Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 949 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great!

By

21 July 2016

The hotel is located in the center of Beijing. The room was small but cozy. The breakfast was so good with both Chinese and western food. Nearby there are malls and bars to kill time at night. The most important is that they have Vpn for their network, which means that you can check your Fb, gmail or instagram.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 July 2016

club

很舒适 很周到。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

房间内的椅子

By

20 July 2016

写字台和床之间空间有限,椅子放在中间,来回走动很费劲。

早餐中有时候西瓜很不甜,或者已经过期的感觉。

餐厅是广东风味。能不能提供些北方的饭菜。

Read More
Read Less

location is good, clean, and nice people

By

19 July 2016

club

the location is very convenient, walking to visa application centre, restaurants. room is not big but cozy, clean. using swiping card for lift, feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thanks for your approval and praise to our hotel. We are looking forward to your coming again!
Read More
Read Less

地点很好

By

19 July 2016

club

地段很好 整洁干净早饭一般 但够吃了 房间太小了 其他都ok 环境还好 没什么意见 为什么一定要凑足50个字 真的是很无聊 凑字数

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于东直门附近闹中取静的春秀路上,紧邻东直门交通枢纽和东二环工体商圈,成熟的商业氛围造就了酒店得天独厚的地理位置,交通便利,房间温馨舒适,风格时尚简约,干净整洁,性价比高,酒店包含的中西结合式的智选早餐,作为智选假日品牌的特色之一,源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,为您新的一天注入活力,我们每天更换品种调整出品形式,力争有更高质量的出品;我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

舒适干净,适合商务出行

By

19 July 2016

管理很好的一家商务酒店,地理位置优越,邻近三里屯、簋街,吃饭逛街都十分方便。房间舒适干净,早餐品种也比较丰富。有健身房、按摩椅等设施可以享用,酒店还专门请了太极协会的师傅在花园表演太极,房客可以免费跟他学,早晚都有。总之,入住体验非常不错。只是有个小缺点,预订的时候,价格是显示房费含早餐的,很容易让人有一种订房送早餐的错觉。但是退房的时候房费与早餐分开发票开。由于公司只能报销房费不能报销餐费,所以早餐的费用只能自己掏钱了。如果酒店能提供多一个选项,可以把早餐费和税金一并列在房费里头开发票,那就完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,很高兴的看到酒店的各项设施和服务能够得到您的认可与肯定;同时也看到营改增以后所开具的发票给您带来了困惑,酒店的房费中包含早餐,总费用由房费和早餐费两部分组成,国税局规定房费可以开具增值税专用发票可以进行抵扣,而餐费只能开具增值说普通发票,敬请理解!也为给您带来的不便表示歉意!我们也在积极的沟通和努力,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,房间舒适

By

18 July 2016

下次继续选择这家。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的点评。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。您对酒店的认可与肯定督促着我们酒店的不断进步与发展,我们竭诚期待您的下次光临,祝您身体健康!工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

住一次即可

By

18 July 2016

总体感觉尚可,就是最后开发票的时候,感觉不舒服。预定的房费含早餐,开票时,竟然把房费和餐费分开开。预定和入住时,都没有获得提醒。这点需要改进!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间留下您的点评。酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,出行方便。提供丰盛中西式自助早餐,高速上网,畅爽沐浴以及优质睡眠,房间配备齐全,环境优雅;您在点评中提到在开具增值税发票时遇到的问题,酒店的房费中包含早餐,所以由房费和早餐费两部分组成,国税局规定房费可以开具增值税专用发票可以进行抵扣,而餐费只能开具增值说普通发票,敬请理解!也为给您带来的不便表示歉意!我们也在积极的沟通和努力,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳,性价比高

By

18 July 2016

东直门智选假日酒店位置极佳,离三元里、三里屯、东直门都不远,商务办公之余休闲娱乐也很方便,价格也很划算。唯一的问题就是酒店太热门,房间太难定了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对北京东直门智选假日酒店的支持与关注,酒店位于东直门附近的闹中取静的春秀路上,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,周边有三里屯酒吧一条街,三里屯太古广场、工人体育场等知名的购物、娱乐及餐饮场所,方便您的需求,酒店房间温馨舒适,简约时尚,干净整洁,性价比高,非常感谢您的点评,j酒店平日出租率较高,若您行程确定后,请尽早预订,我们将再接再励用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as expected

By

16 July 2016

club

The sofa in room is very dirty. The size of the bed is a bit small for two persons.

Good location. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen. I’m sorry that you have a small problem brought defective perfect experience for you. Hotel management attaches great importance to, and demanded that the related department to refine the room clean and strengthen inspection, will experience when you for coming to our improvement. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

交通方便、房间舒适、早餐满意

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

交通方便、房间舒适、早餐满意,早上有酒店的小巴直达地铁站,便于商务,附近的餐饮、娱乐设施丰富,便于招待客户,非常适合商务目的的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴您对我们早餐的认可,作为智选假日品牌的特色之一,源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配;酒店优越的地理位置和工日店的班车为 宾客的出行带来了便利;酒店周边餐饮娱乐场所齐全,方便您及宾客的选择,我们将用更加热情贴心的服务给您带来良好的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

15 July 2016

早餐餐飲一流,和其他北京Holiday inn 比較起來好很多.
服務人員親切有禮,如遇問題都會很有耐心的回答.
每次到北京都是首選東直門住宿

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体,非常高兴的看到您对我们早餐的认可,酒店致力于给所有宾客提供温馨舒适的居停空间。为您提供高速的网络让您在酒店内任何地方都能办公以及与亲朋联系,整洁舒适的客房让您在一天的忙碌之余能有良好的睡眠,新鲜多样的营养早餐能带给您全天的正能量,全体员工亲切的微笑以及周到的服务让您有宾至如归的感觉。感谢您的支持和厚爱。期待您的下次莅临,体验我们更优质的服务。祝您生活愉快!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less