Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 送机场方便,离机场很近 离机场近,住宿也很安静。酒店的服务态度很好,如果周边的设施更好些那就更好了。 酒店的一些送机服务很好。能满足很多需求。 July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Beijing International Airport One of the best Holiday Inn Express properties that I have stayed at. Compliments to the manager who clearly holds his staff to a very high standard. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适温馨 住过好几次了,每次都不错,环境、服务等等都挺好,早餐很简单,但是基本满足各种营养需要,与房价也相符。 July 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Welcome Experince & No Recognition of IHG Memeber I arrived at this hotel quite late from flying from over seas, When I approcached the front desk there was 2 staff standing behind, there was no welcome, there was no recognition of being a gold memeber, it seemed as with the late check in at 1030 pm they were not interested. I requested a taxi at a certain time, and the second girl in chinese questioned to the other staff about this in front of me, I understand chinese as I lived and worked for 8 years. This is quite a rude and unacceptbale practice from the front desk staff in my opinion. There were no benefits offered to me , and upon my departure to my room there was a guesture of of yeah you can take a can of beverage from a poor display on the front desk . I had stayed at other Holiday inn Express in china during my trip , in beijing, along with one in signapore, this is by far the worst experince and I will never return to this hotel, the reason why I choose this hotel was its location to the airport, but knowing this, next time I will travel the extra miles to one of the other properties. WHen I was in singapore the services where very welcoming and when I stayed Near Sanlitun the welcome experince was excellent, Might I suggest the service team use that hotel as a model of how to give the guest a great start. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 刚进店的时候前台很热情,保持微笑,进入房间之后,整洁,卫生间也很干净,床舒适,休息的很好!!!!!!! July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店干净整洁,没什么噪音,有送机班车 纯粹机场旁转机一晚,酒店干净整洁,没什么噪音,有送机班车,早餐相对于HIX还算丰富。就是没有接机班车,导致出租车司机一路机场开过来各种逼逼逼烦死了。 June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 厕所味道重 每次通过400电话预定,都没有积分入账,必须再次拨打400电话追讨积分!该酒店房间异味比较重,特别是厕所。 June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Choice A great value and near the airport. A taxi will cost you 50 RMB, but the driver won't be happy because they like far runs from the airport. The desk will call a taxi for you if you can't take the free shuttle as our time was in the evening, Make sure you have the hotel phone number to give the driver, because most will not be able to find the location. Typical Chinese Holiday Inn Express that is new and clean. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:16.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_BJSES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>