were helpful and friendly and the room was clean and tidy. I do feel the cooked breakfast could have more options. My one disappointment was having to pay 10 pounds a day for parking, I feel this charge should either be incorporated into the room charge or as you are already staying at the hotel you should not be charged for parking. 12 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable poor service I have stayed at a few Holiday inns and been more than happy. This time you got the distinct impression that the guests interfered with the staffs own agendas. I wasn't well and I tried ringing reception about an expected message from Avis car rental the phone rang for approx 5 minuets with no one answering so perhaps very busy!, tried again half an hour later with the same result so even though I was feeling far from well went down to find only the receptionist there and was told some staff were on lunch and when that happened they tended not to answer the guest calls!!? The only shining light was the night porter who at 4 am helped me get medical attention via NH emergency phone number for food poisoning and then a taxi to take me to the hospital emergency. Add to this an expensive stay, no room service, no restaurant and 10 pounds a day parking fee. No I was not happy. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, and comfortable conditions Hotel was clean, well maintained, and otherwise a good place to relax and access Bath. No complaints about noise or the usual despite a lot of guests staying here. Breakfast was standard, and a reasonable quality for 'complimentary'. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with the Hotel at Bath Very good and clean hotel. Very good breakfast and close to town. The only thing we noticed is that there were no hooks in the bathroom or in the room to hang the clothes quickly. 06 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>