Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford Brilliant service, clean, comfortable and great value!! 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice Hotel, Nice room, Nice Breakfast, Good location, Very helpfull and friendly staff. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year 2013 stay Very accommodating to me and family spending new year in the lounge with family playing pool and celebrating the new year with family. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service On entry to the hotel, I was quickly and warmly greeted. The receptionist was attentive and answered all of my questions. I was asked if I would be going out for the evening and offered the number of a local taxi company, which was helpful. I found my room, the key card worked in the door first time and made my way in. Everything was where it should have been, the room had been recently cleaned and linen laundered. The bathroom was clean and fully functioning. The only issue that I could have taken with the room (if I were being pedantic) was that there was a small stain on the carpet close to the bin and that the showerhead was had a rim of blue limescale where the head had not been removed and cleaned properly. I didn't feel that this needed to be complained about as everything else was fantastic. As I had opted for breakfast, I made my way to the buffet and was quite disappointed as the choices were quite limited. It became obvious that there is not a full kitchen on site. There were a few sausages and baked beans which I avoided as they looked to have been there for some time and a small selection of cereals as well as croissants and yoghurts. The coffee machine was leaking and had no milk in even though I had pressed for a latte. For me, the breakfast was a real let down which is the only reason that I have marked the hotel down. 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Night stop over Staff welcoming, good size room for two. Clean and tidy, bed linen and towels appeared new and not worn. Decent size TV and air con in each room. A good choice of breakfast knowing it was a generally a continental breakfast which also offered three hot choices (scrambled egg, sausages and beans). Was it worth the money? At nearly £50 per night easily good value. would recommend. 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good modern rooms that are very clean... what more can I say. 10/10 for the price. 29 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really good budget hotel For a budget hotel, I was really impressed. My room was a good size and very clean. There's a bar and lounge area which has a pool table. Breakfast had a good range of cereals, teas, coffees etc as well as the three hot options. Overall my stay was quiet and relaxed. The only downside was the location which is a couple miles out from the town centre, however I had a car so it was not a problem. Overall, it was a nice stay and I would definitely recommend it. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight Just a short stay but everything you could want: convenient location and easy to find; welcoming staff; comfortable room; Dominos pizza; great night's sleep. If I'm in the area again, this will be my first choice. 04 December 2013
2 3 4 next>>