Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent services

By

19 July 2016

club

Sofa bed mattress needs improve.
Location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

30 June 2016

In need of new beds and mattresses.
The breakfast is disgusting!
a very sleepless night, even with complaints the staff did not care to help.

I would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Charlotte, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us and may I again apologise for the problems you encountered. As per your previous email and feedback to the hotel we have already taken on board your comments and are reviewing the issues you encountered to ensure we improve. Our guest feedback is really important to us so that we can learn from our mistakes so once again I thank you for informing us of your experience. I do hope that this will not deter you from using one of the other IHG hotels in the future. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Read More
Read Less

Good Locatio

By

29 June 2016

Everything was good except the sleep.There was noise made by the other guests in the second floor till 3:00 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much VJKU for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. We are sorry you was kept awake by other guest in house, we don't like to think our guest did not have a good sleep. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities

By

28 June 2016

club

Staff were accommodating for all of our company staff and helped out where ever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you projectadmin for your kind review about our Bedford team, Hope to see you visits us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

20 June 2016

club

the hotel is welcoming and comfortable. the staff are attentive and friendly. i have stayed at the hotel a few times for business and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear andrewh65, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, And leaving us a lovely review, We will look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prime :Location and Friendly

By

20 June 2016

club

Hotek was clean and friendly and staff were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hello Tobybrown, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We are pleased to see that you found our hotel clean and friendly. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 June 2016

club

Very satisfied. Excellent rooms and services. Courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Thank you so much MMHMBAA for your positive review, We are so pleased that you were very satisfied with your stay, We hope you visit us again Kind regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round experience

By

26 May 2016

club

My wife and I stayed for one night at the hotel, we have previously used the same hotel, to enable us to meet friends in Bedford and not have to drive from our home and back in a day.
It served the purpose very well, without costing an arm and a leg!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Hello Trev01, Thank you for your kind review, We are glad to see that you enjoyed your 1 night stay with us. We hope you visit again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value

By

25 May 2016

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was OK and available at good times

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Hello ozz65, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and you found the rooms, Clean and comfortable. We hope you visit again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed, great location

By

24 May 2016

club

Great one night business stop. Very comfortable bed and room. Breakfast very good and the hotel is in a good location for getting away early in the morning - not in the middle of a town or city. Great prices too!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Hello JimJapan, Thank you for your kind review, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and being out of the city was good. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business Stay

By

24 May 2016

club

Stayed here for one night for a business visit. Hotel is in an easy to find location and despite being close to a busy road the rooms are very quiet.

Room was very clean as expected and comfortable bed as always. Only negative was that the air conditioning unit had been on and even though I switched it off my room stayed cold and there was no radiator to put on, we are in the UK after all!

Nice bar/restaurant area with enough choice to please everyone. Quick service and good meal. Wifi was easy to use and good speed.

Thanks for a pleasant stay would definitely return if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you SophAlice92 for taking the time to review our hotel, We are happy to see that you found the rooms clean and the bed comfortable. Sorry to hear about your cold room, and yes agreed, This is the UK :D We will look forwards to seeing you when you are next down Kind regards Jena Smith
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for overnight stay

By

22 May 2016

This hotel was ideal for us. We were staying overnight while attending a friends party and the hotel met all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for this Great review, I hope you had a good time at the party and that we might see you again soon. Kind Regards SAM Deputy GM
Read More
Read Less