Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in China! 1. Excellent Front Desk Staff. Very fast and efficient. Majority speaks very good English. They just plainly nice people. 2. Rooms. Stayed in several but best to ask for a room facing away from traffic, if you are a light sleeper. Gave 4 stars for cleanliness (instead of 5) as there are some visible spots on carpets that should be addressed in the form of pre-spotter or deep cleaning, otherwise, the rooms are kept very clean by the Housekeeping Staff. 3. Working Internet! Great amenity in China! 4. Excellent breakfast choices, the best I had seen so far at any of the HIE in China. Asian or Westerners customers can find something to their liking; salad bar, fruits, yogurt, cereals, made to order soups, and several hot choices as well as croissants, bread, chinese buns, etc. 5. If you hungry, they also serve other meals than breakfast 6. Excellent location that is close to several major attractions - a bit of a drawback is the 15 min walk to the metro station. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,服务很热情 人员很helpful~位置很方便。 各个设施设计也还人性化。但是非常不喜欢床垫,睡的不好 早餐很丰富,东西也不错吧。 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,房间干净 服务不错,房间干净,上网速度很快。房间隔音效果一般,希望加强。总体印象不错,后续还会考虑入住,也会推荐朋友入住。 15 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 以服務補強品質 剛入住時硬體素質似乎不甚佳,但向櫃檯及房間清潔人願後即刻獲得改善。 例如反應wify不良及房間飲用瓶水不足時,立即獲得服務及改善。並在房間清潔時細心觀察住客飲水多寡而調整供應數量,蠻是貼心! 14 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房間舒適 櫃台人員在回應客人問題時可以再親切一點,第三產業本來就是以服務為主,可以體諒貴酒店生意忙碌,所以在忙碌中仍具親和力會是將來制勝的闗鍵,謝謝! 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体良好 环境干净整洁,该有的设施都有了,性价比也是非常高。酒店服务和管理方面都做得不错。早餐能满足基本需求,整体较为满意。唯一问题是无线网络的网速实在是慢了点。 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设计贴心,干净安全舒适 酒店员工态度友善,有求必应,提供高效率服务。房间宽敞明亮,房间设施设计的非常用心,从无线WIFI,到软硬枕头,到保险柜,到国际通用插座,到明亮实用的灯光,到卫生间龙头的高度,充足的挂衣架,挂衣钩,吹风机等等,几乎能满足你商务及度假的一切所需,实用且好用。毛巾都很干净洁白,床上用品也很干净,电梯需要插房卡启动,感觉很安全。会员有欢迎水果和饮品券,很温馨。酒店附近有超市,还有一些饭店,比较方便。 如果再增加以下几点,就更完美了: 1、早餐的水果蔬菜品种多一点;玻璃餐具不要有干的水迹; 2、房间里配个小冰箱; 3、酒店到地铁站的班车节假日也能运行; 总是是很好的一间酒店,虽然不在地铁口附近,但还是推荐入住。 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Study Abroad Great Staff and amazing service. I bring my study abroad students every year. The location was the first reason to book, the staff is why I bring the students back 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净 酒店很干净,服务态度也很好,不过可能因为外国人较多的原因,早餐不是很符合我们的胃口,不好吃,勉强填报肚子吧,还有就是交通不是很方便。 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for visiting Beijing I have used this hotel on many trips from the U.S. It has very good amenities, good bed, TV and service. It is convenient to many locations of historic nature. I especially enjoy my walks to the Temple of Heaven (Tian Tan). 08 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option in more residential area The hotel is conveniently located near the Temple of Heaven grounds. We took advantage of this and walked to the Temple and through the surrounding park both mornings of our stay, and enjoyed watching the local people involved in various activities happening throughout the park. The metro is a slightly longer but pleasant walk away. This hotel was a nice change of pace and provided a different perspective from our stay the two nights prior at a hotel near the Forbidden City. The staff was cordial and helpful, and able to converse well in English. The rooms are somewhat dated but comfortable, and there are decent dining options nearby. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, decent price, service questionable Enjoyed the location of this Holiday Inn Express. The staff speaks adequate English. There is very little service from staff, they just say "everything closed". The breakfast was horrible, don't let that influence your stay here. It is totally geared for the Chinese children coming to see the Great Wall. They were also very noisy and excited about their adventure! Noodles, rice, fish, hard, hard boiled eggs, lettuce, soup etc. If they provided more edible items for foreigners, it would have been great. Don't ask for anything special, like ice!! Beds were hard as rocks. I would stay here again for a lower rate and bring granola bars!! 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 滴水的龙头 卫生间里面盆的水龙头设计有些问题,需要非常小心,找到正确的位置,才能把龙头关严,否则会一直滴水。 用会员卡可以得到一杯免费的咖啡,口感一般。 不知道是否是会员的原因,房间里有水果,很不错。 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还行,房价比较旧 总体还行,房价比较旧。 评价系统比较繁杂,很难有耐心回答这么多问题,建议修改评价系统,比如评论文字需要达到50字,这又不是写文章。 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and value for money It is hard to find anything to criticise about this lovely hotel. Staff were so helpful, polite and mostly spoke really good English. It was clean comfortable and definitely fantastic value for money (little different to a 5 star hotel in Beijing!). Lovely and would stay again. 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,乾淨 因出差入住此飯店,飯店乾淨整潔,服務態度親切,回到飯店讓人感覺舒適,網路使用相當順暢方便,下次出差會優先考慮 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 23 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May 2014 review Family stay for short 72hour transit stay. Hotel good for stay, poor breakfast for western taste though but only because I missed it after previous 4 weeks in the Philippines. Staff English is patchy, one guy was really good others struggled on anything more than simple questions but that was true generally of our stay in Beijing. Difficulty with trying to get taxis home at night so would probably stay in different area next time. 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,时效性需提升 1、前台服务彬彬有礼,办事效率高,并能提供有效的建议; 2、房间干净整洁,入住体验良好; 3、由于是旅游接待酒店,团队入住时缺乏人员分流和引导,大厅显得拥挤,造成单独入住的人员不便; 4、早餐供应时间开始时,客人已经到餐厅,但大部分餐点尚未预备完成,造成很多的等待; 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静祥和 此次,在INN北京前门富力智选假日酒店入住,已经是第二次了,当然,作为会员是第一次。总体感受仍然是拿样:安静祥和,住的舒适。总体来说,是非常满意的。 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁 总体还是不错的,服务员服务到位,问候亲切,房间干净整洁,电视频道足够多,满足影视的需求,房间有无线,就是速度不太行。所处无烟楼层无异味。唯一不足之处是房间内不提供肥皂,需要向服务员单独索取。 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,早餐很好,就是出门坐地铁有点远。 房间舒适,早餐很好,就是出门坐地铁有点远,打车还可以。南二环吧离火车南站还是近的,要往北边去就远了。 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 服务很好,前台人员比较热情。 对会员的服务很好; 早餐的种类略少; 房间比较干净整洁,环境也比较安静 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temple of Heaven's Little Cousin The Temple of Heaven is within walking distance of this hotel. I also walked to many other sites although it was a long walk. The subway system is a taxi ride away, so public transit other than a taxi is not really feasible. The breakfast is second to none in any of the Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in anywhere in the World. The staff was excellent! 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐合口味 外國旅客很多,服務員的英文應再加強才能提高服務品質 沒刮鬍刀與潤膚乳液很遺憾 離地鐵站與公交車站有點遠 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 智选假日,智慧选择 智选假日,holidayinn品牌值得信赖。北京前门富力智选假日离陶然亭很近,出差到北京南站的,可以考虑入住。酒店整体感觉不错,服务态度好。 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quite Area and nice shuttle Arranged bus shuttle to take me to Beijing South Railway station. Very considerate. The hotel locates in a quite neighborhood close to Temple of Heaven. 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HKSP频繁催有点那啥 其他都可以 因为延迟了退房,大概13点后每20分钟“轰炸”一次的频率,问退房么,什么时候退房啊? 您还在里面么,您准备什么时候退房…… 频率实在太频繁了些,去南站方便很近,附近饮食选择多,晚上安静。电视角度明显下俯,看起来有点别扭,其他还好,前台很友好。 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适 酒店在工作日有往返地铁和火车站的班车,这点很人性化,免费的早餐虽然比不上五星级酒店的多样性,但是也已经超过我的预期了,房间也非常整洁干净,使用的力士洗浴系列也很好,总体而言,性价比很高,值得推荐! 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 酒店总体服务不错,就是房间的床稍微有点小,如果能再宽点就好了,还有早餐选择稍微少了点,能再多点选择就更好,再多个健身房和游泳室就更完美了 05 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>