Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 还不错 酒店干净整洁,员工服务热情,早餐品种丰富。稍显不足的是空间比较局促,大床房床宽大概也就1米5。稍显不方面的是,我是周末入住,周末没有通地铁站的班车,当然班车也算酒店的额外服务了,没有无可厚非,但周末也能加上的话,对客人来说更方便。 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel located within Beijing but close to the Airport Express train We stayed one night, in Beijing. We needed a hotel that was conveniently located for the express train link to the airport as we had a morning flight back to the UK. The hotel is in a suburb of Beijing with local amenities and 'normal streets" where people live. This was in refreshing contrast to the more tower block/office urban highway dominated parts of the capital. It was also much better than being in the hotel dominated airport zone. The check in staff spoke English and were very helpful & polite. The hotel is medium-sized, very clean and well designed. Our rooms (we booked 2) were spacious, clean and well laid out. Although there is a good peking duck restaurant across the road, we ate in the hotel restaurant. The menu was good value with a choice of chinese & western food. It has a no smoking area - a big bonus in China. Our only (slight) niggles were hot food served on cold plates , white wine served unchilled, and the complementary drink voucher restricted to soft drinks (beer is no more expensive - so why not extend the voucher to beer too?) . WiFi (complementary) was present in our rooms. We would definitely stay again - perhaps for a longer stay in Beijing next time, rather than passing through. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place in the heart of Beijing Very comfortable, very nice staff. A good place to stay. 05 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 一直很不错的智选假日。。住的很安心。。唯一不足的就是房间隔音不好。。不知道是不是房间楼层比较低的原因。。 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for weary travellers Thanks for looking after us and supplying all we needed. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度达到国际水准的国内酒店 今年至今在我入住过的24家亚洲和国内的3-5星酒店之中,北京东直门智选假日酒店是我觉得最好最满意的。我6月的时候入住过,也写了评论赞好,然后这一次到北京,我都没有考虑别的酒店,就立刻再次预订入住了,感觉就是十分好! 才3个月的时间,再来的时候看到了本来已经很不错的前台服务员进步了,感觉就是很完美!这是我入住过这么多IHG酒店之中,唯一一家的前台服务员是完全了解并可以完美执行优越会会员礼遇的酒店!我是金卡会员,还不够下午2点就进酒店,发现前台已经预备好房卡,就是所有东西都已经做好等我入住,然后服务员把金卡会员的权益都讲解一次,可以延迟退房,也有迎宾饮品,而且还有免费的报纸,也及时安排服务员把新鲜的水果送到房间,感觉就是十分专业,看出酒店管理方很用心把酒店办好! 房间依然的干净整洁,房间楼层的清洁阿姨很有礼貌很亲切。餐厅的员工服务依旧很好,有些员工我都认得他们了!看见他们就是有那种因为喜欢自己的工作而流露出的笑容,工作很勤快,看见他们对外国人房客的要求也照顾得到,而且早餐款式很多,很好吃,厨师也很用心去弄早餐,也很留意客人的反应,不像我看过其它提供免费早餐的酒店那样马马虎虎的。 入住的时间刚好是中秋节假日,一般人在这个时候不可以回家,还要上班,心情一定不好的,不过我看见这酒店的员工每一个都还是很专业的提供服务,这个很难得! 然后就是我飞机航班出了问题,退房后到了机场后要临时回到酒店续住一天,本来IHG电话服务中心跟我说酒店满房,不可以为我安排回到原来的房间,然后到了酒店前台,服务员还是努力为我安排到原来的房间,这个十分感谢酒店的安排! 到最后我再去机场,要酒店帮我打车,那天下雨,天气也转凉,不过酒店的员工还是很着急的在马路上四处为我找出租车,以这个房价,可以有这样好的服务,大概在国内很难找到了。 以后我到北京就不考虑其它的酒店了,都选这一家,希望年底我再入住的时候酒店还是这么好!(酒店管理层也得给员工涨涨工资把这么好的员工们留住啊!) 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 方便和舒适 无论是前台的服务或是客房的舒适度,没有什么可以让我挑剔出不满的地方。很好的感受。地理位置优势略显不足。 28 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in term of service and comfort Our recent stay in the hotel for 7 nights last week was really very enjoyable and memorable. The hotel services, room comfort and breakfast choices were the best I have ever experienced in Holiday Inn Express in Hong Kong and China. It is a great value for money. We would like to express our special thanks to the room maid who was always very polite and smile when attending to the room services. The room was kept very clean and tidy. After the room cleaning, She would always asked us to let her know if there were any other needs. The breakfast choices of food were good compared to other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed. The hotel front desk management was very polite and understanding. We were allowed to extend the check out time to the evening due to the late flight. We would definitely stay in this hotel during our next visit to Beijing and would like to recommend to friends also. 28 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience, would stay again I came in on a red-eye flight from Singapore and arrived at the hotel at 9am, and to my great relief they let me check in early. Room was clean and sufficiently spacious. Only major omission was a lack of a mini-fridge. Breakfast is fine but not too fancy. Location is good if you're doing something in or near the Worker's Stadium. It's a bit of a hike (10-15 minutes walk) to the Subway and Airport express (a bit far too walk, kind of a waste of a taxi...) likewise its a bit of a walk to Sanlitun, but very doable. Had no difficulty getting taxis out front most of the time. There's a shuttle bus to the subway/airport train station in the mornings, but for some reason doesn't run on weekends and holidays. (I was there on a holiday weekend...) Bottom line - You can get a cheaper room at a domestic business hotel, some are half decent, but if you don't speak Chinese and/or are picky, better to stick with an international brand like Holiday Inn Express. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 此智选假日真的可以与假日酒店媲美 每次到北京都会选择智选假日而且一定要是东直门的,一进大堂的感觉就很不错,服务人员一直都是态度热情,与其假日酒店相比虽然房间小了那么一点早餐相比差了那么一点点,但东直门智选假日的服务态度足可以弥补这些,一个性价比很不错的酒店!位置也是非常不错滴! 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 在京首选 第二次入住 大床房,记得问前台要带有长条沙发的那种,房间会大一些。 早餐中上,三顿早饭,两顿内容重复了。 因为IHG会员,入住时送两张饮料券。唯一的那款可选的国产红酒惊艳到我了。 房间空调有点不给力,调了16度,还是盖不上被子。 有时候会有蚊子,尴尬。 大厅按摩椅很舒服。 健身房目前只有跑步机。。。 很多老外一家三口选择这里,客人总体素质高。 步行到地铁站15分钟。 你看我貌似说了这么多不好,但还是给了高分,还是会再次入住。就知道,其实它已经很棒了。 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modern and clean room, good breakfast, quiet location Nice, modern and clean room, good breakfast, quiet location 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, location, and staff Great experience overall. The property is new and clean, and the location is nearby Beijing's Sanlitun's restaurants, bars, and shopping malls as well as relatively convenient for going to the city center and airport. The staff was very friendly and their English level is better than at other properties in Beijing. The room is stylish and comfortable. I will stay here again! 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Holiday Inn Express Dongzhimen Beijing Good value for money, centrally located, easy access to Sanlytun Yashou shopping mall, variety of restaurants to chose, very friendly and helpfull staff who are conversant in English. 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff are very friendly. And room was clean and neat. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable choice Nice experience here, easy to find restaurants nearby, clean room. 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beijing holiday Clean comfortable quiet and good value would highly recommend this hotel. 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, near to Embassies and shopping center A very nice hotel between the Embassies location (30 minutes walk) and close to the foreigner best shopping center San Li Tun Ya Show (20 minutes walk). Also close to the metro station (10 minutes walk) In a clean and calm area, a bit away from the main street. Just beside the hotel, there are also typical Chinese restaurants, if you like to taste the typical Chinese food. I can warmly recommend this hotel to every foreigner and of course also to Chinese guests, with a good quality/price relation. 29 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and... Really good value and excellent location for evening activities ; the staff are very friendly too the only irritating thing is that Landry comes back with tags stapled to the item which damages the clothes when removing them - needs to be stopped / changed 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 住店评 酒店工作人员的服务态度非常好,入住的老外很多,早餐非常不错,就是房间略小,可能与express的定位有关系,总体来说挺满意,第二次入住印象一直不错。 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, very big and comfortable room The hotel provides excellent service and the room is very big and clean. the bed is very comfortable. they also offer a full plate of fruit to platinum members. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for Beijing Dongzhimen area Great location (10 min walk from Dongzhimen subway station), excellent service of staff, nice new hotel, pleasant room. There is a DIY laundry service which I like. Breakfast is sufficient with plenty Chinese options but not so many other options. Great peking duck restaurant across the street 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it is good it is comfortable and the service is good. Besides, it is convient 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Comfortable bed and great service. The room is very quiet, very rich breakfast 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay in Dongzhimen/ Embassy area Has always been a favourite place to stay when i come to Beijing, which is alot! Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and safe environment. Hotel is also very handy for subway (disregards previous complaints of being 'far from subway'# as 10 minutes from Dongsishitiao #exit B, walk on then turn left after Morels#, and 15 or so from Dongzhimen #exit C walk, lh exit, straight on turn Right on to Chunxui Lu, opp Pizza Hut#. Hotel is also in great location for many embassys, including German, Cambodian, Australian, Canadian, and bus routes 909, 416 from Dongzhimen Wai can take you close to entitys such as the British Council and UN compound. One thing i have to add about booking rooms, however, is that even though on the IHG websites it says this is a NON Smoking hotel, there are smoking bedrooms! So just be aware when you book, that you book the type of room what you want. Public areas are however NON smoking and this is enforced! 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here From the moment that I check in to the moment I check out the staff make me feel very much at home. Each time I am met with a friendly smile and an efficient manner. My room is always clean and comfortable and the housekeeping stay are always friendly. Wirth regards to meals, I usually only eat breakfast there but from time to time I have dinner. The breakfasts are always good and hot. There is lots of variety from which to choose. In short, I am more than happy with the service that I get from Holiday Inn Express in Dongzhimen. 28 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services comfortable and great location. walking distance to most of the embassies and direct train service to the airport. Staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast are simple but good. 25 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 每次入住都感觉很好 宾馆设施还是一如既往的优秀,前台的服务周到,客户经理Ms.方 服务客户的理念和态度令人称道,感谢她们的辛勤工作。 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sweet service Fragrant smell in the lobby and corridor. Comfortable bed. Various choices of breakfast. Friendly service (esp. in the restaurant). WII games in the cafe. Pleasant garden. One weak point -- poor wifi signals. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great place to stay. Very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful to us. Just a 10-15 walk to the subway system. The breakfast was good though there needs to be a little more variety. The room was comfortable and we had a relaxing time during our stay. 17 July 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>